Jaden Smith and older girlfriend lock lips at event (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Jaden Smith and older girlfriend lock lips at event (photos)

Jaden Smith, 17, was spotted locking lips with his girlfriend Sarah Synder, who is 21, on the front row at the Gypsy Sport's Spring 2016 show held at Milk Studios yesterday. During the show, Jaden and Sarah didn't seem to be able to keep their hands off of each other. Sarah looks really smitten. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

aproko manager said...

Okk

seyi crown said...

Linda leave d kid alone ooo

Seyilicious

Hmmmm...

D age difference is...
4yrs difference@dis stage of their lives could b sth else bcos I wil ask wht do they really know abt life let alone luv.

All d best to them.

Wetin I nogo see or hear for linda blog.
Anyway, their cup of kai kai.

Okay seen. They should chill a little bit though.

This guy no send anybody right from day one...

Na wao.....

Daintelectual said...

His cup of tea

Love is all dat matters

dudette said...

Who no like better thing!

He likes kissing abeg he should pls stop that before i spank his bombom.

Cute!

smitten ko smitten ni!! this boy is too young mbok!......

OK, good for them

mikkyjanec said...

Fine boy. But please go for your age

C DS TEEN OOH???TOMJERRYSWIT

Lady C said...

Na wa ooooo,life of d white.

Ni'Jeremy said...

Isn't he a minor? Shouldn't this be illegal especially in public? The guy isn't 18 yet

#tygakylie sich flipped. So is chick being "watched closely"?, because according to the law Jaden is still a minor! #doublestandards

Small children.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Kiss of life.....We all need it.

Hmmmmm, good for them. Linda take note!

TEEDEE said...

So its ok for Jaden to kiss and date an older person, and no one is screaming down...but in kylie case it was a crime...hypocrite's

Crazy lil couple

The both seem to be in love...

Cute

Is so good loving somebody when somebody loves u back

See this pikin

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

Pastor said...

Not bad =) http://link.ac/4Zid42

Abeg na only one shoe 👞 the girl get

So it's okay for Jaden to openly kiss an older girl at 17yrs but not for Kylie eh? Where is the outcry? World people, hypocrites!

SMURF said...

This boy looks really troubled!

They look lovely together

livingstone said...

love birds...

She's 19 not 21.

Mr Tee said...

Nice one!!!!!

D guy is nt really smiling! God help him

They look beautiful together

The look good! I lik dem togeda

Cute

TheBestCamillaEno's blog.com said...

They even sleep together. Smh

Miss Ferragamo said...

My thought exactly

Miss Ferragamo said...

Bloody hypocrites

If this was the other way around they would have been calling him a pedophile

FRESH said...

This is that age where 'everthing' is sweet. The hard on, eh???

Over there is not where to train kids at all. U can imagine 17 years?

Who is d man & who is d woman! Bloody hypocrite Linda & some of her followers. See u all saying cute, dey look good 2geda & all manner of rubbish! Kylie dates some1 7yrs older dan her & u all scream wolve. Like Naija girlsain't dating dere grand fathers! U guys just need re-orientation- including you Linda!!

See how well Linda said it, unlike Kylie's! Too bad!

You guys are all fucking hypocrites! It's really okay, look good together, love in the air, and age doesn't matter we hear now, unlike when Kylie's case. Don't be biased people. And all of you hating on the Kadarshiaans do worse things in your dirty closets.