Frank Edoho writes handwritten love letter to his wife as she turns a year old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Frank Edoho writes handwritten love letter to his wife as she turns a year old

The TV personality's wife Sandra Onyenucheya took to social media to share the love letter he sent to her on her birthday. Below is what she wrote
"What's sexier than a man who pens down a love letter in 2015 The Little things mean so much to me. Because these are things money can't buy! I sure will be reading this on my 80th birthday still. You see this King right here, I am speechless... Handwritten by my King #bestbirthdaypresentEVER #birthdaywishes'' -

128 comments:

HBD to his lovely wife

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

HBD TO HER..GET ENVELOP AND SEND IT TO NIPOST SO DAT WE WIL KNW U R OPERATIN ON ANALOG SYSTEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Awwww nice luv is a beautiful tin

K seen! Get a room!

But you did the opposite to your first wife. .you made her a punching bag frank!

Hbd to her,,,,buh frank dix ya hand writn eeee,,,e dey like doctors prescription

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Call me old fashion but I also think luv letters are more romantic lol

Good for them

Good for u

oyce said...

Love nwa tin tin

Hope u guys re still 2gerra by d time ur 80.....

Good for u

Awww..so sweet! Not every time "Google search poem"

Mr. Frank this your writing is very horrible....kai.

We are all entitled to our hands.

Truthurts said...

Rubbish fake luv

Awwwww, so very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

What is this woman's secret, she looks Chinese here.

Can you imagine! Sharrap onye orie amu!husband snatcher! Ocha ka omaka! The law of karma 101 awaits you! Thunder wey go scatter your life dey press up...idiota!

Karlsson said...

Good for U

Ubanagum

G. Babes said...

His handwriting is not even fine sef.

Anonymous Personified said...

Mteeww...keep deceiving yourselves. Ikere umuazi. What's sexy about that letter? Not dat the writting is good.

All this love letter's don't move me again because it doesn't stop them from cheating and divorcing.
This frank again,you write the same thing to your exwife,so dude go have a seat with terrorist buhari at mosque.
Linda post it or not that's your business.

All this love letter's don't move me again because it doesn't stop them from cheating and divorcing.
This frank again,you write the same thing to your exwife,so dude go have a seat with terrorist buhari at mosque.
Linda post it or not that's your business.

Hbd

Hmmmmm....something bout his handwriting..empirically worwor

Definitely sexy.my crush keep crushing me with this pda for another woman okay!der is God o.2nd crush chinonso "Collins" anazodo.i dey miss u die.............................note to self :in your next life ,marry for love.

aproko manager said...

Good for am

I'm glad he's happy

His handwriting tho... e nor do handwriting for nursery school #noneofmybusinesstho

Maye73 said...

HBD. I go 💏 love o. The love is still on flame 🔥

Wow HBD

Upon all d good English he speaks yet bad handwriting, dnt tel me he wrote this

Ooooooooh my...!
Happy 366 days sweetie.

Still all na packaging
Public show.
Tomorrow na anoda story we go dey hear.

This is thoughtful, romantic and very retro! Awww

It's so romantic

Who cares!!! Husband snatcher! You rendered a woman like you husbadless and think this your plastic happiness will last forever. OYO !

Awww...nice

FRANK, MAKE I TALK TRUE, YOUR HANDWRITING WOWO PASS

Enjoying another woman's husband and yet bragging about it.. This life na wao!!!

Enjoying another woman's husband and yet bragging about it.. This life na wao!!!.. If Frank was nobody, would u have come to social media to disturb our peace?. Another woman wash clean, another woman wear. Ready made husband...!

Look at dis foolish second wifeoo,u no get shameoo,ur jazz will one day expire,some women kaiii,horible personality

Aww!
Romantic.

Awww thats very romantic of him

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

so this woman im seeing here is an infant abi linda?

That's a wonderful hand writing.

Yawn...on to d next one

HBD to her!

Bad hand writing like my own,but nice aniwaiz.

Husband snatcher... D juju u used still dey work... Don't worry b4 ur 80th birthday it go clear... Everytin get expiry date...

RMES..

Ugly handwriting, pls pull it down.

Wow!

I wish her all d best and...
HBD and LLNP to her. Its well wit their souls.

This dude's writing is bad AF

he looks weird with that smile

SUPER HERO said...

I think bringing Mangoe fruits wil be sexier...hehehe

Guess Frank wanted to be a doctor...

That's epic

Ocha ka omaka.. Lol

Arrangee , Frank's hand writing is way better than that.that writing is fucked,looks like a 9years old.observe the "birthday " There is even a space between the birth And day

MUVA said...

Seen.

Amy said...

Hmmm. He must have really found true love with this lady.

Amy said...

Hmmm. He must have really found true love with this lady. But this his handwriting sef na wa.

Awwwww..how sweet. This man is obviously happy with his second chance in marriage. I wish them well. Five years is a long time in showbiz marriage real or fake.kudos to these happy couple 💑. Pickin don come? Abi Una dey groove first?

Fan Emmanuel said...

His hand writing is HORRIBLE!

*Linda's best friend*

obietrezy said...

Omo the guy handwriting ugly oooh...... Jor oh

AbilityDcomedian said...

The hand writing be like where okuko na abo nsi

AbilityDcomedian said...
joyous babe said...

Ok o,happy birthday to her

Pls vote for deinde.text 7 to 306

Libers votr for ibinu nation.7

Best birthday present my black bum shey iif dem buy her ferrari she no go trow dat pape away

I wish I could read the whole letter. I see interesting things there.

Nice one...hbd

bobbymillion$ said...

Is that franks handwriting am ashamed lol just kidding

See his scraggy writing.

turned a year old?

