"First of all, I would say it had no caption and secondly, I like to keep my private life personal. I've known him for almost three years. He can put up anything he wants, I can put up anything I want. But talking about it, I'd like to keep my personal life private.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Freda Francis speaks on 'romance' with Iyanya
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Ok.
Noted.
But she just talked. Silly.
Matured lady
She just said it. YES! There is something going on, but doesn't want to jinx it, and don't want people's business in their business!! Mo-1
Keep to urself, we r not much interested either.
Plz keep it private
Better
Na u sabi....e go soon dump u wen his done tearing ur Toto apart
Na them sabi! You want to keep it private $ personal and u let ur tall hubby post ur pic on ig abi??? Wawiya kawai!
She has said it all..they are in a copulating relationship
Unfortunately for her, their private life will never be kept secret for long...😜
Privacy is all that matters, just as Linda is doing... keeping her relationship private, the next thing you'd see is Linda's Baby Bump
Oooook
Since it's personal life private den i'll say yes!
who cares? Definitely not me!!
The babe is really fine shah... Iyanya no dull urself o.....
watched it on hip TV,but aniwaiz dia plate of vewiiii hot beans.
Nke ahu bu their business
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
Time will tell
Well said My Dear. Keep your relationship away from the media. Linda take note!
Story
Yinmu!
I can really see how u are keeping your personal life private, on social media? Deceiving yourself !
Wetin we dey take dem do ni?
For starters, Freda's toto is already torn. Ask Bukola Saraki, Don Jazzy, Tunde Fowler etc. Going from those guys to broke azz iyanya iis a major downgrade. He about to take all the money awon alaye paid for that toto
Freida too like attention! Wish her luck with Iyanya but she should be ready to always share his joy stick with plenty small small beautiful girls because the guy too young with too much energy
Who cares?
Only @Yvonne nelson does and @Don jazzy
But she is sleeping with timanya naaaa! Linda investigate it's the truth
DAT meanz u are dating him,hope he takes u to d altar sha.
She shouldn't waste her time oooo!! I know Iyanya my friend.....he loves big butts and she ain't got one
They are dating
The pic is still there he didn't take it down, check well before saying things linda
she try!
Freda you just made us believe the rumor. Please keep things to yourself rather than respond when its just a rumor
Lol.r u for real?
I like that...keep private things private
Freda was with Timaya at radisson dec 2014 . Timaya had a cap on and was kissing her on those sofas. Freda if u lie amadioha will fire ur toto. Secondly we all know that jide omokore is ur main ATM. Iyanya is ur fuckmate.
Freda is just a condemn harlot dt refused to retire from prostitution l
Her business
See Elohor Oguntimeyin aka Freda Francis. See small girl of yesterday now been rubbished by d way she lives her life. Wow,she wasn't like this is Delsu Abraka. Hmmmmm