Charlie Hebdo does it...again! Their recent cover is offensive!
Charlie Hebdo's recent cover says: "The Proof that Europe is #Christian. Christians walk on waters…#Muslims kids sink”. C'mon! Where's their humanity? Still, the ugliest cartoon will never justify terrorism
That's how d go abt looking for trouble! I wish dem luck dis tym arnd. Terrorism is an offshoot of xtianity wanting to b seen as supreme. Shame on dem.
It's a no-no for me. This cartoon is quite inciting. They shouldn't wake up the animalistic tendencies in those terrorist once again. Maybe they've forgotten the ruthless killing of their journalists so soon or they ain't scared to die.
the cartoon is actually calling out europeans. the cartoon basically says..."proof that europeans are christians...christians walk on water, muslims drown." Basically showing the lack of response and effort from europe in regards of doing more for the refugee crisis.
SMH! what is wrong with this people,this cover is very inciting and should be condemned by any sane human who cherishes world peace. After what happened after the last post they have refused to learn, when the whole world is suffering from the effects of ISIS, all they could do is come up with this. This is very unfortunate and should be condemned.
my gosh this is bad....'cartoonist & folks at Charlie Hebdo are just bunch of idiots' See the full list of the 67th Emmy awards and more stories on www.duketundesblog.com
This charlie hebdo bastard deserves to b killed Christians don't mock kids these perverts ain't Christians they re worse than the Muslim terrorist fucking bastard
This is where it becomes obvious about those doing the damage and psychological terrorism. They just love creating religious feuds for profit.Look at it critically before buffoons starts to support this idiosyncratic Islamophobia.
You are right Linda. But I swear this is as offensive as it gets. We all remember that poor refugee child that drowned and suddenly these guys are looking like major racists to me. Now I remember their issue and suddenly can't find any sympathy for them again. So wrong.
I won't she'd a tear when the wrath of the Islamists descends on Charlie Hebdo again. I hold them responsible for any collateral damage too. Leave this ppl with their bloody religion una no gree! OK na.
Please Linda, this has got nothing to do with terrorism. You failed to grasps the satire therein. It's understandable though. If you've followed the news, you should have realized that lots of muslims (kids likewise)have drowned on the high sea while making the perilous journey of reaching Europe due to the instability in their region (s). So, it's Charlie Hebdo form of saying that Europe claims it's "Christian" while it allows muslims kids to get drowned. They simply urging Europe to do more for the migrant crisis going on. Simple!!!
Shame on whoever created this cartoon at Charlie hebdooo it's not about religion but a child's life an innocent child ,now you guys are asking to be hit again #senseless!
Theyre satirists. WHAT DONT U GET ABOUT DT???? The whole point of satire is ridicule and always has a deeper meaning of truth. Maybe its d meaning of RIDICULE u dont get.
Dt cartoon is actually mocking christian charity NOT the sinking kid. Maybe look at it again & THINK. So many dumb pple in d world i swear.
Im christian but if sm1 is making fun of my religion i will tk exception to that. Religion is a sensitive topic and evry1 knows muslims r quite sensitive. So why not leave it alone.
Moreover, this cartoon is very very insensitive to any1 who has ever lost a child. Haba
Personally to me, I think Charlie Hebdo is kind of right on this one. Why are not the Syrians that are Muslims not running to their Super Rich Neighbors like Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait UAE and others. Fellow muslims reject their own brethren while they every day castigate Europe as the satanic continent. So why run to Satan when you are in trouble. Go to Mecca for your salvation, not Europe.
For all of you saying we didn't catch the joke! Until it is written that while white people sail across the sea to Europe, black kids sink, and that's why Europe is for white people. Smh
It's obvious you are suffering from brain tumor...if all muslims are terrorist, why do you have some as friends and still work for one...Europeans which are Christians are the ones waging war towards them.. Boda ode.
I wud like to ask nicely dat we put an end to all these ignorant talks about Muslims, educate ur selves about Islam den ul get d pic dat terrorism has nothing to do wit islam. Those of u saying bullshit r worse than those dat created d cartoon. Be warned!
Linda uu didn'tdidn't get the message. Were u not the one who shared a journalist tripping a father fleeing with his child from war zone and another keeping his baby afloat while crossing the sea to Europe? Do you know how many helpless children that have died while their parents struggle to flee the terrorists ravaged zones. Imagining their plight can only leave u in tears. Remember Europe is at peace rejecting thousands of refugees flocking into it. Muslims review your Koran. It has violence provoking verses. Just look at the whole universe where you are sighted. Wars. Nigeria inclusive.
