this lady is really pretty, want her to quickly get a responsible, handsome, God fearing guy and settle down... God will answer her prayers.. i like her heart, her beauty.. i met her at a function in a hotel, just called her name and she gave me a smile... i didnt get over that smile, what a good heart! God will bless you and give you your heart desire. she has a good heart, she is no like Linda Ikeji ..**
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
But a bad marketer for her movie. I mean, we didn't even know you were acting anything until the movie was out. Haba Genny, You berra make use of some instagram or twitter overlords to market that movie of yours oh. Your name alone cant sell it, this is 2015.
The most beautiful woman ever. I love her. She's the best. She's following me on twitter yeah!!! I will meet her someday. I can write an entire book about her beauty.
91 comments:
Fine lady
Never been a fan. Nothing to smile about.
My icon #lindaobserve
4ever young
#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Gorgeous Mami
Genny is bae
Forever young!
This woman is ageless & beyond pretty.I admire her from a distance
I thoroughly enjoyed her interview with Helen Paul. Hilarious!! Ride on Genny!! Whoop whoop!!!!
Looking Beautiful.
this lady is really pretty, want her to quickly get a responsible, handsome, God fearing guy and settle down... God will answer her prayers.. i like her heart, her beauty.. i met her at a function in a hotel, just called her name and she gave me a smile... i didnt get over that smile, what a good heart! God will bless you and give you your heart desire.
she has a good heart, she is no like Linda Ikeji ..**
Fine mama
Fine mama
Awesome and beautiful. Psalm 31:10
Genevieve is just too sweet! I love U girlfriend..ur beauty is ageless!
Fine woman
She should go and marry jor. One tends to mature quickly when married.
Ku
my crush.. soo preety. i love u genny. my role model.
Wow she is absotively gorgeous
This mama too fine abeg no doubt....
Just happy because she has need works we can appreciate.. huge fan of her
I bet I look better in them :) pretty Genny
Forever young I love dis lady too much.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Beautiful Woman
I love you Gene #jojo
She makes me wanna braid my hair
Nothing special jare. Any news?
she looks great.i love this lady
Gene is the best actress in Naija
One of the Best Actresses of all time ... Forever Young
Nice one! Pretty woman.
www.ckjacob.com
Beautiful gene,good for her.
Beautiful woman
www.alabekee.com
Beautiful genny.
Men this babe make brain...am still wondering why she is still single
Ok na
Chic!
This lady is fine sha. Ever young.
Ageless mama....
Kool
Who's the very beautiful gal with her? Stunning ain't she?
She's alway pretty.
I hav to confess nw. I dream abt geneivieve frequently. am obsessed with the Babe. shes fucking HOT. how can I contact her. OBIGS
Beautiful wowan, u no just gree age
This is the most beautiful of them all.
And no, she did NOT need to bleach
Or make too much instagram noise
Or put the world up in her business
Poise, confidence and maturity
Deep and true beauty.
But a bad marketer for her movie. I mean, we didn't even know you were acting anything until the movie was out. Haba Genny, You berra make use of some instagram or twitter overlords to market that movie of yours oh. Your name alone cant sell it, this is 2015.
shes fine
Aunty linda....
shes fine
Aunty linda....
shes fine
Aunty linda....
Hmmmmmm. She is ever looking young and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God bless her.
Next pls
Seyilicious
Love Genny from start to finish...
Everyoung, sweet geni love uuuuuuuuuuu
Good.Looking good.
My pretty....u rock.
My pretty..u rock.
Lol dis gal doesn't grow old atall, luv her bodyoo
She's cool, calm and calculated.. She's not a noise maker.. Dats why I like Jenny
Nice Braids,beautiful allways
Nyz
I too love this African mama #AfricanQueen #HotBeau
Kama paro. Lady yi fyn
Bullshit
Beautiful lady....
Flawless
Whoever is fucking her is doing a great job
Ever blazing genny she's beautiful
GENNY LA DIVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I see a Gorgeous, flawless, intelligent hrdworking sexy...lady, pls kip it up lady genny.
And she remain the best in nollywood so pretty and she have a unique different style that makes her stands out
Best actress ever
Jess!!! .. 36 looking 21... i won't mind to have a Piece of u dear.. always looking beautiful. love ya.
She is a stunner
nice outfit
Nnem imaka, asa Nnwa, ageless beauty
the babe fine abeg
So natural and beautiful....
I just love this 2 women
Tk it or leave it...she is so pretty and swit..alwayz young
Genevieve is beautiful.
this woman is beautiful. take it or leave it
I concur with Chikito
Exactly.....
Jeez! 4ever young. Beautiful mama. I luv her dye.
Omalicham
Abeg e the face mess
The most beautiful woman ever. I love her. She's the best. She's following me on twitter yeah!!! I will meet her someday. I can write an entire book about her beauty.
Which omalichaa a beg? ! She should go and marry jor what is she waiting for
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=456689