a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This is the kind of nyanch yu sell ur fathers land in the village just to bang.... I just imagined placing my both hands on those juicy ass and squeezing every juice frm it and giving her the best doogy style knwn to man... Doodie killer no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Who is she on Tinsel. Don't watch that shut anymore....Hotel Majestic is the new Sheriff in town. Much better scripting, acting,directing, editing and story.
63 comments:
Geez this yansh is MASSIVE.
For Rich men only. #lindaobserve
No be small butt...
#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
This is the kind of nyanch yu sell ur fathers land in the village just to bang.... I just imagined placing my both hands on those juicy ass and squeezing every juice frm it and giving her the best doogy style knwn to man... Doodie killer no doubt...
Lovely dress.
the kardashains wanna be
meenah_wakil on instagram
Hot and sexy as fuck. ..
I feel them
the kardashains wanna be
meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow!
See lovely and cute shape and pretty looks on display. Kim K doesn't come close to her. I wish Daniella all d best and let her keep d good looks up.
Lol this linda you are not really well. Lol @ 'They wore'. Like wtf!
OKORO UPGRADED
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Which kind yansh be dis, looking like Agidi
Haha this babe never fails to amaze me.That butt seems to be growing in geometric progression tho
Now dats really massive
Nice pix
Nyc pics luking elegant.
LUV HER DRESS,LUKIN GORGEOUS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Real or fake?
Confirm
Seyilicious
Ashawo kobo-kobo! Funnnnnn !!!
Lol...okay nah.
Wow, u luk gorgeous dr!!!
Lmao dey wore??? She is cute
She took her 2 BALLS to the ball, nothing wrong with that. Stella you are too much with your captioning. I'm still laughing my arse off.
She look cute
And she dress responsible. I like her.
Ass!!!!
Nice well position butt.lol.she look lovely
She's pretty but she's a big time runs girl... Sleeps around for money and luxury
pretty
Yansh de l'afrique ie the african ass
Dis okpo?
so beautiful
Dis okpo?
I love this lady
Hoegawd!!!!!!!
She's damn sexy! Aww
And??????...get lost please! Judgement cunt.
Are you sure it is not padded?!
Kilode...It's not that serious! Hian...
Not what I call massive.
See what we call massive here
Cute dress
Am not gay.. Men over to U
Cute dress
Am not a Lez... Men over to U
She has ass yes but she's also wearing spanx,those ones that lift butt...nice
Lmao...runs isn't a bad thing anymore as girls are not smiling...God abeg,please make me content with whatever I have
She looks absolutely beautiful! Omg #nohomo
Who is she on Tinsel. Don't watch that shut anymore....Hotel Majestic is the new Sheriff in town. Much better scripting, acting,directing, editing and story.
Good
Wow..she's endowed!!! The kind of butt that would make a gay guy reconsider....lol.
She's cool
Kerry you a runs girl too? Eeyah...receive your healing from fuckaround disease
Gorgeous woman.
killer shape
Massive indeed
I love this
This is good
Linda who and who wear am????loool
Oya Daniella, you never groove reach. Come make we marry!!