Explore Amazing South Africa this December | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 September 2015

Explore Amazing South Africa this December

"The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page” - Saint Augustine Vacation in the world today is really no longer a luxury for if you don’t do what’s best for our body, we’re the one who comes up on the short end. 

After all the stress of a full working year; working day and even night, stuck in endless traffic, unending meetings not adding business pressure, family pressure, emotional pressure amongst many other, giving yourself a proper rest and treat becomes very important. 

Join us in South Africa for 6 days for a vacation like no other. Rest, meet new people, see new places, laugh, have fun, dance, see nature’s wonder and return a new man ready to take on the New Year.

Package Inclusions:
• Visa to South Africa
• Return Flight Ticket
• Return Airport Transfer
• 6 Nights Accommodation in 3 Star Hotel
• Daily Breakfast
• Gold Reef City and Apartheid Museum Tour
• Sun City and Pilanesberg Safari Tour
• Monte Casino/ Mandela Square/ Union Building and Johannesburg city tour.

Cost Per Person on Twin Sharing: N270,000
Cost per Person on Single Basis: N320,000
Cost per Couple's Special rate: N490,000

Travel Dates: 13th to 20th December
To lock this down, Register here : https://goo.gl/1pEJB9
An initial deposit of N70,000 for visa processing and flight booking is required to lock down this position on or before 18th September.
The balance payment can be paid in instalments up until November 20th, 2015.
All interested parties who register on the link above will be contacted within 24hrs to close the bookings.
Please call or text 07034552079 and 08072690349 for more information.
Don’t miss out; Join the excitement and experience mother Africa. The world is waiting, Explore!

24 comments:

Wow! Nice

nice one..

Y'all need to watch this Blue film done by a popular Nigerian actress tho..i cant say her name here..

Interesting....

Ok...

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

No be only, yeye people. Make we go dey add to their economic abi yet dey don't appreciate Nigerians. Linda take note!

Hmmmm South Africa are they not xenophobic again?

KK, NYC...OMJERRYSWIT

Northern Princess 7 said...

I will go there if only You'll pay for my flight Linda, you think its easy to hustle

Okay good!

Aunty linda.....

Okay good!

Aunty linda.....

Okay good!

Aunty linda.....

What a site to behold......

Waoooooo the only thing i saw that motivated me is the worlds of wisdom hmmmm.
Can't wait to be there,but south africa again.

Wonderful

God will provide

CHIKA said...

hmmm....we will think about it. thanks

xenophobia and all??? nah, thanks!

Lindz be mkn money.

Keep your country, why waste money on people who don't like me cos im Nigerian.

HardTalk! said...

#saynotoxenophobiainallforms
#LindsadvertisefinesitesinNaija