Bradley Cooper & Irina Shayk share passionate kiss during night out
Bradley and Irina look like they get have enough of each other. The couple were spotted kissing on the streets during a night out in New Jersey over the weekend. More photos after the cut...
Rubbish! Is dis how other so called celeb couples kiss up n dwn in d public? If nt dat dis two js crave d attention I c no reason y all d smooching n kissing in public. Almost like Irina knws CR7 reads certain online blogs n is sure to c dis fotos. If dats her aim she shld knw beta obviously dat young man hs a new love (his son).
N 2 tink dis mofo called Brad wantd 2 sue a magazine company some months bck 4 reporting dat he n Irina are dating.
34 comments:
Love things
Ok. Seen
These two are so touchy feely and they seem to suit each other.
Is that all they do? Share passionate kiss outside?.. They're not serious. Next plzzzz!
Is she pregnant?
This guy carry your flat ass chick out of ma sight pls!
Is there passionate kiss affecting you linda...what's with the typos?
#their constant pda is grating on my nerves to say the least...please get a room already and stay there till you wear yourselves out#
Is she pregnant or is that just her tummy?
She looks like she's pregnant in the white picture
Lovely couple, is she pregnant? Y is her tummy lik dat?
Hmmm, i think its nice seeing both of them do things together.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring
Na wa o!
Linda e don do o!
Leave this couple alone abeg.
This relationship will fizzle out soon.
Their sex life sha... hotness! that bump on her stomach=?
Lindiway, please stop policing dis couple biko. You are beginning to sound like a broken record over dis couple. Linda take note!
Lovely couple
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
Gud for dem
*cute bree*
Kkkkkkkk
Oh!
Dis is wht I call kiss of life and I wish them d very best of d best. I wish them well.
She looks preggy
Dey shld do and marry jor and give birth 2 beautiful kids.they are too hot
Linda oooo even of dis pple abeg
Rubbish! Is dis how other so called celeb couples kiss up n dwn in d public? If nt dat dis two js crave d attention I c no reason y all d smooching n kissing in public. Almost like Irina knws CR7 reads certain online blogs n is sure to c dis fotos. If dats her aim she shld knw beta obviously dat young man hs a new love (his son).
N 2 tink dis mofo called Brad wantd 2 sue a magazine company some months bck 4 reporting dat he n Irina are dating.
She looks pregnant
is she pregnant?
Irina...CR7 dnt give a Fuck.You just time wasting.
She looks preggers
Bradley is smitten. cute couple
She looks pregnant oh!! And why can't they do the kissing indoor?? Everytime naa so kissing in public, anytime.
Did she tell u she's doing it for CR7? Haters and suckers have the same agenda modaf******......hottest couple!!! Me likey!
Linda pls leave dis people alone.
DAT CAN NEVER BE IRINA SHAYK ANTY LINDA