In the first episode, we are introduced to the two couples at the heart of the series. The first couple are Edet and Anita (Chiemela Azurunwa and Tana Adelana). The second couple are Dominic and Ifeyinwa (Femi Jacobs and Ufuoma McDermott). Watch and enjoy! You'll be asking for more!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Blessing Effiom Egbe's 'This Thing Called Marriage'
In the first episode, we are introduced to the two couples at the heart of the series. The first couple are Edet and Anita (Chiemela Azurunwa and Tana Adelana). The second couple are Dominic and Ifeyinwa (Femi Jacobs and Ufuoma McDermott). Watch and enjoy! You'll be asking for more!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE
All the best to her though.... Lovely legs though no doubt..... #NowPlaying nipe kinfunquo: wizkid...
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I can already picture how the movie will start and end... #naijamovieforyou!
All the best dear,very hard working woman.
I'd rather pass...
We will watch and asses.
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
I am surely asking for more,pls wen is d next episode of dis series?
Wonderful
To enjoy a fruitful marriage no be moi moi oooo,u go need much tolerance.
Issokay seen, I hope it would be worth my time. Linda take note!
Nice work, wish her strength.
The first couple is Edet and Julia Not Anita
Where will it be showing?
Can't wait to watch. Love it already.
Wow.... I Love, I love, I love. Please which station will it be Shown on? I want the next episode soso.
Ok,cool
Love the way the characters r being developed. Solid first episode.
Nice movie.
Nice one...
Nice one...
Exactly what ma going through. Hubby thinks it's totally my responsibility to do everything at home, including cleaning up after him even though we both go to work. Thinks I feign pregnancy issues as I am pregnant. Love doesnt keep marriage. Every partner helping eachother and understanding keep marriage. Waiting for the next episode
brilliant stuff. well done to the cast and crew. I cant wait for more. I am startimg to love this Blessing o. like play like play...she is...
I love it. It's so realistic and funny. Can't wait for the next episode , must tell my hubby to watch too
I cant wait for the next episode....love it love it love it
nice one l love this.when will it be shown again
Niceeeeeee
The titled looks catching
I love it, which station will it be shown or auntie Linda abeg be posting it online for us to b watching it O
nice work,the episode was interesting i enjoyed it.
linda,am pregnant and i can relate to that story.my husband looks at me like an alien.
Love it Linda.... Blessing Egbe makes sense so Sai walahi
100 likes, the preggy one and her hubby was like watching me and my hubby. Lol
Can't stand this bitch at all... marriage, marriage, marriage.... try concentrating on keeping your a micheal in doors dear, and but some condoms for him when he's going out
Fantastic and very real. I want to see more
The movie is crazy. It hit on all points. LOL i can relate to this stories. If u never marry u no go understand... "her moth is full of saliva" lol ��
Love it...I need moreeee
Nice episode
Must watch
Its a nice movie
Its really interesting can't wait for the continuation