Caroline Danjuma's daughter turns 1, shares special message to her princess | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 September 2015

Caroline Danjuma's daughter turns 1, shares special message to her princess

Proud mum Caroline Danjuma shared this adorable photo of her daughter to celebrate her first birthday and wrote some sweet words. Read it after the cut plus other photos from the party.

She wrote, 'Every time I look at you , you take my breath away... Through you I knew what courage meant , through you I knew what true love felt like , through you I knew that miracles truly exist, through you I realised God was watching over me, you came when I truly needed you the most, like a special gift you were given to me as an assurance of his continual love for me,, I cried when I got the good news.. I still can't believe you are mine, everyone that has had the opportunity of meeting you or spending a moment with you , automatically falls in love with u, your smile could light up the universe , always happy and cheerful . thank you my sunshine for coming into my world , thank you for choosing me to be your mum, thank you for your smiles , kisses and little huggs... Even if I had nothing in this world having u is more than enough for me... I am so blessed to have you .. Happy birthday my darling . mummy luvs u always and as long as I live I will always protect u.'

32 comments:

Aww such a cutie

Sweet baby

Ku

Cute

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Happy birthday baby.

Wow d joys of motherhood... cnt wait

Reminds me when my little sis was born chaii #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND

Dat cake is 4 a one year old??? Wow! N she is a cutie happy birthday adorable

Beautiful creature

Cute kid. Cute tutu cake. Mo-1

Congrats babe.....

iyke cindy said...

Cute bae....hapi bornday cutie...

Is she her only child? She talks lk she's her only child, I don't lk mothers who love one child more than d other, is very bad,learn to love your children all equall...to avoid bringing problem upon yourself and family in future.

Cute!!

cyndysleek said...

Happy birthday angel. So adorable nd innocent

HBD cute little one. Madam Caro go and take carbon Ur own mother Jenny and stop showing off on social media. How cam u have all dis wealth and yet Ur mother is a bisexual, she sells beer parlor, smokes weed , sleeps with small boys just to help her parents Ur grand parents and take care not Ur step brothers . U re wicked caroline.

Tee-jay said...

Awww she's a cutie

Mien-Ebi said...

It's true what they say ' the joys of having a child far supersedes the pain of labor' cute baby...

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Happy birthday to the Lil miss. But I strongly think mothers ( especially celebs) to pipe down on this their uncalled for display of their babies and children o. Its not advisable. How many times have you seen Beyonce upload blue ivy pics? A word is enough for the wise.
Everybody cannot be northwest.

Meanwhile,

Get all your quality NYSC camp needs from CorperShop.
White round necks, white shorts, disposable panties, rubber tennis, leather tennis, standard tennis, leather waist purse, Socks, black tights, guys boxers, soap pack, etc

Kindly add up.

We also sell

* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.

Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900

Thank you.

Woooooooow! She's so so cute. Linda take note!

Lil mama looks gud....

Duchess said...

HBD swt hrt.....she's such a cute little angel.

Duchess said...

Adorable little Angel...she's soooo cute.

What's wrong with her right hand? Careless Mum........ jst shut the fuck up & look after ur little baby,shes too young for such injury.....

Even if I have nothing in dis world???so what of her 2 sons???people just write rubbish they don't understand just to impress other people on social media.wow!!

Cute

Cute

Shr had to share her baby's presents too.
kai. no class up on all, even small.

So Kim and Bey will know do what. please leave your kids out of your shenanigans abeg.

#Smile

lovely........HBD my baby

Anonymous isi oke she's her only daughter. Shut up.