Photos: Heavily pregnant Mercy Johnson and hubby step out in style
Pregnant Mercy Johnson Okojie, her husband Prince and brother-in-law, stepped out in style yesterday as they attended Miss Nigeria Ireland beauty pageant in Dublin. Mercy is expecting her third child. Another photo after the cut..
What abt dat woman dat came 2 make noise wen mercy was gettn married dat she snatched her hubby? Ve dey settled or mercy na 2nd wife dats y she dey rush born like dis
Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the paracetamol on another man's headache! Huh! Don't think it's anybody headache if she's preg for her 10th child, after all she's married. Abi no b so?
NIGERIANS AND THEIR BAD MOUTH. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "MERCY PREGNANT AGAIN?". IS SHE COMPLAINING OR ASKING FOR YOU HELP WITH THE BABY. CONGRATS MY DEAR, MAY GOD GRANT YOU A SAFE DELIVERY.
89 comments:
She looks good. Thank God fo her life.
Please click on my name to order for your cakes in Abuja.
She is looking beautiful... Congrats to her
Glowyshoe blog
Cute cute.
Mercy pregnant again?
Congrats to the expectant mother. She looks good
Good for them, Mercy and her husband looking like twins
She looks good!
Wish her safe delivery.
She looks fine tho.
She no dey rest?
My mercy my everything. May God grant her a safe delivery
This husband is very sharp o!!!
Dis their baby making fast oh
Good for them
I love this lady, very natural
She aiint looking bad @ all
She looks good
Why do they look so much alike tho same nose same face lol
I wish her well
NICE PICS
lovely couple
See as two of them looks like twins
MJ and husband looks alike so much
Too much sperm getting together is the cause
My peace and love in ur marriage
More peace and love in ur marriage
The name of this pageant though, Hian. I love their out
Cute
Beautiful couple
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Beautiful couple. All the best M.J. I love you girl....*nohomo*
Mercy congrts in advance
Husband and wife now looking so much alike.
Save delivery is all i wish though....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
She's so heavily pregnant o.
Wish her d best
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wish her d best
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wish her d best
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wish her d best
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
My personnnn! Lovely pix
The hubby also looks like he is pregnant
Safe delivery
awwww congrats dear
Aunty linda....
awwww congrats dear
Aunty linda....
awwww congrats dear
Aunty linda....
awwww congrats dear
Aunty linda....
Is she a baby making machine? Just asking. It's actually none of my biz.
Ugly people with flat nose. Mercy this Ur husband and inlaws wowo no be small.
Dis her hubby sha....nawa o!
Wow...she looks really heavy. I love Mercy so much, wishing her safe delivery.
Good for them. Linda take note!
Mercy Johnson hubby is sharp shooter. I wish them all d best and safe delivery to her.
Beautiful Mercy
My people,love ya Mesh.
Awwwwwwwww dat's my beautiful mjo..love you and safe delivery too
Ok, that's great
sweet family
Diffinately she's gonna give birth abroad
sweet family
Hmmmmmm third child kwa?i tot is d second child now or sista Linda shey u get Wetin u wan tell us dat we dnt knw?
The man is tinted black. Nice pics
Mercy is a wise and intelligent woman.I wish her all the best.
She gave birth last october now she is pregnant
D first wife nko and d 3 kids of d man
This brother in law no dey shame see as e stand like houseboy
Wetin be ur own?..... whats ur biz with that...... Mcheeeeeew
Congrats to her but whatever happened to child spacing????? Not like it's my business though but just wondering still luv u though mercy
Wishing her safe delivery....
congrats to u my lvly mercy, i lv ur style dearie
As in! Na wa o it's too much.
Another baby boy
beautiful...For dose asking questions,she's married &cn have ha children at once n decide to rest..Its ha headache
Lool
Lool
I love mercy!
Before nko
Lol........cow like u
So her baby was still in the womb wen she conceived again..
Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the take paracetamol on anoda man's headache huh
Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the paracetamol on another man's headache! Huh! Don't think it's anybody headache if she's preg for her 10th child, after all she's married. Abi no b so?
Mercy u want turn 2 baby making machine wen did u gave birth da u r pregnant again abeg take am easy oh iya purity
Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the take paracetamol on anoda man's headache huh
NIGERIANS AND THEIR BAD MOUTH. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "MERCY PREGNANT AGAIN?". IS SHE COMPLAINING OR ASKING FOR YOU HELP WITH THE BABY. CONGRATS MY DEAR, MAY GOD GRANT YOU A SAFE DELIVERY.
Ur business???
Ever pregnant. Her husband's dream of fucking an actress came true. He will fuck the linning out of that pussy.
This girls stomach has been big sinc she got married
Safe delivery in advance