a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . It looks ugly though..... The maker no try at all.... #NowPlaying enemy solo: psquare... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nice job..edwin abi edward abii ama head of horro,,did I jex hear u say d cake aint nice,,sorri I bet. Uv gat glucoma,,and cnt c and appriciate good talent.smh 4 u.
The works of 'cakes we are' are beyond words, from my wedding cakes way back to my kids christening cakes,Hubby's birthday cakes,my birthday cakes etc, she he always been on point . you guys just need to give her a trial, u can never regret it. God bless the works of ur hand sismi. Love u plenty.
Wow proud to see cakes_we_are. On ur blog linda. Its nt just d design bt also her cakes taste so gud. I stil hv 2 of her cakes in my fridge. Selfish me.
61 comments:
Yeah saw it too... nice.
Very lovely
How nice
Creativity oooooo kudos
It looks ugly though..... The maker no try at all.... #NowPlaying enemy solo: psquare...
#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Wow!
OKORO UPGRADED
Linda, biko order for it and give us some piece of it and just some piece for we aren't Oliver Twist.
The map looks more like a jig saw puzzle piece
Lovely .
Amazing.
K
K na cake we go chop wen we country is on fire. Mtcheew
NICE AND UNDERSTATED
JUST THE WAY I LIKE IT
Some people na winch dem bi sha.....nice...
Linda tonto don announce her preggies go carry news biko
Wow....So nice one of the best top10 cake this year
Seyilicious
Naija we hail thee
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog
So lovely.
Wooow....very creative...
Imagine the time put intho this...
Wonderful!
Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
So nicee!
Some people carry this independence for head oh!!
Awww! it looks so cute, me likey.
WOOOW!!DS IS DE BEST VE SEEN SO FAR CNT EVN COMPARE DS TO DE ONE OUR OGAS AT DE TOP CUT...TOMJERRYSWIT
It's really beautiful
www.alabekee.com
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
Wow!
Very fine
The north eastern states should've been painted in extreme red colour
So fine.... Similar to something i saw on instagram as well by one @oven_secret ....a finer version tho
wish I could av a piece of it ... would love the ondo portion....
Nice cake
Beautiful cake....
wow so beautiful
Looks like ginger bread cake
Somebody skipped geography class
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
It is the Same one from Oven Secret! This is the complete work! Check em' out.
It looks ugly abi, and u no even sabi fry chinchin. Yeye de smell
Yessss.......dats @cakes_we_are on instagram.......she's gat more lovely cakes on IG
INSTAGRAM @CAKES_WE_ARE; BEAUTIFUL CAKE SIS MI
Nice job..edwin abi edward abii ama head of horro,,did I jex hear u say d cake aint nice,,sorri I bet. Uv gat glucoma,,and cnt c and appriciate good talent.smh 4 u.
Thanks @ LindaIkeji for appreciating my work and posting it, thanks everyone for the sweet comments...IG@cakes_we_are
Aww see Topes handiwork o check her on Instagram @cakes_we_are her creativity is excellent plus the cake taste twice nice..
Na bad bele de worry am
That's my baby in action,nice one dear
So so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are going places. God continue to bless your work.
So so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are getting to the top. May God continue to bless the works of your hand.
Sorry but this cake was made by cakes we are not oven secret. You can check her other fabulous works out on instagram
The works of 'cakes we are' are beyond words, from my wedding cakes way back to my kids christening cakes,Hubby's birthday cakes,my birthday cakes etc, she he always been on point . you guys just need to give her a trial, u can never regret it. God bless the works of ur hand sismi. Love u plenty.
Wow proud to see cakes_we_are. On ur blog linda. Its nt just d design bt also her cakes taste so gud. I stil hv 2 of her cakes in my fridge. Selfish me.
Yeah ,what a beautiful cake sis. I'm so happy for u dear .cakes we are will become an household name both in naija and abroad. Well done sis.
wrong, d confluence is meant to be in Kogi
no Enugu state,abi is it not a state in Nigeria......linda take note
Enugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria......Linda observe oo
Enugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria...........Linda Observe