Glutathione can be found in many healthy foods that people eat on a regular basis, some of which are actually considered among the healthiest foods in the world such as asparagus, broccoli, spinach, garlic, raw tomatoes and avocadoes however they won’t actually work to whiten your skin.
Glutathione is commonly taken in pill form or it can also be
taken via intravenous injection, though you’ll need to visit your dermatologist
to have this procedure done. Glutathione injections are highly effective and as
such many dermatologists recommend Glutathione injections because they get
100-percent of the dose into your bloodstream. This antioxidant slows your
body’s aging process and helps the body to detoxify. Most people use
glutathione in the treatment of skin blemishes such as moles, freckles, uneven
skin tone, age spot, skin patches, spots, wrinkles and getting a light skin.
Therefore it is the best anti-aging product in the market.
SND CORRECTOR
SND Corrector is a deep penetrating dermal concentrate that corrects skin discoloration to give you a natural and healthy looking skin. The SND Corrector is a universal collagen and elastin moisturizer for stretch marks, neck and décolleté. The product improves the length, depth and texture of stretch marks, restores firmness to the neck and décolleté by accelerating dermal healing and corrects skin discoloration.
MICRONEEDLES
The MT Microneedles is designed to maximize the penetration and effectiveness of active topical skin care products. The MT Microneedles create micro channels through the surface of the skin allowing the penetration, absorption and effectiveness of the topically applied skin care products to be noticeably improved. MT Microneedling benefits include a reduction in the appearance of fine lines, improved skin texture, softening of scars and a reduction in hyperpigmentation.
The MT Microneedles include a 0.2mm facial roller as well as
a 0.5mm body-use roller. To further improve product absorption into the skin,
you can combine MT Microneedling Home Rolling with superficial exfoliation
prior to performing the Microneedling treatment.
BODY BRIGHT
With regular use of DermaFix Body Bright, you will notice visible lightening of hyperpigmented areas of the skin showing positive results in a short period of time. Body Bright is recommended for overall even skin tone on areas of the body including dark skin found on hands, elbows, underarms and knees. It is not to be used on the face. A preferred product for the face is called SkinLite which produces the same results as the Body Bright except its specifically for the facial region.
You can
order for DermaFix products from JUMIA: http://www.jumia.com.ng/skin-care/derma-fix/
and KONGA: http://www.konga.com/catalogsearch/result/?cat=0&q=dermafix
Powered by
Grandville Medical and Laser at 36, Ogunlana drive, Surulere, Lagos.
www.grandvillemed.com, Twitter: @grandvillelaser, Tel: 09091770981,
08120208868, Email:info@grandvillemed.com, grandvillemedlaser@gmail.com,
instagram:@grandvillemedlaser, Facebook: Grandville Med
70 comments:
Sam Sam!
Whitenicious kwanu
I want o
Nice post with so much details and reviews.
Learn how to get an AdSense Account Fast with my FREE eBook. Download the free ebook and make money online just like Linda Ikeji
God help us!!!
now you promote self hate? "repair" DNA? smh. I think if I want a white woman I would just go for the real thing, not some knock-off. Be proud of your skin.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Wonderful
Nice one.
This product are good I have tried it before
not for me, since glutathione whitens the skin it's not naturally made.
Nna all this grammer for this thing.... Serious matter.....
Not interested
Hmmmmmm injectionss
Please, tell Laura that she can start using this product
Na so dem dy talk later ur skin will hav. Multi colours lyk USA flag
Aunty linda biko
Its my birthday!
K
SEE How to Remove Pimples Overnight
Owk gud one.....
noted
Runs girls get in here
Lose weight wit the most proven french product W8lost call: 08025854500 or check this link. https://m.facebook.com/w8lost
Hmm, all this stuff.. Hope no after effect.
Got a birthday Party, Bridal shower, Get together coming up in Ph? Come host it @ Omni lounge, Snooker,Karaoke, Good food and drinks add bbm 2B08726B
Is that what your sister Laura is using? Make she take am easy o before she go be like michael Jackson.
Ok seen..gdmorning linda
*cute bree*
Repair DNA? Hehehehe mine is intact abeg I jumpam pass.
Whateva
Aunty linda
Whateva
Aunty linda
Okay seen.....all these skin whitening sh*t. Next please!!!
That's good to have.
