Dear LIB readers: My marriage is about to crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Dear LIB readers: My marriage is about to crash

From a male LIB reader
Please I need your help, I got married in June but before I got married to my now wife, I had a fling with a girl I met in South Africa when I went for a vacation in South Africa, now she called me to say she's pregnant and she's blackmailing me threatening my marriage, I don't know what to do, I don't know if I should tell my wife cause the lady in South Africa said if I don't pay her some amount of money that she's going to tell my wife. Please advise on what to do

253 comments:

1 – 200 of 253   Newer›   Newest»

You'll have to open up to your wife, that's the lesser of both evil.

Tell your wife b4 she does....

Good for you... Useless man

Northern Princess 7 said...

Tell your wife first, and how are u sure if that ur S.A lady's pregnancy is real? don't pay her any money, Discuss it with ur wife, trust me she will support you if she truly loves you.... Thank me Later

For how long do you think you can cope with this lady's excesses? tell your wife, coz if you pay her she will definitely come back again.
The only person you owe an apology is your wife, tell her and I pray she sees reasons with you.
BTW Dear men, there is a reason for condom and its not so expensive.

Gee said...

Please go and tell ur wife the truth it's better she hears it from u than another

Northern Princess 7 said...

there's no need to worry bcus that baby isn't yours, and if it is Then you Carter for the two of them and make sure you tell your wife...Don't forget to Pray

Jesus Reigns said...

Tell ur wife everything

UNCLE, first you fuck up...why chop raw with stranger? are u a mugu? SA ke? you no dey hear of HIV? Ode!!
Well block her on social media quick, go off social media. use style tell ya wife not to add people wey she no know and have restrictions on people that can view her (na u know how u wan take convince am sha) but do it.
She kuku be stranger to you so no know ya hometown and home boys.

Iv been threatened before say i dey chop person husband, so i went off social media for months till it died down (although mine was a lie shaa) but i went off to avoid embarassment.

So uncle, wollop! wollop and zip up

The best thing is to tell your wife, explain to her well, it won't be easy, but she will understand and the south african woman won't have anything to blackmail you with again.

U had sex with someone is south africa of allll places without a condom? Nigerian men, dem take reckless infidelity swear for una??? Kai. No atom of loyalty or responsibility whatsoever! Tufiakwa!

Tell ur wife...Cos if u give her d money,she will come for more....men learn how to be faithful

Kill ursef

Bros for this civilised age? Na scam jare. Moreover dem no dey sell condom for SA again? You for carry from naija na and it's even cheap here. Well no reason that girl... she can't do Nada

Just tell your wife cos even after you've paid the problem would resurface.. The fling was before marriage so.. Ure almost safe

The sender sounds dull....tell your wife jare,so far the fling thing happened b4 u got married no big deal,make she born d pikin na today,things like this won't even bother me if am to be the man,jst make ur wife hear it from you first,thats all

Anofia!! so u love ur wife and u still went ahead to stick ur D**k into another hole and dey call it a fling. Hia! okey, sha! tell ur wife oo before she hears it from ur * FLING*

Tell your wife. Make her your side chick.

You are in deep SHIT.....Very Deep Shit (VDS)

Bros u think say your wife go leave your house because of one sounthy girl.don't tell your wife for now.let her do her worst.No shaking.move on with your life.

The truth will set u free!!

Anofia!! so u love ur wife and u still went ahead to stick ur D**k into another hole and dey call it a fling. Hia! okey, sha! tell ur wife oo before she hears it from ur * FLING*

Simple and striaght forward! Just tell your wife. If ur wife loves you she will stay. And do not give d other lady(south Africa) any money. It is possible she is lyinq about it. Buh if she is not, it's still wrong to be sellinq off ur child( all in d name of blackmail). So, tell your wife the truth and do not lie about it.

Serves you right! You had engaged a woman and set to tie the knots,why were you still messing around?
The only option is to tell your wife, she might forgive you or your few months marriage will crash as you had planned. Giving her money to shut her mouth isn't an option because she'll always come back for more and in the end your wife will still get to know. It's your own bitter pill,chew it.

Ur marriage isn't crashing in any way, just open up to Ur wife now b4 it's too late or Ur blackmailer will milk U dry soon. A word is enof 4 D wise.

Amaka said...

Don't pay cos she will keep asking for more. Ignore her n wait for what she will do.

