The couple, who have been married since February 2015, couldn't keep their hands off each other and didn't care that others were around them as they kissed on the red carpet at the
Toronto International Film Festival premiere of Johnny's new movie, Black Mass, yesterday Monday September 14th. More photos after the cut...
39 comments:
Can this stunt stop them from divorcing.
Who are these??
crazy johnny
Oh!
Luv is so sweet...
I wish them all d best and...
God bless them.
They shouldd please get a room...hian
#LIBGIRLCHILD
Awwwww, Love in Tokyo! Linda take note!
Isn't she too young for him?
Beautiful Lady.
Johnny would have left out that jacket. It's too bogos on him
The waist coat plus shirt and trouser would have made more sense.
OMG! !jonny is nw fat oh....
Luv is beautiful
Yea, this exactly what i wanna see in couples rather than break up, it disgusts me.
Hope their love will stand the test of time.
Lovely couple....
Congrats to them
She is so fucking beautiful no doubt.....
Love in the air. The wife is hot!
Beautiful couple, wish them forever love
Okay, whatever rocks their boat.
All na for show
Abeg, someone should help me explain wat johnny depp has on. Is that a chute, suit or cosublaze
They kiss in public, fight in private...
It will soon end in divorce.
Love birds
Make e continue like dis ooooo!!!!!
Love dis guy...hes a real actor
Uuuoooh smoochy
I'll tell their mummy
Is that jungles boots on depp's feet! Hin dey serve kwanu
Capt. Jack Sparrow
Did he borrow that suit? It's so ill-fitted
woow, so romantic
"since" february? i guess dats a pretty long time 4 a marriage in hollywood.
My dear.
~D great anonymous
good
Jack sparoow pirates of the caribean