Actress Princess Pemu welcomes first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Actress Princess Pemu welcomes first child

Actress Princess Pemu and her husband have welcomed their first child together. The couple got married in May this year. Congrats to them.

90 comments:

Congrats but the hubby ugly tho

Congrts to them....

Witches Don start to De give birth? No be witch be that white image wey I De see so? I fear!

Gd for her

Congrats to them.

See the nails a nursing mother fixed! This is rubbish naaa

How is she going to properly care for a new fragile baby with those witchy nails. They are very impractical and silly.

Oh this Tonto Dikeh's wannabe... Congrats!

She trana scratch the baby's skin off? look at those nails!

Very unsanitary. she should take them off before tending to that child.

Congrats to them.
The lady looks like she takes her bath with Hypo.

Emeka Utchay said...

Nice..... pundittech.blogspot.com is a global tech blog aggregator.

Congrats Maam,but try cut ur nails o b4 u use am wound baby abeg..

Congratulations pretty

The couple though! *side eyes*

Congrats to d both....

APPLELIPX said...

Hmmm..see her face like toy
Congratulations to dem

DADDYSWIFE said...

Welcome dearie one n congratulations to ur parents.I tnk God for u guys.#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

EMMANUEL said...

Linda since you are not ready to post your offer today I am dropping my email address because I have been waiting to be
beneficiary to pay my school fees [emmalezys@gmail.com]

Y is her nails so long like dat of a tiger..?

Please remove those nails. It's nt safe for d baby. Congratulations

This kind nails na weapon to her baby o

Emmanuel said...

Linda since you are not ready to post your offer today I am dropping my email address because I have been waiting to be beneficiary to pay my school fees [emmalezys@gmail.com]

Congrats to the couple...

she will nurse a baby with this long nails neeeeee. some pple re not suppose to be mothers.

Is she going to use those long horrible nails to bath d baby???na wa o!

Immaculate said...

What's the nail for? Baby Biko welcome

Happy for her..congrat

Is she going to use those long horrible nails to bath d baby???na wa o!

And she couldn't go on her natural nails to care for her baby?
Must she wear those talons and risk piercing her baby's skin or even eyes?
Very fake Nigerian girls!

I comment once in a while said...

With dis long nails? Chineke mere ya ebere!!

Welcome to the world little angel

Ha!

Awon tun raye se nails lo bimo ni?

Ha!

O ga ju

Ha!

O ga ju

Cute baby hand...congrats princess

Why is she looking all white?

I hope her nails allow her bath d baby well. Congrats to her

See nails now, she should not injure the baby. Anyways it's her baby.

With dat kind of Winchy,winchy nails!!!
Mehnnn who does that?
mummy you go Injure our baby ooooo.

Nkechi J. said...

Congrats to her!
Sorry, I just can't let this go, may be its just me but those nails are just nasty. I can't for the life of me understand how some girls think this is necessary or even look appealing; especially that length! A lot of things can enhance a woman's beauty, I fell to see the positive effect of this; worst, I just feel she might accidentally hurt the baby.
My 2cents

No to those long nails for someone with a new born baby. Witch

Congrats guys

Congratulations to dem

I thought that's her second child? U guys should stop confusing me. Congrats!!!

hopefully this child will tame her down....very wild girl

Truthurts said...

D pemu no near Fine sef. Bleaching tins

sii Al said...

linda this is her second child with the second father.......please correct it

Congrats to them

With these nails? Rubbish.

Pls tell me dts not her hand(nails)as a nursing mother, and hmmmm so she carry belle b4 she marry after dem go say na me bad pass

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them both

TheRealAkon said...

Congrats to the patent. Okay my concern who nurses a baby with these kind of nails NAILS ??????

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Won't she injure d baby with dat long ugly tin she called nails, am sure she didn't get a proper orientation about motherhood if not she wuld av gotten rid of dat tin.. Congrats anyway.

Zana said...

Congratulations to them but she needs to cut those long nails

For you shall give account of every word that comes out of your mouth Moses! Bridle your tongue for once. James 1:26

Her fingers look like those of Nollywood witches.

Congrats to them, she shouldn't keep those kinds of nails around a baby biko. Linda take note!

Asin ehn... serious rubbish

chidizz said...

Is she crazy!! She tryna claw out her baby's eyes with those nails? Trying to imagine how she went thru labour with those.... Anyway congrats to her

Wow!

Big congrats and I wish them all d best.
Its well wit their souls and d baby own too.

Wow!

Its well wit their souls and d baby own too

Wow!

Wow!

Wow!

Wow!

U fine? Ugly boy

Congrats to d couple

*cute bree*

Ada said...

Honestly. See the talons she has in the name of nails. Terrible.

Ugly! The nails are ugly. Please remove them madam if u read this. I don't fix, but when my nails grow a bit, and I bath my 2yr old, it scratches her skin..mnot to talk of a new born!!

Thank God.

What manner of nails! Hmmmmmm, sorry baby.

Abeg cut d nails fast.. Which hospital evn allowed her into labour with dos kinda nails n black polish for dat matter... Abeg cut dos tins b4 u touch dat angel.

This isn't her first Child , she has two Children by two different fathers and she isn't married to slyper , they did introduction only after she got pregnant . Slyper has a child from a previous lady he was engaged to as well .

Owk mothers of dis generation sha

Madam go and cut your nails jare

Please don't harm that baby with your disgusting nails oye ara

Actress? Ok oh, Welcome baby

A new born mother with an infectious finger nail, yuk yuk yuuuuk!!!!!

This is the beginning of irresponsible parenthood. Why must you enter the labour room with such nails for chrissakes?

Ghen ghen

Congrats to them but she really need to cut off those artificial nails of hers....

The Picture Look like Jezebel just gave Birth

Congratulations!

Devilish nails, no blind your pikin eyes since u are so stupid not to know the kind of nails you should have on as a nursing mother.

Congrts