Can U imagine!!!!!! So they mocking the little boy that drowned? This is what the so called RELIGION has turned people to, Animals and heartless fools! How can they write this?
Ismaila y do u guys always hav 2 reply. Am a muslim 2. Silence wil always b d best answer 2 a fool. Read d english version of d quran n see wot it states abt engagin in useless discussions n patience wit odas. Muslims shld hav never taken note of charlie hebdo. Let dia reply com frm allah. Muslims replied n gave dem attention exactly wot dey needed 2 b famous now u cant shut dem up. Allah is full of wisdom n wasnt wrong wen he stated dat u shld b patient, ignore n dont engage in useless conversations wit fool hardy pips
In 10yrs from now these guys you pity would be the ones to cause trouble in the once peaceful #Europe. You know why? Cause trouble follows them wherever they go. #myview
"all Muslims are going to hell fire". What's wrong with people. I don't care about the cartoon and its meaning. I care about people calling we Muslims terrorists. You have them as mums dads brothers sisters families even friends. These people you pray for to rot in hell, you have them has co-workers, business partners. You say 'Goodmorning boss' to them. Why don't you stop going to work?. The fact that some ignorant and misinformed people practice terrorism doesn't make all of us terrorists. The fact that your pastor is a bad person doesn't meant all you folks in the congregation are bad. All Muslims aiint terrorists and all terrorists aiint Muslims. So if we are all going to hellfire, we will all save you seats in there. You folks should just shut those pits you call mouths.
You should know that This guys do cartoons like this for and against most religions and religious beliefs. Its When they go against Islam we won't hear word.
Exactly. Anyone dt didnt get what this meant are not as smart as they think they are. D dead child was meant to make europe feel ashamed of itself. Most of d times satire is on d side of truth against evil in order to mock evil.
But they are actually telling Christians who refuse taking them in, 'since u walk on water why let the Muslim kids drawn?':they are calling them out to help, though tastlesly.
Y'll don't get it at all. The cartoonist is merely calling out our Christin Europe to help. OK, why didn't they generalize it to ' all Muslim'? Why use the children only? They just want to draw pity to the drowning children. Muslims are mostly monsters but Christians have never been known with paying them back in that same coin cos it's not our life.
You are a bigger fool for describing JESUS as such and for calling someone else one. why didnt u just address his statement. Did u have to insult the deity of my Saviour? Whether u believe in Him or not, u will meet Him someday and u will wish u had believed in my "White Jesus". Its not like what the guy said is wrong. Mention any country in the world that has a good number of muslims without some form of bloodshed. Even to live peacefully with yourselves is a big problem. Islam is far from being a religion of peace.
118 comments:
More lives to go down again?
Linda Femer ta bouche.
Charlie $ his crew are nothing but bombastic animals!
Charlie $ his crew are nothing but bombastic animals! #ProudMuslim
Linda its a satire magazine,they can say whatever they wish to say..let the gods offended fight for themselves.
Hmmmmm! The cartoon is funny though
Yes...and that is why they don't have peace. All Muslims are terrorist and humanity plus heaven will judge them.
They are so sinking without rescue until they repent...let's not talk about their Mohammad. God have mercy
Where is their humanity? I wonder out wide
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Crazy people
You don't seem to understand the caption. They are on the side of the muslims this time. It is sarcasm
Senselessness at its peak. Linda take note!
Dam get time
That's how d go abt looking for trouble! I wish dem luck dis tym arnd. Terrorism is an offshoot of xtianity wanting to b seen as supreme. Shame on dem.
It's a no-no for me. This cartoon is quite inciting. They shouldn't wake up the animalistic tendencies in those terrorist once again. Maybe they've forgotten the ruthless killing of their journalists so soon or they ain't scared to die.
the cartoon is actually calling out europeans. the cartoon basically says..."proof that europeans are christians...christians walk on water, muslims drown." Basically showing the lack of response and effort from europe in regards of doing more for the refugee crisis.
Nice1.let them do their worse.
Very offensive
See them, May Allah judge them and bring them down
SMH! what is wrong with this people,this cover is very inciting and should be condemned by any sane human who cherishes world peace.
After what happened after the last post they have refused to learn, when the whole world is suffering from the effects of ISIS, all they could do is come up with this.
This is very unfortunate and should be condemned.
Ah! This ain't funny at all o.
my gosh this is bad....'cartoonist & folks at Charlie Hebdo are just bunch of idiots' See the full list of the 67th Emmy awards and more stories on www.duketundesblog.com
Won tun ti bere o.
OH MY GOD... THIS WORLD HIS COMING TO AN END
They should stop being offensive.
