@Love nice .....yes he claims Africa, he's proudly naija sef, that's why he mixes Ankara fabric with all his outfits.....Ankara lapels on suits,Ankara suspenders and ties etc. In fact I just read his interview in MODEmen magazine where he talked extensively bat naija and his Nigerian heroes/idols
59 comments:
his nt claiming africa
Ewwwoooh! *fans self*
Lmfaooo.... hajiya linda,are u sure u are referring to his looks not his BURA??? Smh..
Oh well..this guy doesn't do anything for me, too fruity abeg. Classic man my balls.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
HAHAHAHA, NA CLOTHES NO BE WETIN E LUK LYK..CHAI BAE!!TOMJERRYSWIT
So what?
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
So what?
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
Linda n egg plants. U need jesus
Hahahahaha Linda.It may be what it look like abeg
I only love his dressing,nothing more,nothing less.
Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!!
That should be another mic!
Haha "" lips sealed
Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!! Even if Linda dey take style laugh u!!! :-)
Good one
Classic man.
He should work a little on the beards.. cos of insects. God bless him. Rom 8:32
LOL Lindiway you and eggplant .
Kai a kira a hankali dai lol
Lol... who doesn't know Mandingo? Except u dnt watch porn.
Oboi is that what I think it is? Dammmmmmm!!!!! I comment my reserve
Lol... wa ton kina Jin hausa ko??? Munafuka!
Lolx......
lol Linda pity yourself na, haba
Classic man!
www.ckjacob.com
He probably has a second microphone hidden under incase one runs out of battery..🙈
Wonderful and... I wish hom all d best.
One day Una go hear sey Linda die of eggplant!! Looolz....nothing ur eyes no dey see, Meanwhile that Nigga is up to something oooo.. eyesrolling.com
Lmao....Mandingo tribe?? Baddest!
Hahahhahahhahahah @lindodo u don spoil us finish chaiii me wey no knw anytin be4 I don bad pass devil lolz #wink
That eggplant too small for Linda!
Kai that is naked gala
Of cuz Boss lady it's not what it looks like it's what we are seeing korokoroo. Hey guys you can be him when you look that BIG. Hahahhahaha
His cup of tea. I never liked him anyways, especially since he spilled trash about Nigeria and Nigerians.
If u don't have job please click this link they are recruiting.http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091
Waooo...this guy na real iron bender...look at his eggplant,projecting like propeller...!
@Love nice .....yes he claims Africa, he's proudly naija sef, that's why he mixes Ankara fabric with all his outfits.....Ankara lapels on suits,Ankara suspenders and ties etc. In fact I just read his interview in MODEmen magazine where he talked extensively bat naija and his Nigerian heroes/idols
Linda I reserve my comment cos I no fit shout
I can clearly see dat. Linda take note!
Nawti Linda
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog
Classic man wit.classic ***
He is obviously gay.
Hmmm confirm fine man.
Confirmed gay man!
I think its what it is choi hehehe!!!
classic for real
Aunty linda.....
classic for real
Aunty linda.....
classic for real
Aunty linda.....
Hahahahaha
yes is true he is from enugu
Aboki na, a fada a hankali.
Real classic man
Aboki na. Hankali hankali fa. Da ka ce golo.
Hahaha hahaha. Nice one Zeeenoo. LMAO.
"You can be him when you look that Big" ....Classic man!
Nigeria forum the guy no get anything