C'mon, did this really happen? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

C'mon, did this really happen? (photos)

This pic has been going round social media. A cat supposedly dragged a fellow comrade that was injured by a car, off the road and tried to cater to it. First and foremost, no cat can carry another cat... or can they?

85 comments:

Amy said...

Don't like cats. It can drag it to where im sabi. Don't feel for it.

It still won't change my love for cat!

it did happen..cats can pretty well drag with their teeth.

haaaa .... cat can carry cat .... because i get one ..... but what we must know that not all cats weigh the same thing .... i get light and thick cats .... i love cats and i love the picture ......

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Mystery

AQO said...

It's possible.

Me don't know if it's possible but come to think of it, if we humans can recognize ourselves and help each other in times of help or need why not.
I think animals understands their self.

But he go too pain me if after all this my sermon I found out say na drawing

Story, that can didn't happen

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

Why can't they??

But is possible though no doubt....

Northern Princess 7 said...

Nothing is impossible Lindi

Is possible sha.

The colour of d injured cat in the first pix is quite different from the other pix. so it doesn't look real

Yes, they can. Cats are very sensible humanly animals. We have that's how i know

prettiyz said...

It's possible

It's possible anytin can happen

Let me ask ifa

JohnCrown said...

Well I don't know whether that's true or not, but whether a cat can carry another, yes they can. We had cats in our home when growing up and when a cat gives birth, it carries all the babies to a secure place with its mouth. So I believe they can

SMURF said...

The person that had time to take the pics needs to be questioned, is he/she one of their gang? The time he/she had to take this picture ehn!! I guess he/she has no work or is self-employed

Ok this is scary

Northern Princess 7 said...

linda go and rest, good nyt "Body no be wood" catch ya 2mao.... and pray b4 you slp, dnt miss me too much

lwkm... which kind wahala be dis

Very possible....

But from the pix, its seems it actually happened.

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Hnnnn nice one, if it were to be humans they will in most cases first take pictures of the wounded and post online also send to you Linda. U see animals practice kindness or is it bcoz they don't use phones? Lol.

That vuvuzela P guy

Jamb question

Yes they can, the same way they carry large preys. Cat family have strong jaws. In addition, if it's true, emotions might have kicked in therefore the strength cater for it kicks in too especially if the cat na hin padi LOL. I'm waiting for those who might think its impossible

Yes they can, the same way they carry large preys. Cat family have strong jaws. In addition, if it's true, emotions might have kicked in therefore the strength cater for it kicks in too especially if the cat na hin padi LOL.

The two of them na Winch

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Who said that one cat can not carry another. May be when both two are alive.

Such can happen. I've watched a similar scene on youtube.

It's possible Linda.

That's epic right. ...

If you ask me, na who I go ask kwanu??? Linda take note!

Collins insider said...

Rats carry dier fellow injured rats talk more of cats. These animals aren't as daft as we tink.

bright ewoigbokhan said...

It's not posible

Of course they can. I av a cat in my house dt does carry it's kind

Is it trying to carter for it or it is trying to rape first?

Awwwwww...

It's very possible... Linda

KWEEN said...

You're seeing proof in pictures and you're still asking. Does it look photo shopped to you? Cats can carry their kittens off the ground by gripping the back of their necks with their teeth. They can also drag a bigger cat in that same manner without lifting it. And the poor cat in that picture is dead. Killed by a Wicked, black hearted human I'd bet. :( :(

I hate cats...anytin cat just count me out

Lol..no comment

Na witch

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Hmmm ve no idea oo if cat cn carry anoda cat.

Husband stabbed after ‘finding wife naked in bed with her dad’

Yes they can

Hahaha lindaikejiblog,av seen tyns

Yes they can Linda my cat does that they are caring creatures.....

i will not be surprise to hear that this cat is a yoruba land lord and land lady.

RichyGame said...

Oh yes Linda, they can. I have lived and have had cats all my life save for brief stints without i.e. during my NYSC days and now as my cat of 5 years died a few weeks back *sob*. They are deeply perceptive and caring if they wish to be. Cats in general (big and small) are some of God's most awesome creatures and it is sad as majority of Nigerians are blinded by much of what Nollywood and coy. have done to 'discredit' these truly amazing animals.

Are you kidding or what linda? How do cats carry their kittens. 2ndly, this is very possible.
growing up i used to live with abt 9cats

amazing said...

Humans are blowing up fellow humans. Cat teaching us care & concern for same creature. God help us.

You already said the cat dragged another cat off the road. Linda, stop being clueless. So is only human being that can carry themselves!

amazing said...

Humans blowing up fellow humans. Cat teaching us care & concern for fellow. What a world? God help us.

Anything is possible...with God

Awww

I agree. It can DIDN'T HAPPEN lol.@ogodomigodo

Gentletee said...

Really don't like cats

Nothing happen

Why's everyone hating on cats?

I live with a cat in My Mini flat. It's a very wonderful animal.

Really cant dint happen.. olodo

Says who Linds?! I have seen a video of dog rescuing a dog.

Its quite a conundrum

English teacher all over peoples comment,jobless fool

Hmmmm...

Tome too good to b true...
I wil only believe if I see it live and for real not all dis social media fake publications we see.

Hmmmm...

Tome too good to b true...
I wil only believe if I see it live and for real not all dis social media fake publications we see.

Amazing to me ooo

na waoo see what these animal are teaching us.its well

Yes they can carry each other, even carry much more heavier animals than them .chances are, it was dragging it to go and eat it.

dudette said...

Well it's possible. Saw a vid of a dog who did it!

It looks like it really happened, but i still don't believe that something like this can happen. Anything is possible in this days of technological advancement. By the way, i hate cats. Give me dogs instead.

Maybe one witch carrying another?

It does happen, every animal that God created sympathise with one another, and it’s real!

They didn't ask if u fancy cat! Just answer the question.mtchew

Onyx! get in here!

I want a cat bro.pls reply if u will give or sell me one..

I love cats n i hv two of dem

Ive seen dogs do that in my estate. So i dont suppose this cat story is made up