Ur marriage isn't crashing in any way, just open up to Ur wife now b4 it's too late or Ur blackmailer will milk U dry soon. A word is enof 4 D wise.

Rent a Time Machine from WUSE Market, go back in time, and wear a condom. Hehehe

addyo said...

Big Ode, first can't you use protection to prevent such from happening. And two you knew that your about to marry but instead you choose to cheat,it btr you confess before everyone start asking what you use to burn the house down!! Yes your wife will be hurt but it btr she know n hear from you than the outside. May God help you!

CRASH! Put auto pilot brada

Serves you right! You engaged a woman and was set to tie the knots,why were you still messing around. You'll have to tell your wife, it's the only wise option. Don't give her any money,because she'll always come back for more and in the end your wife will still know about your escapade. It's your bitter pill,chew it.

Call her bluff!! Tell her to call your wife but deny deny deny...because if you pay her now you will continue to pay her forever. She don catch mugu be dat!!! Okpemu

prettiyz said...

Pls tell ur wife and be honest abt exactly how it happened,then ask for forgiveness and most importantly ask for God's guidiance,wish u d best

Rubbish..next pls!

SEE! the deed have been done. Please tell ur wife. This blackmail just don't go away, it keeps going on and on and on...Need i continue? for ur peace of mind. I know it wont be easy. She will forgive you more quickly if she hears it from you.

Just for a vacation and the lady had already knew u were married..are u kidding me?
Hope u escape to planent Mars!
**********Strolling to heaven*********

If U got the money nd stil Loves Ur wife den U jst have to pay her quick fast

harry,ohni said...

Don't pay anytin 2 her bcos if u do she will ask 4. More

First of all. How market? Lol.

Call her bluff. Sounds like bluster

Nwanne pls tell ur wife ehn. But next time you shouldn't run after anything under skirt when you bet a chance!

Solve your problems and get freedom from any magical spell and oppression of any kind from angkorwattemple.
www.angkorwat-temple.hpage.com. it has helped me so far

harry,ohni said...

Kindly call ur wife and explain everytin 2 her first,she will forgive u but don't negotiate with ur fling

Nena said...

You should have been honest from the start. I believe you married your wife for a reason, and I also believe it was a good reason, assuming you picked her over the South African lady shows that yes their is a reason. Go ahead and tell your wife the truth, it well be hard for her to swallow but the deed has been done. And you need to save your marriage if you truly care about it. At this point you shouldn't consider your self a married man knowing fully that you can't keep your marriage together. However; their is hope go ahead and tell her the truth, sin is sin and with out forgiveness their is no happiness nor love. You well have to stand firm as the man you want to be and tell her, as for the south African lady, have nothing to do with her, what you talk about or do with her your wife must know from now on, and it should only involve the child you share nothing else. Finally don't fix a wrong with a wrong and may God bless your marriage. Good luck

BROTHER ME SHE'S NOT PREGNANT DON'T MIND THAT M$F0CA NA LIE. THE ONLY THING I WILL ASK IF YOU DO IT AFTER YOUR MARRIAGE OR BEFORE THE MARRIAGE. IF BEFORE THE MARRIAGE TELL YOUR WOMAN AND IF AFTER THE MARRIAGE KEEP IT TO YOUR SELF PRETEND NOTHING HAPPEN LET YOUR WIFE FIND OUT HER SELF BUT DON'T DO THAT MISTAKE TO TELL HER YOURSELF THAT MY ADVICE FOR YOU

Pls my brother,...tel ur wife, apologize 2 her. God willing i knw ur wife wil 4giv u rather dan settlin d lady in S.A wit money cos she'll stil cm bck 4 mor if u attend 2 her request.

C'mon man, HTH do you have unprotected sex with a lady you met while on holidays and in SA? You wouldn't know whether she's lying or not, would you? Plus, you can't take chances with matters like this, you might think she's lying and you call her bluff, then you get the shock of your life.
You had the fling before your marriage, dude, just chill for the SA girl to get to your wife first, call her bluff. If she doesn't execute her threats, good for u but if she does, fine.
Whether your wife hears it from you or from SA chick, you're FCUKED either way, you done that a long time ago?

Per adventure SA chick isn't pregnant but she calls your wife, you know u can't deny having any canal knowledge of SA chick??? Well, except your wife does not visit LIB!

anonymous said...

