Graphic photos: ISIS throws gay man to his death from a rooftop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Graphic photos: ISIS throws gay man to his death from a rooftop

ISIS terror group threw a gay man to his death from a rooftop in Al-Furat province. See the photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Not good. Not like the gay guy busted their ass..

Video: Prisoner caught having s*x in his cell with ‘human rights activist’

Nenelicious said...

God have mercy

Blackgold said...

Hope they catch Bisi Alimi.

Blackgold said...

Hope they catch Bisi Alimi and tie him to Derele Edun

How mean?!

SMH….MUSLIMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Father...

Wouldn't knw wot to say

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Northern Princess 7 said...

Do not take judgement into your hands, I feel for the man...May his soul Rest in Peace, Ya Allah Bless your Servants

I just wonder when all this barbaric killings will stop. Would it ever seize? God help us.

This is very bad, he doesn't death now.
Rip

Mcheeeeeeew, ndi Chukwu buru onu. Linda take note!

Na wao

ASHANKA said...

Jah Jehovah Adonai, So sad

Lord JESUS. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Evil men!

Animals they are

dudette said...

But I don't get how you know what they'll do to if u get caught and yet they still venture into such acts, na dem sabi!

Paket Internet said...

This very truly terrible, and I was scared to see it.

Nawa o....well in a society dat condoles such act, I wonder wat d deceased was tinkin talkless of being caught by d extremist group who have maintained a combatant relationship wit d west and dier culture....

Lol. This is only thin I like abt them.

Damn

Sick people.

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

Haaaaaaaa!!! Pls help us o! This pipe line vandals in the arepo/ konu are bloody, Yesterday, dey brought about 500 hundred guns. Dey said it was their sacrifice. Anytime dey have a clash innocent souls go with it. Please help us tell The government need to act fast pls, I wish I culd send u pictures, but....

I just love ISIS for this part of dealing with Gay people, at last some people with brain that knows Gays are suppose to b killed

Ths guys gt no chill @all, na wa o..#singinavemaria

Miss Tara said...

So horrible looking at death face to face. There is God in everything we re doing.

7F098C19 said...

We need to go catch former VP atiku and do same for here. Throw him and stone him to death. Engr Emy

This is why homophobia was be stumped out. Not one of us can explain the gift of life, how dare anyone presume to know God's will or desire for anyone else. Face your own struggles and leave these gays alone.

bummyla said...

wicked people! how sure are they that he is gay?! http://www.bummyla.com

OLIMA said...

Wow! How sad!!

Isis r u guys better than the gays??
Though homosexaul is evil but ur acts are also evil. Judgement is by the corner. The day of the lord is here don't joke with it rapture is about to happen!!!!

He looks like he didn't suffer much, he looks intact!

Bisi Alimi see they have killed your fellow stupid people, won't u go and protest to ISIS, u no go go do gay activist for Isis head, ode buruku

I find it highly interesting that even in such a strict culture ruled by Islam homosexuality still exist. They make the west out to be full of sins but everything we have they have too in their own country with all their strictness.

Na wa o. This is cruelty at its height o. Even if one is homophobic, it doesn't call for anything near this, not even as a bystander or as part of the audience.

That's very terrible of them

Chai

If he is Gay. No ish

Ar dese pple frm dis planet at all?God

At least dese ISIS sects have face and people kn whom dey are and can relate wit them and most times fight presumably jst fight according to "em not unlike Naija boko faceless politically motivated boiz...
....i knew that Armnesty grant was d trick all along....

Okwa ndi aghoriri ka-agbalu ?

Blood of Jesus!

Lukman said...

What can I say!

God punish dem....

They should kill more gay men.

My heart breaks! This is wrong no one deserves to die for thier sexuality

Isek said...

ISIS should come to Nigeria, I am sure they will enjoy a lot of support here from religionists. Lol

That's one good deed from the idiots

Oh lord

ISIS shld come get denlere

I never supported isis and their ideology, but as for this am in support of its.

This is just wickedness

ISIS pls you forgot to add Bisi Alimi to the list, derele, uti, Tee A

u lik 2 censor nips and not this

Sweet Ama said...

This is why homophobia was be stumped out....*eyes rolling* *confused here*

Sweet Ama said...

Ndi be Ishmael di njo..bt this gay men really need to be called to order...the devil has literally taken control of their life or rather taken them captives to do his will....they really need prayers.. it's a gradual process though..

Holy Spirit!!!!

that a warning to other useless creature like them out there e.g bisi alimi and derele eg..

i hope ISIS will go to WHITE HOUSE and do same to Obama

I am very much ashamed at the comments i read. How can people be happy about a person's death. Nigerians are the biggest hypocrites i have ever known. For goodness sakes someone was thrown from the rooftop all because of his sexuality!! like really! a family just lost their loved one that they would never get to see again. So why should that be celebrated? Freaking africans all we do is preach christianity and talk about how God this and that! oh pls! get your senses together and see that ISIS is evil killing innocent people for no freaking reason. Stop reference people like Bisi Alami or Atiku or whoever you have assumed is gay. this people are happy, living their lives and guess what they don't care!!! so the more you all realise that despite sexual orientation everyone still feels the same love the better for u all. try and focus more on being entrepreneurs and reducing the poverty level in Nigeria than thinking of what someone is doing in their private life.

Diamond said...

My prayer too

though i dont accept killing of humans, but Gay is what i detest most, the likes of Bisi Alimi should be handled same.

Must*, Ms. Spellchecker. Don't act slow.

Etsako Pearl said...

Bisi Alimi is dat u?? kpele o!

Hw I wish..........its only gays lesbians nd paedophile dey melted there punishment on...it could have been better

U most very very stupid.........u hav proven beyond reasonable doubt that u ar gay....u jst sounded like Bisi alimi......u better repent b4 it's too late