This charlie hebdo bastard deserves to b killed Christians don't mock kids these perverts ain't Christians they re worse than the Muslim terrorist fucking bastard
This people needs more guns bullet bashing on there back yard....
I don't want to hear of another shooting o!
Bomb loading. Bye
They shouldn't have....
Ohh
This is where it becomes obvious about those doing the damage and psychological terrorism. They just love creating religious feuds for profit.Look at it critically before buffoons starts to support this idiosyncratic Islamophobia.
Not true at all
The west are quick to give Christianity a bad name in order to justify their shameless depravity.
You are right Linda. But I swear this is as offensive as it gets. We all remember that poor refugee child that drowned and suddenly these guys are looking like major racists to me. Now I remember their issue and suddenly can't find any sympathy for them again. So wrong.
This is just offensive, our saviour taught us ti love this is NOT LOVE. Charlie Hebdo is not an ambassador for Christ.
I won't she'd a tear when the wrath of the Islamists descends on Charlie Hebdo again.
I hold them responsible for any collateral damage too.
Leave this ppl with their bloody religion una no gree! OK na.
Awful! They are angry at Muslims though. Can you blame them? It takes the grace of God to forgive the atrocity committed by those terrorists.
Humanity is gone....
Yes christian..muslim should go 2 hell 4 all i care
If you had a brain u would get their message but then you don't!
Please Linda, this has got nothing to do with terrorism. You failed to grasps the satire therein. It's understandable though. If you've followed the news, you should have realized that lots of muslims (kids likewise)have drowned on the high sea while making the perilous journey of reaching Europe due to the instability in their region (s). So, it's Charlie Hebdo form of saying that Europe claims it's "Christian" while it allows muslims kids to get drowned. They simply urging Europe to do more for the migrant crisis going on. Simple!!!
Theyre satirists. WHAT DONT U GET ABOUT DT???? The whole point of satire is ridicule and always has a deeper meaning of truth. Maybe its d meaning of RIDICULE u dont get.
Dt cartoon is actually mocking christian charity NOT the sinking kid. Maybe look at it again & THINK. So many dumb pple in d world i swear.
No, this isn't nice atall......
So wrong and improper
That is an acid test on those Arabs thronging into Europe. The Jihadist amongst them will show up their true colour -Terrorism!
A huge No No!
These pple just like asking for trouble.
Im christian but if sm1 is making fun of my religion i will tk exception to that.
Religion is a sensitive topic and evry1 knows muslims r quite sensitive. So why not leave it alone.
Moreover, this cartoon is very very insensitive to any1 who has ever lost a child. Haba
Personally to me, I think Charlie Hebdo is kind of right on this one. Why are not the Syrians that are Muslims not running to their Super Rich Neighbors like Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait UAE and others. Fellow muslims reject their own brethren while they every day castigate Europe as the satanic continent. So why run to Satan when you are in trouble. Go to Mecca for your salvation, not Europe.
For all of you saying we didn't catch the joke! Until it is written that while white people sail across the sea to Europe, black kids sink, and that's why Europe is for white people. Smh
"Still, the ugliest cartoon will never justify terrorism" you do realise that the people sinking are being terrorised not terrorists?lol
Not sarcasm for people that have actually lost their kids. Not funny at all. Sarcasm or whatever.
This is not a good way of calling out Europeans. It is tasteless and heartless.
Hello terrorist!
It's obvious you are suffering from brain tumor...if all muslims are terrorist, why do you have some as friends and still work for one...Europeans which are Christians are the ones waging war towards them.. Boda ode.
And a mansion is ready for you in hell...
R u serious????
I wud like to ask nicely dat we put an end to all these ignorant talks about Muslims, educate ur selves about Islam den ul get d pic dat terrorism has nothing to do wit islam. Those of u saying bullshit r worse than those dat created d cartoon. Be warned!
Thanks for sharing more light to these misconceptions.
My friend shutup all Muslims are going to hellfire
Sil vous plait, dis lui.
Chaos loading... they simply craved making headlines at the cost of anything/ anyone.
God forgive you for what you just said. I'm a Christain and only Godknows where we will all go after death
What is nice about this? No empathy
Linda uu didn'tdidn't get the message. Were u not the one who shared a journalist tripping a father fleeing with his child from war zone and another keeping his baby afloat while crossing the sea to Europe? Do you know how many helpless children that have died while their parents struggle to flee the terrorists ravaged zones. Imagining their plight can only leave u in tears. Remember Europe is at peace rejecting thousands of refugees flocking into it. Muslims review your Koran. It has violence provoking verses. Just look at the whole universe where you are sighted. Wars. Nigeria inclusive.
