News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
are yu serious
OMjeeezzzz nah person private shoe closet or for shoes 4 sale lolz.....hmmmmmm kardash!!!!!!
Wow! See something........
OMjeeezzzz nah person private shoe closet or shoes 4 sale lolz.....hmmmmmm kardash!!!!!!
Wow ballers keeps balling. The Kardashians have everything except true luv
Money is good. Spend it if you have it.#TeamBlessed#
Money is good
Mehn! Money smelling eer'where#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....If yu get the money then yu chop the money no doubt.... Fresh babe......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Enjoy love
Too much money.
Ok seen ooooo
Pretty Khloe.
Dz one na am now. No be all our fake ones wey go talk say dem gem billion shoes.
Yes ooo no be ours wey get billions of shoes. Otu awu leezi.
Same as you Linda but you don't show off
Peep dat closet men... Money is good
Bigger gal.
My dream closet....even bigger and better than this
This is nice
Nice collections, well arranged.
Fake ass gals...
Who say money and fame nor good?Lib freak
ChaiIf I can have just quarter of that
That's what happens when you have too much money and don't know what to do or how to spend it.
Beautiful Khloe
Good for her. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Seen money is good. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Hi ... she's like having a shoe store ...
Money is nice oh!!
Khole give out some. This is too many for a pair of your leg or are you stingy?
Amazing! Linda take note!
So u sef download app nice!
With all these, still no husband
Good to know
seenAunty linda.....
money money...
Who her massive shoe closet don help?!
No comment
Some boutiques are not this stocked self......the life some pple live, some can't even imagine it.
Seen#Seyilicious
Vanity upon vanity....
AND MORE THAN HALF OF THE WORLD IS STARVING. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Na wetin she dey use all her money buy be this can't wait to have such a collection
I need this in my lifeFashion & Lifestyle Blog
Money tlks
Na wao c shoes i dnt even have upto 5pairs of shoes...lol
This more than enough to start a shoe business, ,lovely
Speechless
Nawa ooooo. Na museum? When you have too much money, this is how you roll.Busy Fingers.
She be shoe seller? Na wa o vanity upon vanity
Be like Boutique
Nawa ooooooo
I love shoes and when there's money you spend on what you love most.Weldon girl.I will get there soon
Wow! Dis is really enough for her generations to per use so no need for them to bother for its well taken care of already.
This is what i don't what to callShe garrit all
U wrote my tots...vanity upon vanity..when she dies it's only one shoe which might nt be her favourite will b worn on her legs...
oh my God. Money is good
Omg! Shoe closet goal...
Omo see shoes,beautiful and we'll arranged, when u are a celeb this is how it looks
Oops
Hmmmm....i still dey struggle to buy 1 sef
Lovely closet..when u v it flaunt it
If u need help turn to Jesus
wowww dats cool dream dat for my wifey
i was staring a beautiful woman :D
I think its about money, but she are beautiful girl
happy blogging back to my favorit blog Linda Ikeji's Blog :) say hello from Indonesian bloggers, keep spirit for u :)
78 comments:
are yu serious
OMjeeezzzz nah person private shoe closet or for shoes 4 sale lolz.....hmmmmmm kardash!!!!!!
Wow! See something........
OMjeeezzzz nah person private shoe closet or shoes 4 sale lolz.....hmmmmmm kardash!!!!!!
Wow ballers keeps balling. The Kardashians have everything except true luv
Money is good. Spend it if you have it.
Money is good
Mehn! Money smelling eer'where
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
If yu get the money then yu chop the money no doubt.... Fresh babe....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Enjoy love
Too much money.
Ok seen ooooo
Pretty Khloe.
Dz one na am now. No be all our fake ones wey go talk say dem gem billion shoes.
Yes ooo no be ours wey get billions of shoes. Otu awu leezi.
Same as you Linda but you don't show off
Peep dat closet men... Money is good
Bigger gal.
My dream closet....even bigger and better than this
This is nice
Nice collections, well arranged.
Fake ass gals...
Who say money and fame nor good?
Chai
If I can have just quarter of that
That's what happens when you have too much money and don't know what to do or how to spend it.
Beautiful Khloe
Good for her.
Seen money is good. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Hi ... she's like having a shoe store ...
Money is nice oh!!
Khole give out some. This is too many for a pair of your leg or are you stingy?
So u sef download app nice!
With all these, still no husband
Good to know
seen
Aunty linda.....
seen
Aunty linda.....
seen
Aunty linda.....
money money...
Who her massive shoe closet don help?!
No comment
Some boutiques are not this stocked self......the life some pple live, some can't even imagine it.
Seen#
Seyilicious
Vanity upon vanity....
AND MORE THAN HALF OF THE WORLD IS STARVING. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Na wetin she dey use all her money buy be this can't wait to have such a collection
I need this in my life
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog
Money tlks
Na wao c shoes i dnt even have upto 5pairs of shoes...lol
This more than enough to start a shoe business, ,lovely
Speechless
Nawa ooooo. Na museum? When you have too much money, this is how you roll.
She be shoe seller? Na wa o vanity upon vanity
Be like Boutique
Nawa ooooooo
I love shoes and when there's money you spend on what you love most.Weldon girl.I will get there soon
Wow! Dis is really enough for her generations to per use so no need for them to bother for its well taken care of already.
This is what i don't what to call
She garrit all
U wrote my tots...vanity upon vanity..when she dies it's only one shoe which might nt be her favourite will b worn on her legs...
oh my God. Money is good
Omg! Shoe closet goal...
Omo see shoes,beautiful and we'll arranged, when u are a celeb this is how it looks
Oops
Hmmmm....i still dey struggle to buy 1 sef
If u need help turn to Jesus
wowww dats cool
dream dat for my wifey
wowww dats cool
dream dat for my wifey
Too much money.
i was staring a beautiful woman :D
I think its about money, but she are beautiful girl
Good to know
happy blogging back to my favorit blog Linda Ikeji's Blog :) say hello from Indonesian bloggers, keep spirit for u :)