Video of EFCC raiding Diezani's Abuja home... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Video of EFCC raiding Diezani's Abuja home...

There are 3 buses and multiple police cars outside the former ministers house. After the cut is a footage shot by The Osasu Show..

96 comments:

Waiting for part two

Karlsson said...

Hope they recover every penny she allegedly stole from Nigeria

Ubanagum

Unchained said...

Linda, your hustle is real. See the excitement of my face when i clicked on the video, only for it to be 6seconds video. Beht why?

Nothing in life is permanent....karma is a bitch!!!....."Moral lesson"

Weldon boys.Just Weldon.
Bon voyage to prison ma'am if you're found guilty.Nigeria's petroleum will miss u

Well done guys

Hmmmmmspeechless for now.

Nice one! Catch them all #onelovefromsnow#

Aww my woman. .

she dey shoot footage? no be her family be looters.

They had better do sumtin for her cos if her case gets to court, it would be so ugly ehn.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Abubakar said...

Lol. Everyday for the thief, .......

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Osasu your dad is next . Lucky has to be arrested

lami said...

Thank God.

💋Hey boo said...

More of it.

Phew! the Almighty Deziani, that refused to honour Senate invitation.
This life is a pot of beans.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda to me wat EFCC is doing is just bull shit. Y didn't dey com after dis woman for long. Met police arrest her and dey swing into action bull shit

Shit just got real...

Wicked police

Nice one! Catch them all #onelovefromsnow#

Cool. Sorry ma'am! Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

More of dis is what I expect. Linda take note!

Dese ppl mean business o

ogeee said...

Na so wit Apc things

What do they intend to find? She will be a fool to leave documents since the election period.
...Mama J...

Osasu igbenedion that her father is also a robber. Is shooting this for her shoe? Ok o

This is not right at all...

So, today is Maduekwes turn. Shes branded corrupt, while Amachi becomes a saint. Feeling of De javu. One day we shall be back at this bus stop. Politics changes hand.

Good for her right. ...

Really good news!

What scared you will one day make you laugh

LINDA WHAT'S YOUR OWN SELF. YOU'VE BEEN SINGING THIS DIZIANI'S ARREST AS A SONG AND HAVE POSTED ALMOST SIX DIFF NEWS ON THE SAME ISSUE. YOU TOO WANT APC APPOINTMENT? YOU ARE WORKING SO HARD LIKE OBY EZEKWESILI - MAY BE THEY WILL RECOGNIZE YOU TOO. NA WAA O.

This is just the beginning of the end...Watching in 3D !!!

#consequencesOfyouraction. Chapter 1 Vs 1.

bummyla said...

The rich also cry! http://www.bummyla.com

Harrysong's reggae blues playing in the background

SMURF said...

Yes this is good!! I know and said a lot of people looted funds under Jonathan's Regime, leaving Nigeria in debt. Where is the money that was return to Nigeria during Jonathan's regime( I mean Abacha's stolen money)

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Let's see how the drama will end

Na wah o!, EFCC take am easy now, if nah boko haram now, una go pick race. Lol

solex said...

Linda old age wan be wahala for u o. Wic kind video be dis na?

hmmm EFCC at work..anyway that one concern them..
see what this man who went to catch fun with prostitute did>> see what this man with pro*stitutes did

No be small thing o!
Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

eletohbadt said...

Some people will be seriously shaking in their boots now. They don't know who is next. Buhari is a demon sha....a good demon if there is ever such a thing as one...No more sealing and bribery....very gudt

She's in trouble

Etsako Pearl said...

Sweet News Mehhnnnn!!

Linda did u watch dis b4 posting? This is nonsense jor....

All dis simply just for wht sake for crying out loud politically going after her for serving her country land or wht?

Something is happening at last though no doubt....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Kk

Ladun Liadi said...

But why arrange for a video to be taken? Keep up d populist bullshit, the good thing is, y'all have set a precedent for what y'all gon get when ur turn rolls around.

Duketundesblog said...

Now some people will be looking over there shoulders to sure all is well, Naija corrupt politricians beware Nigeria is on a new page and corrupt or corruption is not written on d page..

Read DTB's Saturday Digest tomorrow and don't forget to checkout our latest stories 'What World leaders think of Buhari'....Colombian Air-force killed Notorious 39-year-old drug lord and more..click my profile or visit www.duketundesblog.com

Truthurts said...

Igwegwegwe dat sickness will vanish! Lol

Truthurts said...

Igwegwegwe dat sickness will vanish! Lol

Yeah! She and the rest looters must not go unpunished.

This is a case of when your cup is full

She can neva escape it.. these pple really spoil naija.. their children's children will suffer for it.

Joshua Emeka K. said...

We need complete overhaul in our country.

This is a case of when your cup of atrocity is full.. Diezani ntooor!!!😜

What comes around goes around

Thieves who catch thieves, thieves raiding a thief's house. Useless EFCC(most corrupt agency)

This news just dey sweet me

Okpemu! Yawa don gas...Patience Jonathan is next!!!

EFCC DON NAB MY GIRL..

This doesn't seem good o!

e don happen

Dis one na video?

Pearls said...

U're too much Linda. Infact, I bow

Mz Lolo... said...

She never chi chomtin

Ok ooooooo. Let's see our the drama continues.

Linda oh!!! Nothing is being raided here biko

Her cup is filled,its time to reap what you sole. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Police will always follow you in goods times and bad.

They're ready for her. I guess they've found proofs that they need to extradite her. But she's a sharp woman. She must have removed anything that might contradict her in any way.

http://PayRefe.com/?ref=88031 I urge u to click on ds link to get information on how to make Xtra money to ur income. Best wishes...

When that time comes, let the Amechis pay for their crimes if foung guilty, until they all learn to do right knowing that pay time will certainly come anyhow!

WHAAAAT? Are you serious? Or just kidding?

How is this not right?? Like I can't just comprehend why u want to choose to be an enemy of progress, what is so wrong with it if they have a warrant! If u really don't have any apt comment to make, Pls take several seats, ENEMY OF PROGRESS!!

Hmmmmmm, they shld not put this woman in an early grave oooo from all dis their drama

Tuitiontinz said...

Ode.

By the way, when will it be Tinubu and Ameachi's turn.

Lucasbalo said...

More to come. Like Shakespeare said, " The evil that men do lives after them. ".

You're a foolish person o...so EFCC should go to London and arrest her, another man's country..so common sense won't tell u that the arrest and the sealing of her house and everything is a collaboration between both agencies

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee......They want to start with a woman abiiiio....Shameeeee! Pls if Buhari is serious let him start with his entourageeeeee we sll know them snd we all know that they stoleeee a lot of our money....Hissssss abeg make we hear word jor!!!! When this govt is serious about corruption we will know..Nonsense.

Asin no be only u
Jes seeing some white buses and bushes
Stopeet o

I couldn't agree more

o ma ga oo just to go for search and all ds buses dey go unarmed house imagine if it whr to be shekau's crib whether dem go rush like ds

Guys....have u EVER heard EFCC actually convicting and sending anyone to jail?????

Hrm Paul Ojeih, don't you think EFCC and Met police are working together? Madam found solace hanging in the UK so the necessary is to work hand in hand with the authority over there to arrest her and bring her to book. I see Ibori repeating itself again. Ha ha ha.

Stupid corrupt efcc, why didn't they take any action since? Only because uk stepped in.