Like play like play this babe don dey use style popular for this blog ooo.
This is the 5th time in 2weeks i'm seing her pics. Linda well done ooo. I don see am say she fine ehn...thank you!
Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...no be say you go still take my advice b4 sef....*Strolls away*
Linda I don't think u know the meaning of flawless?... That is digital camera effect and photo finishing effect. That's what it's called. Thank me later
71 comments:
Pretty woman
cute mama
Her eyes....... #lindaobserve
Stunning
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
BEAUTIFUL.
wow so beautiful
This chic could easily be Bob-manuel Udokwu's sister. They look very alike to me.
Jehova shama! Na beauty be this??? Shuuu... kai.... Dakore is wonderfully made. She's a Bae!
She is really flawless.
Nawao! come and see wonderment of Harpic, Dakore is now a fair lady.
This is the 5th time in 2weeks i'm seing her pics. Linda well done ooo. I don see am say she fine ehn...thank you!
Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...*Strolls away*
Beautiful
Seyilicious
Beautiful woman.
Dakore is such a flawless woman!
She's pretty
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...no be say you go still take my advice b4 sef....*Strolls away*
I swear this woman fine abeg... See juicy lips abeg....
Watin do d brows?
Rotfl u are not serious..... Gerrahere!
Flawless beauty!!
I luv that green "icepencil"
Lol @ "Harpic." It's not a small sumfin ooo.
DATS MY BAE...TOMJERRYSWIT
She has a scar , so she come dey use am as her signature look! Abi em no fine??
very pretty...
i have always like her , right from her days of dreads, she's just too cool.
Hoekay cute
Her makeup artist is on point.
U are so right
Beautiful lady
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
Linda I don't think u know the meaning of flawless?... That is digital camera effect and photo finishing effect. That's what it's called. Thank me later
Dak ore used to be a black beautiful lady, now she's a lightskinned beautiful woman
She doesn't need linda's blog to b popular,oga..calm dwn biko.she'z a celebrity. she's already known!!!
lols, eyebrows gone wrong.
I'm sure dakore's husband likes roxy reynolds that's why he married her. Sexy pretty
Flawless lady
Pretty lady
Pretty lady
My dear ooo... She don turn to oyibo
Yeah indeed she is flawless wit handwork of sharp and better camera@work. I wish her all d best.
Like play like play,Dakore is now light skinned.
Digital camera or not,Dakore is a beautiful lady.
Pishure be screaming brishing brishing brishing. Mtchew! Ugly much!
Deres something abt bmpro. I dnt mind her being my mkup artist for weddin o
She's now very light skinned. And still pretty. One of the actresses I respect.
I hope this is camera lightening or something. Dakore use to be dark o. Kelly Rowland beauty type dark. Now she look light
She really look flawless. She's a pretty woman anyday.
This is make up credit but pls snap wit no make up so we can compare the two and then give you a result. All d same u r cute
Beautiful mama
Ee ya. What happened to right eyebrow?
U too don join dey bleach
She was my first Nollywood crush...I wish I was older
Nwanyi maranma! She's a goddess. Linda take note!
Buh n Nennene y r u always hating??? It's not lik u ursef ur flawless...ehn! Ave never read anyfin pleasant from ur section b4 dats not nice!
Everybody don bleach, no be insult again.. ask dakore where her black went to??
Fine woman
After editing abi??!! Abegi, make dem use phone pix make we see*smh*
Who say money is not good choi!!!
How ijaw and ibo take relate naa,,she is ijaw bob is ibo
na wa for this BM pro people o ah. is this brow okay in their mind? they shouldn't start spoiling their business o
Timeyin, you are dumb shaaaa
Damn this lady is beautiful, u see u must not bleach and look like a ghost or a rotten paw-paw to be beautiful
she's srzly toning. beautiful doh
Beautiful woman....
Her right eyebrow wasn't drawn property tho
Beautiful lady