20 confirmed dead in Abuja twin bomb blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

20 confirmed dead in Abuja twin bomb blast

20 people have now been confirmed dead in the twin bomb blast that happened in Kuje and Nyanya areas in Abuja yesterday October 2nd. According to a senior official at the Ministry of Health, Opada Bamali, 15 of the deceased died in the Kuje attack while 5 died in the Nyanya attack. Of the 41 injured, 24 are currently receiving medical attention in various hospitals while the others have been discharged as they sustained only minor injuries.

57 comments:

Lord pls heal the land. Lindaobserve

May their souls rest in the bosom of the Lord***

May their souls RIP

#iT WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAiSe

May their souls RIP

#iT WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAiSe

Ladun Liadi said...

Bombs go off, people die in d most sudden horrible way possible leaving grieving family and friends who still can't come to terms with d sudden bereavement but unfortunately, we can't resist the will of allah.

Where's the fucking change they {APC} promised dis innocent ppl?? What a shame!!

May God have mercy. This insurgency is so causing a lot of damage o. 2Chronicles 7:14

may soul rest in peace

Linda we know you're watching the 10 pm news.

May their souls rest in peace.

May God have mercy on us!

<< LIB Addict >>

20 hmmmmm may God save his people in abuja.

Ya Allah pls save us from dis calamity.. Ameen

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ya Allah pls save us from dis calamity.. Ameen

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Breanna Blogs Life said...

God save Nigeria

God save us all

Wat a way to start the post independence celebration. .

Ndi oso chi egbu agaghi ekwe...

Innocentia Annie said...

RIP to the dead
and Speedy recovery to them ones in hospital

Lord pls

I thought buhari said he will end boko haram in 2 months?
Nigerians has been scammed

May their souls rest in peace

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Hmmm Lord have mercy

💋Hey boo said...

RIP to the victims

Tonight don't be afraid to dream,lean on the fire 4a while and in the morning we all gonna be ashes on d ground...As long as we live inside of a country whr no one is safe,no one is safe.

Sometimes we try to evade d imminent doom but closer the deep looms. RIP to d dead.

With God on our side, we will win this battle. It is well. RIP to the dead.

RIP to the dead..soo sad

Hmmmm nawaaoo while buhari is busy posing for a photoshoot with obama n his transgender wife. Ngwanu! Rip to dem

Na change we dey..... Make E be me like dis.......

Indeed, there was a country!.. SMH!..

Instead of fighting the BH..all they do is post pictures and boast...especially boast of how they will end them in this much time..assholes...fcukin Government

Rip...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Darrel tom said...

Thought they said this will stop in the next three days if eventually they won, they did n bombing is still on? There is more to it mbok. He better call his brothers n cousins and talk to them . they shd throw some to aso rock na, wondering Wat they r waiting for. Instead of him to sit his old ass down n start working he is touring n holidaying endlessly.
Not impress abit mbok
Next

Linda's last son

Rip to the dead,Lord gave mercy. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

God pls protect your childrn

R.I.P....to the Dead

Ur IQ is unimaginably low.

Dis time d police reported 20 I know is 3 times d number reported. Suprised dat I only see RIp and nobody is to blame.

The change is in their pockets. Sure they got some couple of #5 in there.

Win which battle mumu?

LOL Don't kill me pls.

It is well with us...🙏

LOL abi oo!

Which Allah? You are the cause of this insurgency!

This is a defining moment in Nigeria's history.

Learning Based Web said...

only Allah who knows what will happen?

Cheche orakwe said...

@cheche_orakwe: http://t.co/NEEnnmbsSl

https://t.co/EEPKhLtBtS the cobweb for the latest news updates

Kubah Masjid said...

RIP to the dead..soo sad

May them rest in paces

Kennygee said...

Bomb again? Hmmmmmm God were we d go?

Kennygee said...

Hmmmmmmmmm God help us

You are an idiot Stern. Ewu gambia.

kemzy said...

Laughing in Korea language Cho chowoo nniokoozcnnnsdn.

Rest in peace to the dead. But thank God the casualties are not too plenty this time.

Allah ke... Is it still existing?