Simple na. Confess to your wife. She will understand. As long as u r far from the said woman, her threat won't hurt much

Ist of all you are an idiot; how can you sleep with a girl you just met without condom? Secondly open ur mouth and tell ur wife or else you will die of blackmail ohhh..

Tell her...she's going to find out eventually. Save your money and your time. Your wife might forgive you

joycelyn said...

D best tin 4u to do is to tell ur wife n apologise to her,it ll b hard buh is de best tin for now
Bcos de south Africa lady might b lying Abt bin pregnant so she cn get cash frm u

SMURF said...

Tell your wife before she tells her, cos if u pay her, she will always come back.

osaro said...

Find a way to tell your wife, because if she finds out elsewhere, it will be worse. I wish you good luck!

Tell her abt it,dat's d only solution to d problm n pray she 4gives u bcus notin can be hidden under d sun....

....am gettin dere...

ozzy said...

That's the payment for your infidelity, I have no atom of pity for you, but the poor woman you married.

Open your mouth and tell your wife the truth so that the south African has no leverage over you,after all u were single at that time, so u dd not really cheat on your wife.

The south African should have the baby too u know! Abortion should not be an option "that's if she really is pregnant". She might not be pregnant afterall, the only reason she would threaten u,the baby's father.

Ur approach too counts and matters a lot.
Be cautious n exact some courtesy n diploma .Don't sink your marriage ur self as it all lies n depends on u...

Only the truth can n of course would set u free.

Tell your wife. ok bye

Just in4m ur wife, @ least its b4 u got married. Make sure to do a dna test, I dnt trust some ladies! M thread kiafully next time married or not!

All she wants is that money believe you me.
She is never telling on u coz there's nothing to tell. How does she even know ur wife Mr?n how would she get to her?
If ur this afraid, something doesn't add up...

Tosin said...

Pls tell ur wife. It's a child na, ur wife's gonna find out at some point. Besides for the other lady to be asking for money and blackmailing u she seems quite sinister. If u give her the money she's likely to hold it over u until she sucks u dry. Also it's not like u slept with the lady after u were married. It was before. If u're religious, pray to God to help with ur wife so she understands easily.

I think you should tell your wife because u pay once get ready to pay more

Chizzy said...

That's a sad case. But I'll advise, first and foremost Sit your wife down and have a heart to heart talk. There's nothing new under the sun. If she's matured, she'll definitely understand after all it was before your marriage but (while you were engaged am sure). You and your wife shouldn't and I REPEAT Shouldn't give the devil in a female being the chance to ruin your Beautiful Union. It can be a Fake Blackmail and even if you pay her she's gonna come back like Oliver Twist asking for more. So talk to your dear wife, make her understand it was a mistake and won't repeat itself. You two must be in it together and tackle the problem head-on. Ask her for proof and if she's truly Preggie ask her for a DNA for more proof and if it's true then you'll have child support to foot for almost the rest of life. Take it easy dear, it'll be fine.

THIS IS WHAT YOU SHOULD DO--IF THIS STORY IS TRUE--if it bothers you so so much then this is the MOST WISE THING--go back to south Africa, demand for a paternity test. if it's true that it is yours then "buy" d baby from her--or you'll never be at TRUE PEACE-- nd if it's not yours...

Please put on your seat belt..

Dere is no reason to be confused here,dat lady in S.A is probably nt even pregnant and she's blackmailin u, it's safer and wiser to tell ur wife urself and get a final solution. She might support u after everything cos either ways she's still gonna find out sooner or later.

NK said...

is difficult bt u have 2 summon courage 2 let ur wife knw, by so doing u ve clipped her wings.

Men,Stop being An Animal, Even animals don't behave like u all do! Use ur Brain and not ur penis to think...

DO NOT pay her a single kobo. The minute you do, she will basically hold you hostage and know that you are extremely desperate to keep the secret. Your best bet is to tell your wife what happened. Tell her yourself before the woman does.

After you inform your wife, tell the woman that your wife now knows. When the baby is born, get a paternity test to confirm that you are actually the father.

The worst thing you can do is keep this from your wife. If she leaves you, sorry but you deserve it. If she forgives you, you better consider yourself among the lucky ones and cherish your wife. Look at what another woman is doing to you. yet, I'm sure your wife is a good woman. In fact, I change my mind. You deserve to be blackmailed. You obviously don't value your wife, so go and be with the woman you cheated with. mschewwwwwww

Oga, deny am nw.... Na wa for u ooo.... Its obvious she is tryin to scam u, b smart nd let ha knw u are nt a fool... Tell to go ahead nd kip d baby nd tell her to tell ur wife.... Tell ha on calls nt msg pls so as she wont get any leverage on u.... But guy u dull sha

Incomplete story. How does she know your wife?

