The things people post online sef. The rapper posted this and wrote "I got this by looking at an ugly individual w/ an ugly attitude. Stay
away from people like that. Because looking at them can give you this" See more photos after the cut...
Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP! Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.
His lips are so succulent and kissable. Social has made it easier for celebs to be closer to their fans without a "formal" press confrence. And its cheaper too and can save 'em lotta time.
Nna linda this pic and story is old na, bow wow posted it lik a week ago, can't u get recent news? And you said his galfrd Erica has left that's a lie. I wonder how you get to get your news from. Na wa
No matter how hash or rude comments may be Post them cos they are people's opinions dnt mean that's what it is. Na just their own opinion why hide them
57 comments:
WATCH ACTRESS GENEVIEVE NNAJI'S BLUE FILM HERE
See his ugly eye sef..na him sabi
*cute bree*
Sh*t happens.
Bow wow anya mpia..wetin concern me?
Bow wow, don't let me contract apollo abeg!, delete it
Bow wow, don't let me contract apollo abeg, delete it
Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP!
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.
Mcheeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!
Too bad
Apollo is real brov
Pele
Loved this guy when he was lil bow wow, he was fun then....now he is just living a stupid adult life
Aha!
Speedy recovery to him and I wish him all d best. Its well wit his soul.
Shalom!
Sorry
Did Erica sit on his face?
Joke Sylvia is crushing on Jeff joor. So obvious.
U call sum1 ugly???
Ordinary Apollo, he's now forming gangster
He's sick
Rubbish,ordinary boil?dat means we for don go blind by looking at pple lik oshiomole n tinubu na.even obasanjo or igbudu monkey.
His lips are so succulent and kissable. Social has made it easier for celebs to be closer to their fans without a "formal" press confrence. And its cheaper too and can save 'em lotta time.
Sorry cuz..when it comes to health we are all equal
It's a boil normal for naija
Buahahahaaaaa
It takes an ugly eye to get infected after ooking at an ugly face
Monkey,na Apolo catch you,deep your hand inside your yansh hole make you use am rob am,he go dry within 2 -3hours,#ThankMeLater
So u don't av gist abi wetin concern me concern dis dude now
Mtchewww
Rubbish
Mtschew
OKORO UPGRADED
He posted and you lifted. Who is worse?
Ndo..
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Get a life baw waw.
Lol.
Jester.com
Eeya pele!!!
Did this dude later grow? He was really DOWN to earth
Sharap, or you where punched by yr girlfriend
Bow Wow is always whining like a babe.
Ugly eyes? Can we see urs? Dats how you'l keep getting uglier nt knowing it's Ur jealousy that's causing it.
Fetty wap. Is dat u? Lol.
WHo is the girl?
This guy wud do anytin to stay trending lol
Lol, me i no go look at ugly individual again
Bow wow -Fetty wap
Na apollo be dis
Still thinking and acting like a baby.
Nna linda this pic and story is old na, bow wow posted it lik a week ago, can't u get recent news? And you said his galfrd Erica has left that's a lie. I wonder how you get to get your news from. Na wa
apollo
When someone says the truth you don't always post the comment.
No matter how hash or rude comments may be Post them cos they are people's opinions dnt mean that's what it is. Na just their own opinion why hide them
he try!
Very myopic perception from an immature fellow. Not funny