The Federal Government has declared Thursday October 1st as a public holiday to commemorate Nigeria's 55th Independence anniversary. The Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Interior, Abubakar Magaji, made the declaration on behalf of the FG in a statement signed by the ministry’s Director of Press, Yusuf Isiaka.
B4 nko. We already know. We don't need his declaration to know it's public holiday. Do release ur ministerial appointment list joor.Even waec no hold ur f9 results this long.
63 comments:
Does it need to be declared
When no money To spend! Yimu
Happy independence day in advance naija.
Yaaaaay!!..... I Love This Kinda News!!..
Happy independence day in advance naija.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
For Government workers
Awwwwwwww nice one....happy indep...Nigeria so we already 55 #TheGiantofAfrican God bless us all
Noted
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Noted.
Oyeah!
Before enko...... even if they no declare nobody dey go anywhere......
B4 nko. We already know. We don't need his declaration to know it's public holiday. Do release ur ministerial appointment list joor.Even waec no hold ur f9 results this long.
THEY WAN CARRY FRIDAY COOK SOUP? LINDA TELL THEM TO INCLUDE FRIDAY JOR!
Oh!!! It's expected
Before, berra for them. Let the jamboree of public holidays continue
Good one right. ..
why declare it as if everyone does not know there will be. but i keep asking myself what has been our greatest achievement so far @ 55. take note
Good one right. ..
Good one. Happy birthday to Nigeria in advance
Okay but it is always a public holiday
Independence Day should always be a public holiday. what exactly are they declaring again?
I thought change was gonna affect this too
May things get better!
In Jesus Mighty Name
Amen!!!
Still expecting some eclipse tingy oooo
Durh!! Obviously!
Good for them. What are they celebrating self..
As usual
Nothing to celebrate
Obviously! Linda take note!
ope o oya lego there
"There Is No Sanctuary For Brave Men"
-A.G Herbertson
Sunday Ebiogbe, a.k.a Sunday New Benin. The BEST DEFENDER EVER!!! BONE CRUCHER!!!
Cross his line to score at your own risk!!! Lol
Good
Holiday for my birthday
The Ijele masquerade originated in Anambra state is known as the "King of all masquerades doesn't dance for MONEY
-History Lesson From Mr Ikechukwu of The Great Guardian Newspaper-Centre Spread!!!
Hallelujah!!!
We are the Sons of our Father!
Lol even if u didn't declare it, we stil knw it's gonna b a public hols
Before God, a good name is worth more than a BILION naira in your account.
Be careful!
We knw already
YAY...ANODA COOL ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Before nko, it has always been public holiday.
55years, still at developing level anyway we thank for the little progress made especially in communication industry.
Declares or not all I know is that it's a PH.
Won jebi....b4 nko?
Its always a holiday and they don't have a choice. Jor oh
Ok, seen!
*sigh* u guys won't kee us with this enjoyment hehehe sai baba slap Friday join too Na heheheh
Gud to knw then....
Dats anoda day off 4rm work...God bless her new age
For sure nah!!!
Isn't it always a public holiday?
God help our land
BH