No matter how heart breaking it is, please dear tell your wife and make sure u show remorse while doing that u can as well take her on a trip to calm her down b4 releasing the time bomb. There's nothing like opening up to your spouse it creates more room for trust. If you guys have a great understanding, she will forgive you knowing that it happened b4 the vows. I know why am telling you this, because if your wife gets to know b4 u tell her, Crash will be an understatement it will be converted to DISASTER. And please, that money you were suppose to give to that bia_tch,,, use it to buy a quality gift for your lovely wife if possible present it to her by telling her how much she means to you b4 the explosion. Thank you & May God Almighty Continue to bless your Union. Cheers.

Let your wife know about it because if you pay south Africa money then you are in her trap and keep demanding for more money. I will advice to let your wife know and am sure the south Africa might be trying to play some games saying that she's pregnant which might not be true!!!!

The only advise I will give you is...... be bold to tell the south Africa lady you will accept the baby

Also...let her know that you are interested in DNA test...and also tell your wify about it. ....
Be ready to carry this cross my friend. ..na wetin you find you see......

Children are blessing from God....be ready to be a south Africa and Nigerian father respectively.
Finally. ....be more faithful to your wife henceforth. ....#shalom#.

Just tell ur wife. How can u pay her money when u dont even know if she is really pregnant. Tell ur wife, heaven wil not fall.

Don;t mind her.. A south african lady did the same to me back then in the UK .. She went back to South africa and told me she was preggy .. I sent her $4000 to fix it but her best friend later told me it was a scam and she got a ride with my money .. You should open up and discuss this with your wife .. and please don't cheat again if she forgives you .. abeg ''

Blackmail never dies,except the blackmailer dies.Confess to your wife whaa happened,don't except her to be happy over it.But is better she knows.

Ogienagbon Gboyega. said...

Bros na guys lyk u dey mke women / ladies dey gt mouth 2 dey tlk 2 men enihw.
Must u do flesh 2 flesh?. Luk at wat u ve caused 4 urslf.
Well d harm has bin done. My advice 2 u is dat u calll ur wife nd xplain efritin 2 her nd tell her ur stnd. By ur stnd, I mean re u claiming d child dat's afta u must ve dne a DNA test on d child 2 ascertain if u re d father of d child.
Women feel at ease wen u carry dem along on eni issues affecting d family.

Mos said...

How did she get your wife's number

Mos said...

Mos said...

Bros, why are you afraid of her telling your wife? she is in SA and is broke and needs money, what is the guarantee you are responsible or that she is even preggs? I taya for you ohhhh....read between the lines, so if you pay her off she wont tell your wife? oya get ready to pay forever. tell her off....you go shock say no belle

Tell your wife and learn how to use a condom....Who goes to south africa without a condom???

She can't tell you wife... you should brace up and tell her yourself... Anyways.. Linda please can you help me post this shout out to my friend hafeez... we met on this blog and became fast friends... all of a sudden he got married, change his number and I don't know what's wrong with his bbm... I want to say I miss him a lot, his advice always kept me going.. Hafeez please come back! A from rivers state... Hafeez ibn hadiza... Linda pls post this.. and help me find him if you can...

Tell your wife then, because I think the black mailing things call for that

Don't dere fool yourself by paying here any money otherwise she will come back to ask for more. if she is truly pregnant with your baby let her have the child and by the time you are able to confirm paternity DNA test to prove you are the father, then you can spill the beans to your wife by then, but dnt dere say a word to your wife now otherwise she may leave the marriage base on the fact that you guys haven't stayed long and no children yet on ground

Tell your wife.she should understand after all is before u married her.sometimes u get into more trouble when u keep secrets that ain't worth it.it will hurt her more if she finds out in future.Be a man.

tell your wife before the other woman gets to tell her,honestly that's the best thing to do

That's called KARMA.
Next time learn to put your stick in one place.
Ciao.

Wake up from your dream, that's what you should do

Hmmm! Either wayn, something big is about to happen to your marriage, I feel for u bro, and I feel more for your wife. Just hope for the best. But expect the FRIGGIN' WORST!!!

