Photos: ISIS terror group executes a man in front of children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Photos: ISIS terror group executes a man in front of children

And they stood there and watched. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

How barbaric can this get? #lindaobserv

What are they supposed to do?

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

What are they supposed to do?

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

DEY VE MADE DE CHILDREN FEEL IT JST OK TO MURDER.ITS WAT DEY VE BIN DOIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

kai what did he do to deserv dis

Hmmmmm.

Wht r d world leaders doingabt dis height of lawless of dis nuisance called ISIS...? Lord pls come to our rescue.

He who lives by the gun will die by the gun

My God!

Beasts in human form.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

KING OF LIBERS said...

LMAO.

What kind of nonsensical reportage is this Linda? What was the guy's offence? Why were his children at the execution venue? Where did this occur? Na wa o.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESN'T POST REGULARLY

Olovo said...

This guys are indeed heartless satanic agents of destruction...
But very soon they will meet their end...

What a terrible thing to do! Gosh! May his soul rip

7F098C19 said...

Dripping...... Engr Emy

The bad version of Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it....too bad........

Islam is the worst thing that happened to human kind... Na waoh. Always spilling blood

Jeebyke said...

Evil people. What right do they have to take the life of someone.?

7F098C19 said...

Dripping...... Engr Emy

Beasts in human form.

Barbaric

@iamnoble_d said...

Crazy pple

all i have to say is thank God am not islam

Jesus!!!

god forbid Islam. They claim the pray for peace,God has prepared a place for them in hell.

Mcheeeeeeew! Mad people. Ndi Chukwu bulu onu. Linda take note!

Thats mohammed worshipers for you.

Useless Animals, may thunder roast their stupid asses

What nonsense is this for christ sake.....

Muslims are the problem the world is facing today. God pls save us.

They came with there Dj spinning for them na thunder go fire them ISIS awon were.

animals killing human beings....smh

All this is a brainwshing process!

KENNETH said...

what an evil act

KENNETH said...

some people can be so heartless,Lord

Chaiii jesss hv mercy and children dey dere yawoto

How traumatizing!

This is bad! Children ain't supposed to watch something like that but I guess they re used to seeing violent things happening around them....

Hmmmm malam

I just hate to read the last posts on every page cos wen ur done and u wanna return to the main page, u scroll like he'll, now that's a lot of work. Kindly work on this cos u got money to do so. Cheers.

Brought to you by the United States of Amerika & its allies in the form of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Jordan & Israel for different reasons that fits their selfish goals and interests.

Soon to be ended by the Russian Bear, the Chinese dragon, Hezbollah, Iran and the Syrian Arab Army....

Brought to you by the United States of Amerika & its allies in the form of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Jordan & Israel for different reasons that fits their selfish goals and interests.

Soon to be ended by the Russian Bear, the Chinese dragon, Hezbollah, Iran and the Syrian Arab Army....

the people that stay to watch these even baffle me more. barbaric religion. smh

WizzyEsq said...

and this people can not report to an appropriate authority?....people mind.

#JUSTICE

bummyla said...

what did he do? GOD punish isis! http://www.bummyla.com

This is disturbing.........
Oh Lord come quickie

And they'll say this religion is not devilish

Training them to be isis.

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

kai!!! may God have mercy..