IK Ogbonna and wife loved up as they spend a day at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

IK Ogbonna and wife loved up as they spend a day at the beach

The couple pictured kissing and having a good time at the beach where they spent their Independence Day yesterday with their son. More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

lovely I go love

Good for them

Olovo said...

Romeo n juliet for old age...make una jolly good

See her butt...lolz. Lovely pic

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

All nice and good...

I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Its well wit their souls.

I swear this babe is so fucking hot no doubt........ #NowPlaying we higher: kankara....

The power of love ------- Celine Dion***

The power of love ----- Celine Dion***

Lmao. See as linda turn Serbian girl to vedeta for naija! Nobody know that girl from that sat where she come from. Pula in cur!

I'm sure conji will be catching d person snapping. Body no be firewood na

PURPLE said...

Hot smoking sexy mama!

Love ndi aguu...chineke abeg no give me fine boy no money as husband. ...chukwu aju!

Linda steady promoting this talentless actor #lindaobserve

Omo sonia's backside no b hereoo.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

Juliet Iwobi said...

Cute couple Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

WOW! Good for them...they deserve to be happy. #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

Pearls said...

Such a cute couple. Their baby would be super cute

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY

Dem photos ain't bright....

PURPLE said...

Hot smoking sexy mama!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice one. Baby no. 2 is seriously warming up

Good for them..

See his pretty wife and beautiful.family...later naw he will.go amd be looking at angela okorie's boobs and drool...

Men are never satisfied

Mthwwwww

This her yansh wey she dey shoot out up and down,hmmn na wa oo! Hope e go stay that way forever!!!!

Good for them, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Cute Cute n Cute

aproko manager said...

Hot fine

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

All I see is the body on his wife.

Good 4 them......

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

That Ass though

Happy family

Beautiful... His wife though, she is sexy as hell... Cute.

*LIB JUDGE*

Ok, good for them. This him wife shape no be here abeg

seyi crown said...

Who is this guy n y his he always on d news?

Seyilicious

Shaaa this couple are killing me with there togetherness,i pray there love will never fadeaway#chizzy

SMURF said...

Abegii, over do they worry them.... the wife is gradually looking for fame codedly.

Cute couple

They look good

OKORO UPGRADED

This girl's a** is the bomb!! Damn!!

joyous babe said...

Good for them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rz4brxcWUdY

the booty (bacca,yansh of all yansh) on her though........

Her Booty though....

she's so hot. then she's tall again...$sighs

who cares about them? I don't

The lady is hawt mehn!

Cute

Sonia is so hot...lucky Ik.

Hawt couple

Loving this couple.

Enjoy it while it last . when he is done with you , he will send you paacking to your country without your child . The real wife is in village at the moment with dowry paid

I dey pity dis girl o .....IK Don Give am P say dem be Kim and Kanye of Nigeria....na so she come dey bring yansh for back ...hahahahaha..

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Kerry okoye said...

Who's taking the photo??... Lovely baby btw,am a sucker for biracial kids

What a couple

Which one be this one the wife dey show yansh? They look good together.

Femimexican said...

Wow! IK dey enjoy oooo. See massive ikebe lol

Na who dey snap dem self, Abi dem get them own personal camera man

Enough photoshop.

wife is beautiful but looks like a thot

Dis Ik's wife sha. SHE LOOKS LIKE A SEX OBJECT. Her poses are alwayz sexual & provoking. U fine sha! make una enjoy!!!

I hope she won't be mad when she finds out he's gay

Nice really nice

before them go tag carribean put this na la campaigne tropicana.I sure say na just to go snap picture and run around dem go do.Dem try

Internet whore seeking notice,talentless fake actor

Maye73 said...

I go love o. Love wetintin

No go find something to continue your life with cos movie industry no bi for you again,dey there dey follow oyimbo for nyash,one day you go just dey surprised to be paying a huge some money for child upkeep.

Is she a goddess? Awwwwwwwwwwww my brother u get eyes, this is called pretty wife,,

I want to get married for this couple alone

The wife is beautiful, but this type of guy is a No no for me, I want a man looks like a man not this type, I don't like how his face looks like he's possess. Achom nwoke dika nwoke biko, udeocha for man with iru nkita na imi aturu tufiakwa