Wow! Fine boy no pimples and so lovely thereof. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Linda Ikeji, Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
57 comments:
With lady gaga's herpes infested mouth? You are on your own brother.
Ok. Who E help
Good for him.
GAGA HAS NVER BIN ALRYT, WAT PURPOSE IS DE HEAD LICKIN FOR NOW???TOMJERRTSWIT
Lady gaga no be vampire?
Okay!....All The Best Mr Alara!
Lick face say wetin cum happen?
Abeg make them park well biko
Seen anyway.
All thanks to Chris Brown for making Karrueche a celebrity of some sort. Mtcheeewweeeewweeww!
please quickly go and wash ur face, Gaga is so rubbish
Wow! Fine boy no pimples and so lovely thereof. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
Long live LIB.
Hmmmmmmmmm dat disgusting,kpele bro,,,
....Am gettin dere....
All liers though.....
nice one for him...
That's a great achievement.
Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
Good for him, Kae be looking pretty
#It Will OnLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
If beyonce would lick my face, then i'll be on top of the world.
Disgusting!
All the best to him...
Is Karrueche a celeb?
Dimeji Alara is so looking Gay
MR ALARA...
Dude, u are such a sad broke ass n*gga.
Kae looks good though....
Ewwwwww...
Dencia is goin places
Bad photo trick things. I see a bright line dividing them, the part of his face that is bright doesn't have beard. Fake people everywhere.
I think Dimeji would have preferred a quickie in a dark corner from lady Gaga instead. ☺
Dunno if it's just me but that pic with Gaga looks funny,tampered with
Wash your face well with safeguard before you come back. We can't deal with another strange disease.
Ugh!!!
ayama HERPES
Mr Alara looks gay.
Lady Gaga wu onye iberibe big time. Linda take note!
So what's the achievement of being kicked in the face? Mtchew
Please, Is he married?! Asking for myself...
Eww!! Lady gaga c'mon!
The pic with gaga looks photoshopped.
LOL , Lady gaga has turned his head to lollipop
Mtchewwww
Next gist plss
Omo guy wash ur face, infact urr whole body wit holy water mix with anioting oil because....
your sta don quench
When you brush ma guy?? ???
Non infested mouth
Linda take biro
Blood of Jesus
Lol @Stern... pls is dat chick albino?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
No be small thg
This guy has gay written all over him
Shiiiiniing mheeeen seee level.
ewwe
That's very good. Your profile is high.
And I'm guessing u gave her herpes right?
The first pics has bn edited. Take a closer look.
Use the licking go withdraw atm make I see
You disgust me lady gaga
broke ass???? dimeji???? in ur dreams bae.....
This is obviously not gaga. How can anyone think this is gaga