Another raunchy photo from Blac Chyna's magazine shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Another raunchy photo from Blac Chyna's magazine shoot

If Kim can do it, why can't Blac? See another pic from her nude magazine photo-shoot, after the cut..

92 comments:

Warrisdis??? *Covers face*

Oh bye!

If it's not kim! E no fit b like Kim! Even Beyonce can't be as clean as kim when naked....that fake ass is just too much and her face is ugly!

Copy cat

APPLELIPX said...

And later they will b criticizing kim
Hypocrites!!!!!

OMG

Good evening all,,please I would love to hear your advice and suggestions on something that has been bothering me,, and to also know if there are people that can relate to what i have to say,, no insults pls thanks
MY PHOBIA
Amongst the many other things I might be scared of, I think the most disturbing would be a mixture of PHILOPHOBIA ( the fear of being in love or falling in love) , GAMOPHOBIA (the fear of commitment) and the fear of being heartbroken (not sure what it’s called). Am not exactly scared of being in a relationship, or being loved, am scared of giving so much love and care that might not be appreciated or reciprocated as much as I would love. Am scared that I might waste my time by committing in a relationship, only to get heart-broken in the end. Am scared that I might miss out on the right one while being commited to some one else. I really don’t know if I should bother myself with such thoughts, but I cannot help it. Am a sucker for love and happy endings, that’s why I really don’t get why I should be scared. I wouldn’t want to open up and give in my all, and end up being taken for granted.
You might wonder why I said am scared of commitment, I would never cheat on whoever it is am seeing but there might be a slight probability that i might ruin what seems to be a very happy relationship. Okay so let me be more explicit. Am not a pessimist but life has taught and showed me that we cannot be optimistically enthusiastic about everything that happens or everything we want in life. Am kinda used to hoping for things and expecting them not to happen, probably because of times in the past when I really expected things to happen and they didn’t. So whenever everything goes so well and smoothly I usually (unconsciously) expect it to be surreal. I begin to doubt if so much happiness is real.

Ike nsi na aru

Linda I go slap u ooooo for this girl pix wey u dey post anyhow

She's ugly.

blaq said...

Good radiance....

Which kind pose be dis 1..so digusting

*cute bree*

Na wa

Wahala dey!

Wahala dey!

Attitudes has taken over the minds of some people

See her face...When Kim did her own it was eye catching, ,i don't like this one at all,u sint gat d nude body pls quit nudding

Ladun Liadi said...

All dis dem bolon bolo nyash sef

Juicy

Lord have mercy!

The last photo though...fake or not she's endowed!!

Jesus ve mercy

Disgusting

Na wa 4 all this chicks o

Aunty linda biko

Furo!

Moses Iwux said...

I don't like this...

Moses Iwux said...

I don't like this...

Ass!, Ass!, Ass!, Ass!, but this gal ain't fine though, just all ass.

iphy said...

She's advertising her market....ok seen Nice Market.....

Wow see something #winks

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Each pair of her a** looks like football

Ladun Liadi said...

Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP!
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.

Nna na wa o! Dis one na "lead us not into temptation". Linda take note!

Repent this lady

She looks very uncomfortable!

But this African Chyna girl is ugly sha🙈

all na shit....

NA SHIT FULL AM...

LOOKS DIRTY...

What is that "thing" behind her? It looks like "pomo or kpomo"

Oh!

Its well wit her soul and...
I wish her all d best.

Shalom!

Ukansukatada....nsi do ayemi?

What is that "thing" in her behind? It looks like "kpomo or pomp."

Hahahahahahaha! D ass fake no be lie

This gal is mean!

dudette said...

Oghene!!

Na wa o dis pple have no respect for their body again.

Oriegwu

She is not even fine tufia

See yansssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

The late legendry legal luminary Gani Fawehinmi of blessed memory once accused an ethnic political pressure group of being mentally lazy. The same applies to these group of nudity freek folks. Oliver d quoque, Fela, Michael Jackson , Osadebe etc did not need to go nude to attain world famity. This is rather a short cut to infamity.

Choi! see Nonsense

But when Kim did,you cursed her out.this blacs ass looks like sausage that soaked oil.
very unattractive

Choi!

make I talk? ok #Tunder fire Blac

Choi!

Choi!

Choi....na wa o. Is that ass even real?

Its do obvious the arse aint real
**vianson**

MUVA said...

Ass ass ass ass ass ass

Whatever

Damn dis gal has gon crazy ooh dere no difference b/w she n does whole

I am so glad u keep us abreast of what is going on with Blac Chyna. I rather c Blac than Kim K.

Iam sure dats where she got the money to buy dat car.

