Anyone digging Kim Kardashian's Pregnancy Style? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Anyone digging Kim Kardashian's Pregnancy Style?

Reality star, Kim K squeezes her growing baby bump into a leather skirt & paired it with a ridiculous ripped top. Kanye is definitely styling her. More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

Sexiest pregnant woman ever!!!

Her palaver!

See her face hmmm

I'm pretty sure she hates it. Not her style really. Mo-1

Beautiful lady

Where is tummy??

Wdf plz I cnt dig lmao

Hahaha I agree with you this time hajiya linda,she really squeezes her baby bump into the skirt o, kanye kontinu ur job buy biko remember they is a baby inside her!

So she has resolved to wearing rags...as far as am concerned that shirt is torn

She looks like a pig

Kanye is styling her indeed.

She looks like an agbero that just finish fighting in mile12 bus stop.

Mrs E said...

Hell to da no

She looks horrible biko. Smhhh

She looks. Good mehn! U dnt ave to look old while pregnant u look good!

Yes. Perverts around the world are digging her right now. She's stupid, and needs telling off.

Northern Princess 7 said...

This isn't funny at all.... That is so so ridiculous, what example is she showing to other pregnant women ??..... kim you are funny seriously

Wtf is she wearing

If na me wear dis top now..i go need explain sey na fashion..opon dat people go talk sey i wear tear tear cloth..she no get belt? I wonder if ders a child der...n if der is poor thing..

dudette said...

Looks trashy!!

Fine mama! She never goes wrong...

This one na crase!

KWEEN said...

I love me some Kimmy cakes but this dressing sucks. She should let her crazy Kanye stick to the ripped clothes please.

That's.definitely kanye's style

*cute bree*

This is stupid. She looks like a stuffed sausage. Girl, pls grow up. You can still be pregnant and fab. You just don't have to look like $2 trick. Trying too hard and you look a hot mess.

Wetin happen

Lovely boots....that's all I see!!

No. Shey na she be the first woman to get belle.

Those boobs are seriously the truth no doubt....

No be small squeezing o, what was she thinking kwanu?

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Jesus Reigns said...

Lol this is so funny and stupid

Linda you hate for Kim is so real, which one be squeezed her baby bump, and ridiculously ripped top. If na Beyonce wear am, you will write, Beyonce prove she's the queen fashion icon as she looks sexy in a ripped top and leather black skirt.

I love this look, Beyonce totally slayed it. Fashionsta, only beyonce can dress in rags and still make it look classic and sexy...Linda get a life

Nooooo

I no understand again o! Linda take note!

kim kim nawa ooo

I no dig fa

Hahahaha wtf!,dis wat happens wen u let kanye style u!comon kimme go get ur self sm gud maternity clothing.U re pregnant girlfriend cant hide it anymur.

Duchess said...

Never knew it was "Rag Day"........mtchewwww.

Liddy said...

Very sloppy and trashy looking!

Jane odigboh said...

Na wah for Dis woman o. Nka bu zi ala. #AbumOnyeIgbo

She looks like a homeless preggy lol

Chyluv! said...

Looks like something from a zombie moviE.

emeraldmagazine said...

Chai,oyinbo dey craze. And d husband is know for oversized wears.#thatsfashion

Darrel tom said...

Mad woman
Ndiara
Idad mkpo
Won't even prescribe plastic surgery for tinubu n obj thou I hate them, damn look at Kim's face, her mum is damsel ooo
Mbok mbok Am not even gonna buy the 'cus she is pregnant ish abit' she suppose to glow not looking like she is majek fashek's roommate in abuja rehab home
Still wondering y that priest tight two mad people together all in the name of marriage
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

O Nke iji buru anonymous.... Cowardly dog biko kpuchie eze ulei!

Ridiculous is de word Linda. U hit bullseye with that one. Ayama!! She's been all whorishly tacky in dressing with dis pregnancy. The first time was waayyyy better. If there ever is a 3rd pregnancy.....I pray not though bcos the thought of how she'd dress then is scary.

But dat said.....her nipples big sha ooo. Kaza!!

This Kanye's stylist doesn't do her any good & d sooner she realises it d better. She has ditched her lovely clothes for sloppy over sized jacks, compulsory cleavage exposure & too tight clothing for a preg woman. Mtcheew

chinnydera said...

Linda stop Kimhating biko

Hmmn! Kim really really wanted to get pregnant so she can 'wow' us with sexy & tight cleavage preggy photos since she had many issues around her like the messy divorce during North's pregnancy & didn't feel good about herself! Who knows? A pregnancy selfish book on the way?

Fearless! said...

She looks like a rag doll!

Dis is rubbish ni

Wharisdis biko nu? Well, her business.

Jesus.. Wilhelmina were are you from

Chai see 👀 nipple

Zizi said...

Rags,mcheww

Lols
Ds boy Don kill me ooo
My hubby can't stop asking me y am scrolling my phone n giggling
Linda where do u dig off this ur commenters sef. U no well Darrel, still love Kim thoul

Gbam

I miss the old Kim's style.
She z really being a committed wife pleasing her husband.
But shouldn't be wearing heels while pregnant. Let her stay low key while pregnant jare e don 2much

Not at all Dont need one nipple showing and a skirt that is struggling to decide where the waistline ought to be. Why at a time when there is no waistline?

gr8 hamsol said...

Noted

See future first lady of america

Yes oo..only @Abisola Ajimobi daughter is digging @Kim's outfit

I don't give a flying fuck

mary nwa mama said...

chai, kanye has finally turned Kim into a mad woman like him, wearing rags. what marriage can cause

Gentle sorry she's married. Plus i don't see anything sexy about the outfit.

Baby bump na her own, clothes na she get, hospital bill na she go pay, if she wan crush the baby bump, make she carry go

Haba guy, dis is not sexy,she is definitely looking lyk a mad woman.......,i give ha 1%on dis....ooooosh

Is dis lloking gud.......mehn u gotta look cute,not mad

Is dis looking gud?,mehn u gotta look cute not mad

Zhroma D said...

Abeg, she no try @all. Her dressing during d previous preg was waaaaaaay beta, except for the heels she refused to give up.

Even If Kanye is styling her, cant she say NO??????

She looks like a hot mess!!!

u sure say na real bele she squeeze like this? hmmmmm

Mike Daemon said...

I don't know what they think, but women are never beautiful while pregnant!

RAG DAY

What kinda crazy dressing is this? Smh....

Mrs white said...

Na real first lady of america

Been digging her style till this one.... Makes no sense.

Been digging her style until this one. This is nonsense. For a pregnant woman. Some fashion statements you can't make when you are pregnant. It's plain simple.

Seriously ... that husband of her's is really responsible for this.

GOD HELP HER
jk23401@yahoo.com

Too crazy of her. Crazy outluk. Doesn't luk gud.

Favour belle said...

Lol... rag day

Sexy pregnant mama