You are a Johnny just come o! Hw did she get her hands on ur wife's contact details? Abi u re one of those men that wud release ur whole life information on one fling? My guess is, she is not really pregnant, and if she is, it's not for u! So oga unless ur wife caught ur penis inside her vayjay.. pls tell her to go ahead with her threats! Na she go first tire! And if she does carry out her threat, if ur wife has ur back, she wud stand by u and shame d girl!

Karma..will definately catch up with you..i wonder how you just emotionally play with someones heart, and you expect all to be well. May God be with as you through this phase...because this
something you cant excape from. Karma serves you what you deserve...

Tell your wife. The lady will continue to blackmail you if you don't. She's probably lying.

Tell your wife as soon as possible it won't be easy but it's the right thing to do. The truth is your wife will find out sooner or later. Dinner would be better rather than later. Be honest and sincere.

Pay her Mumu! That's your penalty for cheating! Umu Nwoke kechitenu amu unu onu for once

What is wrong with men these days, is condom too expensive now????? Am sure you were engaged when you were rocking the South African girl....good for you, na you cause the problem, iyanya fix am...we no dey there when you staff her..lol

Shame on you. You are not even married for up to six months and you are already cheating, advise yourself na. Just know that whatever pain you put your wife through, God is watching.

Just tell ur wife about it. U might earn her support dat way

Be bold and be a real man. Disclose the news to your wife in presence of some of your few friendsand ask for her pardon.
Then , it won't be news any longer if the pregnant lady informs your wife. The earlier the better.

R u a learner? Tell the South African joker to do her worst! She can't do jack! She may not even be pregnant. Just wants to "obtain" u. Better wise up like the Naija u r and stop all this emotional crap!

A new blog is born for the purpose of information delivery and problem solving, visit the fresh blog: naijafruitjuice.blogspot.com

Tell your wife after reading this comment. You stupidity and abomination (sex outside marriage) happened before you got married. If you do not tell your wife NOW. After several years your marriage could crash when she finds out. Then, greater would be the crash.

Missy Jay said...

If ur wife is an understanding woman go on ur knees and tell her everytin but if she is not u can call someone that she listens to or ur pastor self and make ur confession. If u pay that south African money trust me she will always call u for more money

She's not pregnant. She's playing a fast one just to get you send her money. Tell your wife about it and ask her for forgiveness.

I'll advise that you do not give in to her blackmail. Once a blackmailer, always a blackmailer. Paying her will mean she will always come back and ask for more money.

Just open up to your wife and tell her exactly what happened. She'll definitely get mad at you about your infidelity, however assure her that the past is the past and that you'll do whatever it takes to make it up to her.

NEVER GIVE IN TO THE BLACKMAILER'S THREAT.

DO NOT FALL FOR THE BLACKMAILER'S THREAT. OPEN UP TO YOUR WIFE

There is no point crying over spilled milk. So u have 2 options. Option 1: call her bluff and ignore.. she might be lying. Option 2: if u r certain that she's pregnant I will suggest u tell ur wife. Cos she will still blackmail u in the future regardless of how much u give her.

pepperonni20 said...

Plssss tell ur wife, if she truly loved u she will forgive u and den move on.....nobody is above mistake

Best thing for you to do is go to hell, things will be much easier for you there

You went to SA and had sex without protection?you might want to check for HIV. Seems like a no brainer .

Ask ur prick for advice. Anofia

At some point she is gonna tell anyway, so y not from u

Ibitade said...

of course you tell your wife. what do you stand to lose if you do? but if you don't, the blackmailer might do and you would loose face. so tell your wife and sabotage the blackmailers attack. and you'll both know what to do,either to accept the baby or whatever. save yourself the stress bro

Karlsson said...

Once U pay a blackmailer, U ll continue to pay cos she's definitely gonna come back for more unless U get a lawyer so she can sign an agreement not to come backa again. Better U tell ur wife the truth and spear urself drama

Ubanagum

Uncle, do like stella Damascus. Leave the two of them, find one better young girl, enlope with her to United states and enjoy ur life... No time to worry or give ur real wife any chance to pour you acid..

Brandy said...

A fling without protection? Hmmmm. U should know d outcome already, y panick. Anyway expose yourself first before d bomb explode. Lil advice is how sure d baby d SA lady is carrying is urs? How sure are you dt she's pregnant? Since she's asking for money. Anyway think think think.

Sinewy said...

