Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii stuns in new photos

Former beauty queen and rapper Munachi Abii, who nowadays is an actor on the series Indigo, releases new pictures as she continues to forge her comeback in the entertainment industry. More pics when you continue...

77 comments:

Biu alma matter

awww! Muna so cute she can make a gay broda reconsider. #WCE

Wow!!!nice one

Cool.

Cool.

I wish her all the best in her quest for recognition. Linda take note!

She is beautiful

She gorg!

@iamnoble_d said...

My day1 crushhhhhhh....

This chick go well...plus, her hustle is real.

Shes pretty

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Beautiful

Northern Princess 7 said...

Beautiful.. why isn't she smiling? and her blush is too much

Muna is a beauty, infact she is a beautiful.

Wonder Woman said...

Love the third pic. She looks fab!

She's pretty

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

She is no longa cute as b4

Kai Linda I like her but who did she stun,I am well and fit and nobody stuned me.this ur language sha

Stunning

Comeback ke? When did she leave? She just has no talent so we dont send her. Make she concentrate for that acting o if her break go come from there cos as for rapping? Nah,baby nah.

I just dislike this girl right from the day she insulted mode 9.

My cruch of live... I love yu baby....

Pretty woman.

andre kelvin said...

she cute

Niz pix buh wait ooo so dis pple will jst dress up and go to d studio and start tking pix hmmm

Munchies actor?faints

9ce hat

I think she's fine

Lady C said...

Forever beautiful

Been long I saw her face anywhere. Thank God she's back to limelight again.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She's trying way to hard!

Linda soooooo much shade in this type up lol I love you!

Pretty

Best said...

Did u jst call her an "actor"??

Sexy mama...

Better pikin

nigelcoop said...

Fine geh

Tinytot said...

The last picture.......... GORGEOUS!

She's got very large boobs.. would hit that with so much love

Munachi abi don old finish!

Fine girl with Johnny bravo shape :(

She's cute

Hottest gists, gossip,news, fashion and healthy lifestyle said...

She is soo gorgeous but d 1st nd 2nd pic though...i reserve my comment!

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

This girl and her attention seeking ways. Ehen, her "neighbour", "former classmate", "cousin" and co. should please name eight movies she has acted in and two albums she has released.
Failure to do so would degrade her to "wannabe" status. I'd wait. I'm here all day.

Fading beauty.. Someone should advice her to go and marry before she start crying like Tyra banks. I don't have handkerchief for tears

Quit 'cruching' on ha biko!

You're a hater

HATER!!

With all her so called beauty she's following a small boy around. What a waste! God forbid!

Nnenne the idiot. Always spewing rubbish, you must be very miserable. Foolish somebody

Lol so linda you still brought her pictures here. Hope she paid for it ooo after shading you on instagram because of you n dabota's saga. She shaded you before posting here pics but didn't have the balls to call you out directly... but m sure she is happy for this promo you gave her. M una I know that shade was for linda

Linda why are you shading muna that way lol? Eyaa

Gentletee said...

Flawless!

seyi crown said...

When will she marry?

Seyilicious

seyi crown said...

But she's saying the truth

Fading beauty.. Someone should advice her to go and marry before she start crying like Tyra banks. I don't have handkerchief for tears

She has gone kinda AWOL, being a while I saw her.

mandy said...

You wey don marry nko? Who ur hubby dey hammer right now? Mumu of life

Cute pic

Sadist, u dat got married how market??

Shut dat hole u call a mouth. When will people stop fooling demselves.Gosh

When will you marry?

Una don wash muna in the public square....terrible!

Damn, Nenne. For someone who lives in the West, none of the influences on women and marriage have gotten through. Has a man claimed you and that awkward body of yours with its hanging belly? It's like you're still in the village though living in Canada.

nice Muna. win have u bin? cece says

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

You're a wannabe and local girl. Go and marry.

Sharrrap fool,she is married,and cry for yourself...imagine an ogre calling someone fading beauty

Marriage is not everything a woman needs to be completed.

She's Beautiful no doubt!

She's not married. Get your facts right. Or is that muna here to defend herself as always?

How has she gone AWOL?

Munachi is not beautiful anymore. It's like its faded. Too much sex and partying.