What's d meaning of dis shit na
What wil I do wit her small scale packaging

She wil never ever get the recognition kim got. I think dats y pple hate on d kardashians. I mean who becomes world famous and a Multimillionaire via a sex tape and a reality show. Millions of women do that, and their popularity doesn't pass their ceiling. If kim should write a book on this, it'l be a bestseller. Even paris HIlton, kim's former bestie, and angelica have sex tapes but at least dey av other sources of wealth, rising to become the most popular woman in d world 'arguably' via a sex tape and a reality show is quite perplexing. So blac stop showing us your clay plastic buttocks and ask kim for tips, as long as u n Ur fellow BFF stripper keep yabbing her for attention, dats all you'l remain..#attention seekers.

She wil never ever get the recognition kim got. I think dats y pple hate on d kardashians. I mean who becomes world famous and a Multimillionaire via a sex tape and a reality show. Millions of women do that, and their popularity doesn't pass their ceiling. If kim should write a book on this, it'l be a bestseller. Even paris HIlton, kim's former bestie, and angelina jolie have sex tapes but at least dey av other sources of wealth, rising to become the most popular woman in d world 'arguably' via a sex tape and a reality show is quite perplexing. So blac stop showing us your clay plastic buttocks and ask kim for tips, as long as u n Ur fellow BFF stripper keep yabbing her for attention, dats all you'l remain..#attention seekers.

linda onyx said...

Implants too much

Mtchewww c d plastic surgery bum bum

Silicon I see you! # youngboinono#

End time, but that her plate number na federal number

Her generation should be proud of her mthcheew!

What do you mean by that? A person's skin color doesn't determine if they are clean or not. I bet you are fugly and miserable.

I think you are suffering from a range of mental illnesses...I can pinpoint borderline personality disorder..since you are implying you are not stable in relationships due to irrational fear of rejection or missing out on better ones. I can't be exactly sure, since many things are involved, but m sure of one thing, you couldn't be at d more wrong place seeking advice, only a therapist can help you break out of this. Go and look for one.

This woman might have a banging body, but she is UHGLAY!!

Tufiakwa

prince ayotunde yusuf said...

Oga ooo

Oh lord, almighty God so strike anybody that hates on this kind ass, this girl is everything a man wants......see as a beg.........don't mins licking her shitty ass

Oh lord, almighty God so strike anybody that hates on this kind ass, this girl is everything a man wants......see ass abeg.........don't mins licking her shitty ass

lovely ose said...

Disgusting and so fake.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Biko is any of dis good?promoting evil for nothing.satan dey one corner surprised n confused.lol!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Beyoncé is too decent and too rich and a queen to do dis Beyoncé has an occupation blac and Kim has no occupation to protect

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Lols cruz u gat me cracking dia

CONTINUATION
I begin to doubt if so much happiness is real. For instance, Let’s say I have crushed on a particular guy who is tall, dark , handsome, caring, friendly and God-fearing for let’s say 2 months and counting. This guy could be a friend of mine I talk to normally and freely, but I have fantasized about him asking me out, and me saying yes, and we being in a loving relationship that ends in marriage with 6 lovely kids and we live happily ever after in a Castle in a Faraway kingdom (LOL trust me, I really know how to fantasize and dream big). Let’s assume I dream of this everyday and hope it comes to pass, and then luckily for me the said guy also has a secret crush on me and he’s been dreaming about us getting married and having 4 kids, and we all living happily ever after( not so far away though). And then somehow we end up dating and he’s everything I want in a man and even more, he adores, loves and worships the ground I walk on in fact. And then just like a hurricane my fear sets in, I begin to wonder if a guy can actually love me to this extent, I begin to worry the happiness might be short-lived. And then I start doubting his pure affections( probably because I don’t believe I can actually get everything I have ever wanted, due to past experiences) and end up ruining things, after I must have wasted my love and time too. This is one of my biggest fears, this is why I said I might be scared of commitment.
And about being heart-broken, I am scared that I might actually let my guards down and bring myself to loving someone truly, and then in the end, my best would not just be good enough. He might think am being too nice, caring and playing the role of a wife, or he might expect me to be more than I can be. And there would be nothing I can do about it because that’s exactly the kind of person I am ( Suffice to say, am as confident and secure as can be, most people would be shocked to hear I have fears of my own because am not the type to show or express fear or hurt).
Generally , I have taken up the motto “ you can’t get hurt if you don’t let your guards down or give in your all”, which I know is not healthy. But it’s the only thing I can do to save myself the pains of getting hurt. I have gotten so used to being independent emotionally, and not showing off any emotion whatsoever because it’s the only way I know how to survive. I really do hope and pray that God gives me the Right person, who will make all my love, stress and efforts worth it, who would make me realize why it didn’t work with every other person, who would understand my fears and genuinely try to help me overcome them. I really pray I find this person soon before I loose it _

#Omokomo Zone!

Her selling point.. gud4her

chinenye Arinze said...

omg see yash so soft

Im not interested in nudity

no comments for now

Anonymous 6 September 7:41pm,, truthfully I thought I was reading what I actually wrote down ( which u did of course ) thought I was the only one with this kind of issue. Just as I was telling my friend last night exactly all u said... thank God I'm not alone in this, one day I believe it's all gonna be over.