When Facebook crashes, the Police get called | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

When Facebook crashes, the Police get called

Police are meant to protect and serve. They are supposed to be called during emergencies or when something really important is going on. However, numerous police departments report receiving calls when the Facebook crashes.

The last time it happened, Britain’s Independent noticed that the Kingston police quickly tweeted: "Please don’t call us.".  Houston, Texas, police also tweeted an advisory: “We cannot fix Facebook.” Lol.

25 comments:

*yawns*

Lmao

He he he! Dey are all not serious. Linda take note!

Lolzzzzzzzzz.really quite hilarious and doesnt worth d attentions of d police.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

LOL I don't blame them for calling the police, when you hold something so dear, you will do anything to protect it, could recall how I felt when LIB had that Ayedee ish.

HAHAHAHA...I NO FIT SHOUT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lmao!

Lolz...facebook can't fix it,true talk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

But that's the truth.

Lol. I remember that time Linda Ikeji blog went offline for few days, I called Naija police. When they came and I told them why I called, the put me in the booth, drove to NNPC filling station, filled their tank with petrol and asked me to pay. After I finished paying, they collected 5,000 from me and gave me a parting gift of dirty slap before they drove off. Haha

Very funny...lol

Hahaha yes now that's true. Afterall Facebook doesn't allocate part of it's profit to the police. Tax doesn't count.lol

lol expensive joke

Aunty linda.....

LOL

lolol

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Adubi Akorede said...

Haba Linda, this is not real

I did all I culd wen to get across to MD LIB wen it had Lil issue buh no response... dee

I follow U yawn oo!

Them no well.

Ha ha ha. So funny