Linda love, tell that female cat ass nigga to go back to SA, get that thot on leach and take her to the click of his own choice...get fuvking tested, get back to lindaikeji.blogspot.com and then we figure out what his black blackside needs for a remedy or antidote.

Fling without protection?hmmmm. U should know d outcome already. How sure are you dt she's pregnant? How sure are you dt the baby is urs? Anyway expose yourself first before the bomb explode.# advice Google d use of CONDOMS. Cheers

sounds like blackmail to me. she might not be pregnant. i would advice you to talk it out with her ...how much is she asking for? if its something you can do, then pay her off so that she can leave you alone. next time dont dare have a fling if you are not ready for the consequence of it

My dear there is no need for panicing jst open up to ur wife and explain to her, at first she wil be upset but with time she will understand

You're a bastard, that's my advice. I hope she tells your wife, DIRTY SWINE!!

MARRIED...WHY DID U GET MARRIED IN THE FIRST PLACE & STRINGING ALONG AN INNOCENT WIFE WITH YOU WHO THINKS SHE HAS FOUND YOU? IF YOU ARE STILL INTO FLINGS, STAY UNMARRIED ALONE WITH UR OWN MESS(U OUGHT TO HAVE AS THE BLOG PRIOR TO SOUTH AFRICAN FLING WHETHER YOU SHOULD HAVE HAD A FLING OR NOT?!!! FOLKS LIKE THIS GIVE THE 'M' WORD A MAJOR MIRAGE...

And how did she get your wife's number or email address? I don't get this half story.

You had better tell your wife. You sef na wa for you ooo..you dey fling around. Tell her cause if you will keep getting blackmailed..Either ways, OYO lo wa ooo

Why didn't u use a condom!!!! Mcccccw Abeg go and handle ur shit hiss...

Serves u right!
Find d money giv d chic. ojukokoro

Castrate yourself...Ewuuuuuuuuuu

Do not succumb to blackmail...let her tell ur wife!

Just this june! And you couldn't hold the yourself

By the way u should av told her a long time ago, even b4 u said ur marriage vows. Well it is late now but still early. First buy 1 crate of gulder, a crate of egg, six tubers of yam, fanta and a belly less red lion with wet gin. For d matte rials for d ritual if u can't get them all u can pay d equivalent in cash to d tune of 3million to ur understanding wife on/b4 the break of eke market day dawn

Ntooor,where you can't keep ur p***k one place.you better give your life to Christ.

Antonia A said...

No amount of money you pay this woman will hide the fact that you have child. The lady will blackmail you for the rest of your life. The best is to tell your wife, as long as your willing to be understanding to your wife's feelings and attentive to her emotions, she will forgive you. Once your wife knows, you can then decide with her as a team what should be done with the baby, DNA test should be the first step....

Is better you go and buy a new airplan ooo before that one go crash

The simple thing to do dude is to tell your wife and let the chips fall where they may. God will help you for telling the truth...but never submit to blackmail... It never ends!!!

I'm sorry man, d advice I have I'm using it to advice myself. I can't help u.

call her bluff; never give in to blackmail, it's better your wife hears it from you so you better come clean.

dazzlinstar said...

As hard as it might seem, the best option would be to sit your wife down and come clean with every detail of the fling and pregnancy. I tell you, United you'll stand, divided you'll fall. If your wife truly loves you, she'll take her time and would forgive you and be ready to accept your child. It's easy for both of you to face this lady when of course she knows the truth than paying off her off. Chances are the lady might make this demands an ongoing stuff which you might not be able to keep up with in a long run. Be wise!!!

Tell your wife.

Approach ur wife and tell her, according to my step mum"any woman wey feel say she go use pikin cos misunderstanding btw me and my husband don fail, born d pikin come I go take care of am"

Dude its not that deep, since it happened before you got married. Explain to your wife, the lady might just even be lying to get money. Telling the truth early would just set you free especially as a potential kid is involved. Even if you choose to pay off the lady you might still haveca kid out there that might be exposed one day. So just say the truth.

kaycee said...

I think u sud open up to ur wife nd tell her d truth, d worst dt cud happen is. For her to workout of d marriage which I think she is more sensible than that. Togeda u guys cn beat dis blackmailer.

kaycee said...

I think u sud open up to ur wife nd tell her d truth, d worst dt cud happen is. For her to workout of d marriage which I think she is more sensible than that. Togeda u guys cn beat dis blackmailer.

