Photo: Motorcycle thief in a ghastly accident while running with stolen motorcycle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Photo: Motorcycle thief in a ghastly accident while running with stolen motorcycle

A thief was involved in an accident while trying to escape with the motorcycle he stole along Abu King Shuluwa road, Makurdi Benue state yesterday October 1st. According to Benue.com, the thief who disguised as a passenger, had flagged down a motorcycle rider and asked to be taken to Tse-Ayihe, a suburb on the outskirts of Makurdi. When they arrived at his destination, the thief forcefully snatched the motorcycle from the rider.

As he tried to run with the motorcycle, an alarm was raised and he was immediately pursued by other motorcycle riders in the area. As the thief was running on top speed, he crashed into speed bumps and was badly injured. His pursuers had no sympathy for him as they gathered and beat him to a pulp. He was later taken to the police station.

53 comments:

Thank God! #lindaobserve

My God never dissapoints.

See as he do head like bonairo

BLUNT said...

Eya. Too bad Bros. I feel for you. Na hunger cause am.

Juliet Iwobi said...

Instant judgment Photo: Military Cuts Off The Head Of A Boko Haram Member (Viewers' Discretion Adviced)

Good for him, serves him right, he shld better suffer for stealing joor

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

Olovo said...

Imao...well,,tnk his stars he was not killed along the process...lazy bastard

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

Pay back is a bitch !!!

DO GOOD !!!

*DEW*

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

Na wetin him sabi chop kill am

Mama Ada said...

good for him. idiot. rather than looking for job/ something to do for a living , na to steal anoda man bike.

SMURF said...

You see, it's not good to steal, ur punishment happened immediately... lol

Oh!

Serves him right, this should serve as a lesson to others like him.

Choi, when will all these thieves learn!

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

That is good for him!!! I like this type of nemesis, it didnt take too long.

Serves him right...

I hope dis serve as deterrent to others dat crime is not d best option. Pls do anytin u can wit ur hands.

Imagine! He's lucky De didn't kill him...gini na a cause oshi? Anya Ukwu! Ataya for pple

@lilybee said...

Na God catch

jungle Justice. Nice lesson well learnt

@lilybee said...

Na God catch

Karma is a bitch...

The owner of the motorcycle head strong o....

Very good news

Na wa o.... some senseless human, what is his gain now?

Nna look at beating abeg... But many will still not learn.... #NowPlaying erigga: erigga...

hahahha good for him.

Shit get real ugly. ... He deserves it. Pray he learn his lessons

GUD FOR HIM I BLIF DS ISNT HIS FIRST TYM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Abubakar said...

Useless thief. It serves him right.

Oga sorry
But you caused it.

Oga sorry
But you caused it.

seyi crown said...

Good for him oleeee

Seyilicious

Too bad for the thief...

What a shame?

Chai

OKORO UPGRADED

Burn in hell boy.

Maye73 said...

Choi what a way to die and what is he going to tell God. BIG? HELL FIRE 🔥 DIRECT.

Alabekee said...

That serves him right
www.alabekee.com

Jesus! Ppl get mind o. Dey shld ve left him since he had an accident already na

Emmanuel Af said...

It time for him to repent

Linda u most post dis.

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

lol.. people can b angry and mean sha... I hope he learns his lesson this time..

Serves him right

Good for him....

he is lucky they didn't kill him

good fr him but they should nt hv take law into there hands

I don't get this picture, it looks like he was sawed in half! He doesn't look like he will make it through the night!

Ole

bummyla said...

instant karma! mumu! http://www.bummyla.com

That is a good judgement.

U like using deterrent all d time.. Y

Good for him