Reports claim that Sarah was arrested in June of this year NY for allegedly stealing a $16,000 Hermes Birkin bag.
That didn't stop Jaden from dating her as it seems he knew about the record after they started dating. A photo of the couple after the cut..
53 comments:
Nice..
God bless 9ja.
WATCH THE BEST 9JA GIRLS FUCK HERE
Eya luv
Love is blind now, lolz. †ђξ girl is pretty...she might be stealing cos maybe she think its fun to steal..
#It WiLL oNLy GeT bEttER
#iT mUsT EnD iN prAiSe
Love is blind now, lolz. †ђξ girl is pretty...she might be stealing cos maybe she think its fun to steal..
#It WiLL oNLy GeT bEttER
#iT mUsT EnD iN prAiSe
In two days, Lindz...
That's a real man
He will provide for her so she won't need to steal again
JST LAFFIN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Love conquers all
Dat love u dnt care of d past u look up to d future
The past is past...love wins
Shey I talk say na gold digger but I trust will and jada dey go tidy this white tramp. She no c white guy date na black rick kid she wan hang on esp will smith's son she don enter one chance
couple noni
And so wat, everybody has they bad side
Guess he's got her back, no matter what
Becoming a star over night na wahala ooo....all ur buried secrete will be dig out again
Seyilicious
Him know send at all.
teenage Love, what do u expect..upon all the money and fame, if it was a poor person now They would have lock her up immediately
Oh!
So wht does dis has to do wit them for dis is now history and by gone. I wish them all d best.
Li li couple?
they shouldnt use dat as a basis of judging her whole existence including her love life
THE INCIDENT
In the centre of the room was a single tattered filthy looking bed.
Nimi gasped in horror.
There was something on the bed.
Something dark.
It wriggled about, contorting it's alien body,writhing as if in pain.Part of it's body extended a little beyond the boundaries of the bed over a black bucket.
As more details of the ..."thing"became clearer,she realised what she was looking at.
It was the naked,tied up body of a man.
His head suspended over a black bucket as he struggled with his restraints.
At first,the man's facial features were distorted.But as her eyes focused a little bit more,she recognised him.
"My God,...John!"she gasped as her mind processed more details.
Aside from being stripped naked,his wrists and ankles were bound and his lips sealed by what looked like duct tape.
Nimi's heart froze.
"What the hell is this?"She screamed into the darkness.
"What the hell is going on???"
John's muffled screams were her only reply as his panic-stricken face seemed to be staring at something outside the Camera's View.
A figure entered the screen.
Nimi felt her heart racing.
He was wearing a weird looking black mask. continue reading
If it's d kardashians now u ppl would av nailed dem to d cross like u guys did Kylie, Jaden is 17 dating a 21yr old alleged thief. What y'all got to say abt it? Smh
Why try to tarnish her image and reveal the tale now? So cause she pilfered don't mean she can't have a relationship? Or another chance in life? Kudos to J Smith for ignoring their low minute minds!
Her past doesn't matter once she has moved on from it....
No longer kardashian news now is jaden smith linda mind ya self oooo
Na when the babe steal frm am we go knw wether he go gather sense......
His choice
Even thieves need love too. LOL
Nawa o!
Aunty linda.....
Nawa o!
Aunty linda.....
Nawa o!
Aunty linda.....
Nawa o!
Aunty linda.....
Hmmmmmm der buiz....
Oh!
So wht does dis has to do wit them for dis is now history and by gone. I wish them all d best.
Lol, see him leading the way like he knows what he's doing. Smallie
Their headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
Jaden rented that Yeez shoe he was rocking"" the label is still on it
Love is blind so far he gets the cookie
Na them sabi.....
All of us get pass no body no get oo ...think of those secret things u do .....that's the real u...including linda
All of us done steal b4 we steal milk ,meat ,cash etc it doesn't stop us from being loved so lets stop the pretence
Who never steal before.... He who is without sin....
It doesn't really matter. Just as someone can marry a groupie, another can date a thief as long as they have changed. We all deserve second chances hey?
May b its kleptomaniac da is disturbing ha
Ok.. their issue..
Their issue
Funny how if this was done by a black person they would still be in jail or be shot dead by now! $16000 is definitely a felony crime which should carry years in prison but then of cos how there u jail a white, pretty n blone girl for that matter
This knuckle head boy called Jaden of cos it is white girls he will be following up n down even ones that steals
Good for them....