Well,as a woman,i will give you two advices here. Do not give her any money cos she IS NOT pregnant,if she is, she wouldn't use it to blackmail you. If u do two thing MAY likely happen. 1. She will continue to ask till forever. 2. She will not abort the preggy (that is if she has one) cos she will believe u get money and will be able to takia of the child and her. Ironically,the child may not even be yours. Lobatan
No 2 is the most difficult one: TELL ur wife you are being blackmailed not ''someone is pregnant for me by mistake'' if u tell her this,ur marriage will not only crash it will crashing(lol). Then spoil her with things she will love most. We all have our price.
And in ur life NEVER sleep with another woman without CDMA cos you have indeed messed up BIG time. All the best

julz said...

Linda you see why men are useless, he had an affair with a girl i south Africa without protection south Africa of all country that Aids is so common there imagine if he caught the disease and infected his wife with it , people should be aware of HIV , pregnancy can be taken care but not a deadly Venereal like Aids that's life sentence oo men please control yourselves, am so scared of getting married before one man would come and give me disease after doing rubbish

Tell your wife.

puregold said...

You are a very stupid fool. I wish your marriage breaks with immediate effect. How dare you make love without a condom to a stranger? Geeeez! The abomination some men commit is just unimaginable. FOOL.

How many wives did your father marry?.. Ok let's even forget your father.. How many wives and children did your grandfather and great grand father have?!. My dear go and tell your wife. Fear not!!! Nothing will happen. That idiot of a blackmailer should go ahead and do her worst.. Enough of that stupid blackmailer. And if your wife doesn't understand and also does not want the marriage anymore. It is not the end of life. plz come and marry me. Nobody is above mistake.
Nonsense!!!

ONCE U PAY B RDY TO B PAYIN..SO ITS BETTER SHE TELS HER NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT

Tell ur wife man but condom isn't expensive since u could hold ur D***.self control n faithfulness is key

Just go n confess to ur wife afterall it happened before u got married to her. Sometimes I wish my hubby could confess to me wat he's doing presently with his ex. I'm willing to forgive him esp if he's ready to change.

God will see u tru IJN

Tell your wife,you apologise for this act i believe she will forgive you.
together both of you can really fight this S.A girl off,is even possible she is not pregnant,
pls be more careful next time.

Come clean tell your wife, if the lady in question is really pregnant she'll always be in your life but if it's just blackmail telling your wife puts a stop to it.....

Well I am not gonna Judge u,cos u are already reaping d benefit of your mess. But meanwhile open up to your wife and ask her to forgive u if she can, and for the south African girl tell her to go ahead and do as she pleases. And if by any chance she had the baby u can as well go for DNA. Period. And stay out of more trouble in the Future.

In my best opinion,tel ur wife in d best possible way u can cos a blackmailer won't kip quiet and wd always com bk 4 more

Beautiful butterfly said...

Call her bluff, I bet you she is just out to clean you dry. But tell your wife because it is better to be safe than sorry, she would forgive you because it happened before you guys got married.

U better tell your wife if she really love u nd want to keep her marriage she will understand and tackle the issue with you after all that what marriage is all about(love and understanding) and for that blackmailer don't even give her a dime because if you start it will be hard to stop and by then it will be late to tell your wife '' my thought sha''

Please tell your wife. And don't give her any money. If she doesn't want the child tell her you will pick him/her up after she gives birth and if she's threatening to keep the baby away Fine. The child will look for you later.

I don't know why people no longer stay faithful in relationships anymore. I suggest you tell your wife yourself before your girlfriend does. If she decides to leave your sorry ass, just take it that you don't deserve her. I hope she doesn't do that though.

Gabby said...

I feel you should tell your wife.. Find a way to tell her the truth. It will be more heart breaking if she gets to hear it from someone else...

GABBY SPEAKS BLOG

Tell your wife and be a man. I sincerely hate men who just can't keep their zip closed. Sex is not worthy the stress and trouble.

Better tell your wife and face the consequences or you will be dolling out money for the rest of your life

Relocate and change ur number...

TC said...

Tell your wife first. Two heads are better than one.

Tell your wife. Don't worry. She will forgive.

Blackmailers never stop. U pay once, u will continue paying all ur life. Better open up and tell ur wife. The south African lady might not even b pregnant u know

How did she get your address or wife's number.Is like too much nigerian movie is worrying you.You think we are stupid. The south African woman is all in your imagination.