Or the other way round
God bless you!
Can U imagine!!!!!! So they mocking the little boy that drowned? This is what the so called RELIGION has turned people to, Animals and heartless fools! How can they write this?
And you wonder why they get shot up?! This is pushing your journalistic freedom beyond its limits, this is unfair and an enticement!
And Mr. Smart Anonymous you know because all Muslims will go to hell because you were given the book of life?? *wow*
That's insightful. Well done.
Sériousment...
That's so terrible and inhuman of them
Abi oooo.
Ismaila y do u guys always hav 2 reply. Am a muslim 2. Silence wil always b d best answer 2 a fool. Read d english version of d quran n see wot it states abt engagin in useless discussions n patience wit odas. Muslims shld hav never taken note of charlie hebdo. Let dia reply com frm allah. Muslims replied n gave dem attention exactly wot dey needed 2 b famous now u cant shut dem up. Allah is full of wisdom n wasnt wrong wen he stated dat u shld b patient, ignore n dont engage in useless conversations wit fool hardy pips
"Still, the ugliest cartoon will never justify terrorism"...Linda, are you serious?!! THIS photo in itself IS terrorism!!!!
Sharrap and Gerrarahia..islam is a curse to the world.who are the bokoharam,ISIS,Al Quaeda,Al shabbab etc
Awolola ismaila u are a yoruba muslim u dey learn work,why do hausa's find it difficult to attend ur mosque?
So true. Muslims are evil. They should be wiped out of this beautiful world.
Shutup how do you know that? Don't go and beg for forgiveness of ur sins ooo dey dia dey condemn another person
Perfect answer @Awolola. What pple don't know is that the western world are behind all these terrorism just to paint Islam bad.
How I wish Al bagdadhi has sunk as a child, I IS would not have been born, just a pity for the poor children though.
They can do whatever they want. Freedom of expression.
Calm down Aboki
Best reply.
Terrorism is an offshoot of what?? It's like ya blind to reality.
Amin. Allah should judge them not terrorists..
may God almighty help us all in this world
"all Muslims are going to hell fire". What's wrong with people. I don't care about the cartoon and its meaning. I care about people calling we Muslims terrorists. You have them as mums dads brothers sisters families even friends. These people you pray for to rot in hell, you have them has co-workers, business partners. You say 'Goodmorning boss' to them. Why don't you stop going to work?. The fact that some ignorant and misinformed people practice terrorism doesn't make all of us terrorists. The fact that your pastor is a bad person doesn't meant all you folks in the congregation are bad. All Muslims aiint terrorists and all terrorists aiint Muslims. So if we are all going to hellfire, we will all save you seats in there. You folks should just shut those pits you call mouths.
You should know that This guys do cartoons like this for and against most religions and religious beliefs. Its When they go against Islam we won't hear word.
Read between the lines and you would see its not senseless.
Be warned? Else what happens??
You bite them, they bite back
Exactly. Anyone dt didnt get what this meant are not as smart as they think they are. D dead child was meant to make europe feel ashamed of itself.
Most of d times satire is on d side of truth against evil in order to mock evil.
Period!!
very biased linda as usual
Why spoil the message with the warning?
I am a Christian, and a Mother.....I FIND THIS VERY OFFENSIVE ....AND HIDEOUS.....
Yes the ugliest cartoon does not justify terrorism but how about someone have the b...s to tell them to quit it. seriously....why the provocation?
Amisa
Je souhaite qu'ils obtiennent chaud la procharine fois. Racistes horrible.
You are a fool. Continue to believe in your white Jesus then.
But they are actually telling Christians who refuse taking them in, 'since u walk on water why let the Muslim kids drawn?':they are calling them out to help, though tastlesly.
Y'll don't get it at all. The cartoonist is merely calling out our Christin Europe to help. OK, why didn't they generalize it to ' all Muslim'? Why use the children only? They just want to draw pity to the drowning children. Muslims are mostly monsters but Christians have never been known with paying them back in that same coin cos it's not our life.
So y'all are our LIB Muslim brothers? Cool.
~D great anonymous
You are a bigger fool for describing JESUS as such and for calling someone else one. why didnt u just address his statement. Did u have to insult the deity of my Saviour? Whether u believe in Him or not, u will meet Him someday and u will wish u had believed in my "White Jesus". Its not like what the guy said is wrong. Mention any country in the world that has a good number of muslims without some form of bloodshed. Even to live peacefully with yourselves is a big problem. Islam is far from being a religion of peace.