Davido's cousin debuts Vlog - watch episode 1 of 'Keeping up with Nikos' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Davido's cousin debuts Vlog - watch episode 1 of 'Keeping up with Nikos'

Adenike Adeleke is a fashionista & blogger, She is a junior at Oakwood university studying Business Management. She's Davido's cousin and has started her own YouTube Fashion & Beauty Vlog tagged "Keeping Up With Nikos" Here's her story -
"At the age of 10 to 18, I was sadly overweight , Undoubting that I would one day be in the fashion industry . I knew a change had to be made. The day I made up my mind ( at the age of 18) to change my lifestyles, there was no looking back.

After hard work and dedication I can now proudly say that I am 80 pounds lighter and ready to take on the world . Although my weight loss skill set is vast, my greatest expertise revolve in the world of Beaty & fashion . Fashion forward and beauty savvy is what family members and peers know me for. I believe the road to success is trying and that you can only fail if you have given up . Based in Atlanta Georgia and Huntsville Alabama , I am determined to share my story through my YouTube channel , website , Instagram and another way I can reach out to people and have them "keeping up with Nikos " Watch The First Episode Of Her Vlog Below...

CONNECT WITH NIKOS:
YouTube - KeepingUpWithNikos
BB Pin: 2BB3B194

60 comments:

Good one. Congrats to her

Big up sis!!!!

My oga sis going places

Good for her.

Thats .... introduction to cancer ..... why not be as natural as LINDA IKEJI ..... NO Make up but fine lady .... fine anyhoww .... choi .... if to say .... she go ...... save my comments abeg ooooooo

Thanks for wasting 30 seconds of my life Linda.

Ngwanu, Kim of naija. Linda take note!

Northern Princess 7 said...

okay, I hear u

Not Bad-----Seriously.

Northern Princess 7 said...

is she shy of Camera ?...Kylie jenner wannabe, She is fine tho

K

Oh! Ok.

WELCOME TO MOBLAZENONI BLOG said...

good for her, wish her the best.. visit http://moblazeenoni.com and get current news on celebrity lifestyle, entertainment etc

Nice one dear, God be with you.

#Dakinzz

She looks like a bleached Davido in a wig in those top pics.

Men don suffer!!! So you mean you have to plaster your face like this before you go out???!!! Hia! In the end it only make's you look older and you also look like a ghost. Damn!!!

Hmnnnnn....this is real war paint!!!! How long to put on this face???? You no get work??

I like her facial expressions though.. Lol ...the continuous pouting...

Mumu u no fit creat ur own name. this one no go know book at all. Copy cat

Mehn their gene is strong o. I just see davidos face in her. Shes just lighter wt softer features.

Abeg the makeup is too much...take am easy , make ur future husband no come sue u for deceiving him with makeup.

Na die!!! You just turn your face to canvas. Women will kill themselves on top this make up matter!! Chineke Biko!!!!! Who do una this thing naaa? How many layers??? Can you even rest your head on a pillow for a nap? No wonder that man took his wife to court when he saw her without make up!!! Too much abeg and you're so young!!!! My dear your skin looks flawless and you're beautiful without this face mask!

U try.

She's beautiful....

9ce story u go madam keep wot u got up?!

Aunty linda biko

Maryam said...

Wasted my data oh lord

ANYA IKENGA said...

So just because she is Davidos cousin we have to hear about her? My dear get your own identity. SIMBI Like You

She's beautiful.

Mary said...

Wow!!!, very nice.

Really? She couldn't find an original title?..Keeping up....???

Welcome to my international blo which am dedicating to the people of naija and around the world:
naijafruitjuice.blogspot.com

Davido's cousin is her claim to fame. Lol

Mo Sibyl said...

Jeez! Not another makeup/lifestyle tutorial blog?!

She's very cute though.....

seyi crown said...

Kiping up wit seyilicious coming soon lol

Seyilicious

She is still too fat and short

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice make-up
Too much concealers, foundations and powders
Apparently,wasted mb in the name of make up

She is cute

oh girl u no try at all 4 ur makeup, u luk like a vampire dat is sucking blood in a movie in ur second pic wit all dat paint on ur lips & face.

vien said...

Lool

vien said...

Nice LAURA take nt in juliets voice..."lool

We Nigerians we criticize a lot, let's help others by encouraging them and not sitting your jobless ass home and discourage others with your bad mouth.

You need to shut that fuck up and do something to your life. Sadist

ok

She is fake and too ugly, why wud I wanna keep up with her? Nah! she isn't my style

Ahmadu Bello said...

So...Being a cousin to Davido is now an achievement? Just asking...

Nice one all haters can go to hell

Lmaooo Nigerians are hilarious.. can we stop hating for once? and acknowledge the hardwork of this beauty,you see Davido really? at the end of the day when you see the ones talking OMG... no comment!! Girl keep doing you! what is success without Critics..

How much did she pay?

cchydee said...

Oh she's really beautiful. Wow

Nike stop commenting as anonymous I know it's u

Nike again 😂

uches wifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Oh my goodness!! look at that second pic and all I see is Davido, they could pass for twins!!

You are sooo right!!! Just light Davido in a wig indeed.

Beautiful ko!!! Let her wash of all that 10 layers of foundation covering the ugliness and u go run

That's nice

That's nice