On Friday 28th August, Blessing & George, the lucky winners of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 (Abuja) exchanged their vows in style
at their white wedding ceremony. The event which took place at The
Pearl Arena @ Emerald Park was nothing short of fun, glam, excitement,
colour and class all the way. CLICK HERE for their full wedding photos.
Blessing
& George entered for this contest along with hundreds of couples
and after a rigorous round of voting and a live show at the grand
finale, they emerged winners of the competition carting away a grand
wedding and a honeymoon in Abu Dhabi.
My Big Nigerian Wedding is produced by WED Expo in partnership with Riverside Productions,
the TV Production Company producing episodes of the Reality Show which
will begin airing on TV Stations across the country soon.
We would like to thank sincerely, all our wedding vendors (The Dream Team)
who provided their services at no cost for this wedding. They jointly
made Blessing & George’s dream come true. We couldn’t have done it
without you. CLICK HERE to see the full list of wedding vendors for this lovely wedding.
Next up is the wedding ceremony for the winners of MBNWedding Lagos which comes up on 11th September at The Balmoral, Oregun Road, Ikeja, Lagos. It promises to be exciting!
*Please note, this wedding is strictly by invitation. For press enquiries and vendor contributions, contact info@mbnwedding.com
For more lovely photos and up to date information about this competition, visit www.weddaily.com/mbnwedding
Official Airline Company of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 is Etihad
Official Hotel Booking Company of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 is Jovago (www.jovago.com)
Season
1 of My Big Nigerian Wedding Reality Show is currently showing on DSTV
Africa Magic Showcase, Cool TV, Iroko TV and more. Season 2 will air on
DSTV and more stations as well.
WED Expo is the place to be this October for any wedding vendor who
wants to promote their business and witness a big boost like never
before. It is the most interactive wedding exhibition in Nigeria which
ensures brides, grooms and families have the very best services to
choose from to make their special day the biggest and most memorable of
their lives.
Admission as a guest is FREE. It’s going to hold in 3 major cities:
WED Expo Benin
Date: October 3rd to 4th, 2015
Venue: 14.85 Marquee, No 4 Okada Drive, Edo Hotel, GRA Benin City, Edo State
WED Expo Abuja
Date: October 9th to 11th, 2015
Venue: M and M Event Center, Beside Nicon Luxury Hotel, Garki Area 11, Abuja
WED Expo Lagos
Date: October 16th to 18th, 2015
Venue: The Haven Event Center, Beside Arch Bishop Vining Memorial Church, Ikeja GRA
To book a booth:
Call – 07001111933, 08096448289, 08182855057
SMS/Whatsapp – 08096448289
BBM PIN - 593F526B
For daily updates on My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2, interviews, pictures and more, visit www.weddaily.com
Photography: Cognito Studios
22 comments:
Wow!
Lovely peeps and pics.
Wonderful...
Shalom!
Wow I can't stop wowing
Congrats to them
linda the space is for u tell us ur life story when coming back.
Congrats to them
linda the space is for u tell us ur life story when coming back.
Nigerian wedding are just the best. To think that a simple hello can be the makings of a great marriage is indeed a wonderful thing.
#love #Beautiful #matchmaking
Wow...thank you the WED Expo for making this couple's dream come true. I'm so happy for them. So many colourful photos.
Happy for dem.pls text 7 to 306.dats deinde number on project fame.pls vote
Wow! This is beautiful...... Really a dream come true. Linda please what is the contest like and what does it take to join the contest
Congratulations
They are really fun pics and nice. Congrats and happy married life.
Am so waooedddd!!! Lovely couple! Perfect match
Good
I don't understand the shoes on the tree. I'm definitely not booking the photographer with these kinda inspirations. Lol Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
That's great, congratulations
Beautiful!
*cute bree*
Beautiful decor. Really elegant
Every damn fin is just on point!!
Dis must be dream come true!!! Happy for u guys!!!!
The only thing I have to say is ... Blue socks? Really?
WOW THAT'S THE KIND OF FACE I LOVE TO SEE THE LOOK HAPPY TOGETHER