What is it with all this skin whitening stuffs sef
Ok, seen
Bleaching candidates....
Ok!
Never trust all dem chemicals
Better
Noted! but nothing concern bicycle with filling station...........linda's H said so via NOKIA C1
Na wa oooo soon every cream will be whitening cream, all d best of luck to the bleachers who are gonna buy it
Linda I'm surprised you won't do some research before you advertise certain products. this product is very dangerous and the full consequences aren't yet known.
Good for them.....
BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL
SUCH A SHAME, THE STRUGGLE CONTINUES
WE WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT FOR THE ENSHRINEMT OF BLACK SKIN IN THE WORLD CONSCIOUSNESS
AS AN AESTHETIC THAT MUST BE EMBRACED AGAINST ALL ODDS AND IGNORANCE AT HOME SUCH AS POST LIKE THIS.
Seeeeeen
All na bleaching cream joor
Seen...
Shame on you for this ad, Linda.
Stop taking these ads that make our race inferior.
In fact the craze for this among lots of ladies these days is something else, lots of them come with it to be injected intravenously and I'm wondering if it's worth it. Me as a doctor, I really hate to be pricked with needles intravenously even when I'm ill not to talk of doing it for just beauty products..... hope it works for them sha, and I found out it isn't even very cheap sef
No wonder they are no more black girls in Lagos
Is that what Laura ikeji uses to bleach her skin?
This advert is so irresponsible and uncalled 4. Africans complain about bad treatment from other races but never miss an opp to send their own to the deepest gutter just for $. Better remove it asap if u still have a conscience. Shame on u!
The white man's level of awareness will never make him ordinarily to take off clothes to stay naked or unclothed like the black man likewise he won't blacken his skin cos he knows better... BUT THE BLACK MAN..hmm
U too? Hmmmm...repair ko!
LIB addict
http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Linda! are you refusing to post my comment? SERIOUSLY?
Microneedle for 23k? Ndi oshi!
I have used it before it darkens like hell. It gives dirty dark pigmentation #sadface# Please stop deceiving people! I got mine in dubai. It's not for our hard weather fact.
Glutathione is not dangerous. It is sold in many countries to detoxify the liver. If you overdoze on it, you slowdown the production of melanin that makes the skin dark. It's a preference. The Indians and asians have used it for many users. Prior till now, you only get 10% in your system of what you use, but a doctor has discovered the reduced version of it and it works faster and better. Do your research. I know of a company working on getting a NAFDAC number to bring it into Nigeria. I'll keep you posted :)
Imagine. It doesn't say the drug is also used to treat cancer
Hi dear, you probably used our bodybright. Our body bright evens out an uneven skin tone takes you back to your original skin tone. But our Glutathione works effectively @ ify fine
Not our brand my dear, our products work very well. Our products are administered by professional Medical doctors and are very safe @ lichaze okpako
Oh please Grandville rep, don't play the "medical doctors" card. Like with all professionals, some doctors are out to make quick bucks, so dats not a selling point! FYI, I'm a med Dr of good standing. Melanin is de pigment dat gives blacks our dark skin tone and we all know it's to protect the skin from de harmful uv rays of de sun which causes basal cell carcinoma (skin cancer). U think nature's silly to have made people in de tropics dark and doz in temperate regions white? Dats why de whites and albinos have de highest incidence of skin cancers. I have no issues with ur products pls but was irritated with de mention of Drs as a selling point. Any well trained Dr aligning him/herself with de sell of any product that strips de skin of its protection should be given a 4th look.
I totally disagree with you on this one and while I agree that melanin in the black skin gives some protection which is about spf 8 one still need proper protection using at least 30.
So by asking for a second look is no information.
Often time what is advocated and if you need to know the clinic advocate use of sunscreen to have added protection despite the whitening.
In addition and for your information glutathione is sometimes used to relief client using hydroquinone which we see daily in our environment.
You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
I find this matter to be actually something that I think
I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get
the hang of it!
Feel free to visit my weblog youthful radiance skincare
hi, I was searching information concerning Glutathione Skin Whitening Treatment because one of my friend use it and her skin becomes white and her colour is dark before using this product. She buys it from Amazon through the website for online shopping in Pakistan.
A laser skin lightening treatment helps to lighten the complexion by absorbing melanin that is responsible for pigmentation in the skin. if any one more detail want to visit this site. Skin Whitening