HELLO. PEOPLE, ORDER YOUR LUXURIOUS BODY BUTTER FOR BEAUTIFUL SKIN, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, COCONUT OIL, SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 08162902388 FOR DETAILS

Why share it? Who gives a fuvk!? This guy is jus an asshole. Suppose to be private. Dickward!

Is that why you wants to bleach yourself to death ? Please take it easy on those creams before you bleach your future away btw she looks older than him.

Their kongo of garri

So totful n unique

Astonishing

Sweet of him...buh Frank Edoho....your writing though......lmao.looks like that of a primary school child.good content all the same

Da rosy said...

Yinmu, person husband! Odiegwu, we dy ooo, we dy watch

Da rosy said...

Yinmu, person husband! We dy oo, we dy watch. Odiegwu

odion akeem said...

The guy get bad handwriting... lol

After reading all the hatred thrown at this woman, I'm glad I didn't make the mistake of marrying a divorcee. Whaaat! People get bad mouth.

Am telling you

Sandra, the husband snatcher and the Almighty God will soon separate you two cos you deprived his children of their dad.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

All this one is just for public show. Wetin she go carry paper do na wa for this people sha and his handwriting tho #fowl scratch

Why are you just labeling the woman as a husband snatcher?, it takes 2 to tango, Frank (or un-frank) is partly to blame too. If she did juju or snatched him she didn't kidnap him na!. He is a willing participant in this nonsense and should be called a goat or a dog that would chase or hump a pole or tree. Besides my sympathy is for the children of the first wife, I hope he is paying school fees and upkeep. Because I can confidently say nemesis or karma will catch up to him of he abandons them. Gbam!

PATTY said...

congrats

It so sad that TV celebrity Frank Has such a poor writing, and Linda had to show it to online viewer! well his writing tell a lot about who he is! it is obvious Frank failed the basic writing skills while in Primary School that's if at all he attended on! Kathrine really had to put up with HIM!please some should get him a 2B writing exercise BOOK!

That's so cool.

Amycool cyril said...

Frank please go and bring back your first wife and children, they are the legitimate people in ur life, second wife is a concubine, a stranger as it is written in the bible, so please be yourself and know exactly what you are involving urself into.

yabsy said...

Nice one by Frank but really ugly handwriting. He must have been an average student in school. But then who cares? Hia wife loves him no matter what .

at the idiot saying she is bleaching... get your facts right before you start talking trash... she is naturally fair...

Keep fooling yourself but remember you are killing the joy of a fellow woman like you. Shameless husband snatcher, I am sure if that he goat of a man was nobody, you will not disturbed our peace.

OLLY said...

Linda, Frank's laugh not real!

Is she chinese? The nose is rather flat

yeah real bad hand writing.. back in those days if a toaster got a bad handwriting that simply disqualifies him on my side.. Enjoy while it last to once upon a time someone else's husband

In this day and age, some of you still can't understand the concept of divorce and how it ends all marital ties between a couple. SMH. Backwardness rules.

Etsako Pearl said...

Loool.
My Tot Exactly!

the handwriting though...too horrible

What so special about it

beks said...

bad handwriting.... for a fine personality!

beks said...

bad handwriting.... for a fine personality!!

Frank ur writing is horrible mehnnnn! Best birthday gift ever- seriously, do u really mean dat? Dese are not d kind of things I term romantic.
And I read where frank wrote - I hv alwz wanted a woman who is bla bla....... So ur first wife wasn't all dat & u married. Matured men don't diss dere Ex's, even if dey found a better person, dey just move on.....

NEXTTTTTTtTTTtttttttTTT!!!!!!!

bros your hand writing is 1daful. happy birthday madam.

Pls get your facts right. Frank suffered in the hands of his first wife, she was the bread winner at the time, leaving him to take care of the house while she travelled around...when he eventually got the "who wants to be a millionaire" job and bounced back, everyone turned the story around. And yes, I'm a woman...No, not his wife.

Hahhhahahhahhahhahah!

Shetup fast!!!!

Be talking rubbish.. "Ex husband" not another woman's hubby. Isi okpukpu! Like say if he asks for ur hand in marriage u no go gree. Ode oshi!

80th birthday??? Atleast she go still enjoy am for long. Mugu!

Frank Edoho and all Nigerian men who quickly abandoned their first marriage. Remember when the the last passage comes into the world beyond ? You must account of all you have done. As for this nonsense love letter. This relationship is illegitimate and should be scorned in the eyes of the public. Frank Edoho go back to your first wife and stop committing sin.
As for the adulteress Sandra the wages of sin upon your life and the gate of hell beckons for both you and Frank....a word is enough for the wise.
I also send out this message to ; mercy Johnson 's husband, tchidi chikere, Mr. Ibu and all dese stars in second and third marriages. You can never make heaven without repenting

God bless you Peace. U took the words right off my lips. Call me old fashioned, but all dis deliberate display of love on social media for de world to see, it's not genuine love! When u love, u please de person not not world. People around will definitely see and when the day of reckoning will come, as it always does, those people will tell the true story of who you are, not all dez fake display. Gerarahere here joo.

King Pharaoh, take mouth 💋 muaah for your comment jare. Fucking childish display. He has kids, is he trying to spite their mom? Oh, it might take a while but wen the season of harvest comes, some people go dey ask God, why. Agbaya.

Fuck off you. She's naturally fair. Ode. Yes she's obviously fair but is that the hue naturally fair women have? I'll be glad to know u're a man cos if u're a woman, den u're a damn ignorant one. Don't come here running ur mouth ignorantly. Time for my coffee.

Chinese-igbo. Hahahaha, una no go kill for dis blog oh! No be only Chinese, nah philipinoese. Gerarahere joo.