U better tell your wife if she really love u nd want to keep her marriage she will understand and tackle the issue with you after all that what marriage is all about(love and understanding) and for that blackmailer don't even give her a dime because if you start it will be hard to stop and by then it will be late to tell your wife '' my thought sha''

Your best option is to confess cos the Blackmail will NEVER stop. MeanwHile, you need to confirm the 'pregnancy' story is true.

Lastly, for God's sake please always wear protection (condom). It's amazing how when sex is concerned, sense is Thrown out of the window.

Dear Friend,

I had a similar issue,eventually I told my wife,who went with me to the Lady and told her that " The baby we
will take,please don't abort,but my husband, you can't take' So,in your interest please inform your wife if you can't manage the situation, OE else you will be in life bondage.

Best of luck

Y

E Don b 4 u

Dare the bitch bro. If ur wife is ur wife, u'll know in times of problems. Give d lady ur wife's number n call her bluff. Be dat as it may it is expected of a responsible man to stick to one woman whether single or engaged. It's well.

Danmola A-Rufai said...

Tell your wife before she do. That is how I handle my own case.

Tell ur wife and tell her there's a blackmail coming.but make sure u let her understand u had a fling before u married her before oh.

Tell your. Wife

Bros, you should count yourself lucky that you got her 'pregnant'! What if you got HIV from her! Having casual sex without using condoms is like playing Russian Roulette! Anyway on the other issue of telling your wife, you must not give in to blackmail. Even if you give her money now, do you really think that will stop her from asking for more money in the future and on and on. You should confess to your wife & beg for her forgiveness. You should also look for a way to confirm that the SA lady's child is truly yours and support the child. You must take responsibility for your actions!

Please tell your wife, don't pay any money because once you pay once, she will continue to milk you. You and your wife should deal with this together, though she will be hurt but with time, she will forgive you.

Joel said...

I don't think there is a need for any secret while u r married, so my advice for u is to inform ur wife abt the situation on Ground. It's not lyk u cheated on her while both of u were married. Trust mi if she really love u, both of u can work something out. And don't be surprise Hw r u sure the SA lady is pregnant, may be she's trying to pull a fast 1 on u.

Mikkyblac said...

My dear, pls kindly inform your wife about the situation.Genesis 2:25 "the man and his wife were both naked and they felt no shame" here its taking about the times of Adam and Eve but they have not eaten the forbidden fruit then,it's simply referring to been free with each other.There have to be open secrets.Anything you hide from your spouse, your spouse will hate.so tell her the truth don't allow anyone break your home.definitely she will be hurt but the truth has already be told....

obietrezy said...

Hey moron go and tell your wife.

chidimmaikedi@gmail.com said...

When you are hitting the thing you did not seek for advice now the deed has been done you are looking for who will advice. Man you are the architect of own misfortune so carry your cross

Aha!

U hav already answered ur own question...
Simply tell ur wife and give her d full details of how u got ursefbtw d laps of another woman for it wil b better if she hear d story tale frm u.

Good luck!

Aha!

Simply tell ur wife and give her d full details of how u got ursefbtw d laps of another woman for it wil b better if she hear d story tale frm u.

Good luck!

Aha!

Good luck!

Let your wife know now before it late. I pray that God o take care of the matter.

E don happen now, you begin dey run from Pillar to Post. Tell your wife and hope that she forgives you. Linda take note!

Fake story. So who gave the SA womann ur wife's number? Abeg try another story

simisola said...

As in Land of HIV and AIDS

She is not pregnant! U gotta talk to ur wife

See all u just need to do is to tell ur wife. She might feel betrayed buh trust me she would get over it if she wants to protect her home nd the other hoe won't be able to blackmail u cuz obviously she just want to have a bite of ur money.be smart nd tell ur wife no matter what she would know someday cuz if u keep paying the bitc0h she would keeping back cuz she's a bitch

It's better u tell ur wife cuz she would continue to milk u. She's ur wife nd the mother of ur wife she would get over it. Just tell her

THAT IS A GUD ONE

Diamond said...

Exactly

This is one of the gullible stories on Lindaikejiblog. These are my questions -
How come you were still in contact with a fling; A one night stand!
How did she get your number?
How did she know you were married or got married?
How is she going to tell your wife? Does she have your wife's mobile or mail address?

Well, this is a gossip blog so anything goes!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 253   Newer› Newest»