Borno govt creates Ministry to cater for Internally Displaced Persons | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Borno govt creates Ministry to cater for Internally Displaced Persons

Borno State Government yesterday announced the creation of a ministry that will manage the affairs of all Internally Displaced Persons from the state. While announcing the creation of the ministry, the state governor, Kashim Shettima said the ministry will be called The ministry for Reconstruction, Rehabilitation and Resettlement.

As part of its work, the ministry towards the reconstruction of affected communities in the state. The new ministry is to be headed by Dr. Babagana Zulum who until his appointment was the Rector of the State owned Ramat Polytechnic in Maiduguri.

31 comments:

7F098C19 said...

After putting confusion in ur state, u come out to speak. A speakina maka confusion. Engr Emy

Nice one.

Nice one...

...Am gettin dere...

Nice move!

Nice move!

Bishop Danny as far as am concerned you are a fake man of God. If you are responsible and have sometime doing as a man of God you won't be wherever and be commenting on lib every second of day. In your neighborhood there's a lot of work to do like witnessing and in your church too.

Now you are using lib to advertise your calling. Sorry real men if God don't advertise themselves. You should sort yourself out and stop waiting for Linda's gifts or end of year money.

People here should be very careful because he's now advertising himself and solution or problem solver. Soon he will start collecting money. Na so e dey start.

As for the UK embassy in Nigeria out government have closed there eyes to the ills of this embassies. They treat Nigerians any how and way they feel like.

Linda sleep ozugo

Hehehehehe,oga o

Anoda way of chopping money...

Hello Linda... I just got off Laura's blog and I must say ur family is blessed to have her in your lives.
Woooowwwww...I had so much fun. I hardly get drawn to one's personality but Laura did it! She gave me a new definition of you as a person.
I hope she gets to read this message.

Sauce Key said...

Seen....

PORN is a way of life

Nice move

Isrofi Achmad said...

Greetings from blogger Indonesia, Thaks..

M.C said...

Polities.. Chopping of our money.

Another means to siphon money, not necessary.

ELOKA! Are you just knowing about the fraudster? That idiot called bishop dammy is a SCAM. Just so sorry for the libers that has fallen victims.

This governor, may amadioha strike you and turn you into an imbecile right at that seat!

Exactly...just my thoughts.these bastards will always look for ways to enrich their pockets.dey dnt care abt any idp.dey shud b prosecuted

Governor Kashim Shettima is highly favored of the north east, from the Chibok Girls Saga, to the handing over of returned Boko Haram pardoned soldiers, and the rest, to IDP, he is suffering and smiling, But there is God. The fool may say that there is no God, but the God that seats in heaven laughs at him!

Hmmmm,shettima e Bia go kwa ozor o!!..which kain dirty ministry b dat na,abi u don. Plan wt ur boko boys 2 make d bombing n unrest in ur state a permanent situation??i

I hope they touch as many lives as possible

Wow!

Borno d state wit d slogan "Home of peace". Dis is really nice and great. I wish them all d best.

Wow!

Borno d state wit d slogan "Home of peace". Dis is really nice and great. I wish them all d best.

Wow!

Internal Displacement of Funds. Still IDP.

Another avenue of gulping money. Linda take note!

Okay o, heard and seen.