Actress Foluke Daramola pregnant with first child with 2nd husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Actress Foluke Daramola pregnant with first child with 2nd husband

Actress Foluke Daramola and her hubby, Kayode Salako are expecting their first child together. The couple already have kids from their previous marriages. Congrats to them. 

37 comments:

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats to you guys . I wonder how he copes with all those breast. I mean they are just too big. I can't deal...

haba! the info is too much lol
shes pregnant only is ok.. LOL
lindaaaaaaaaa ooooooooooooo

Congrats to them.

Good for them

Pls jst hlp me click on my link n make me win.http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=146508

Congrats to them and safe delivery in Jesus name Amen.

Congrats to them + wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

SUNSET said...

OMG why is her makeup so yellow? These women don't look in the mirror before they leave the house????

Actress Foluke Daramola pregnant with first child "FOR" second husband

Now what a make up,terrible.congrat wishing her safe delivery.

Congrats to d both....

Congratulations for fucking two men at d same time, u wins an award,

Congrats to them....

Food is definately not her friend

Golda Awosika said...

Dat was aw ds woman went from being dark to fair skinned. Wonder!

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

good uck to her

Good for them

Congratulations to dem

Congrat to her

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them both

Congratulations to her and hers.

Hmm ok

*cute bree*

This woman is just olding quick.Hope this is english

onyeuwaoma said...

Good luck to her

olumide idowu said...

Congrat to them

Okay...safe delivery my fellow womans

Miss411 said...

Why september is the best month of the year :)
http://miss411.com/movies/spoileralert-why-september-is-the-best-month-of-the-year/

She wont mention all dt when its ibinabo & her 3 kids from 3 men.

We need to start shaming pple i swear. Foluke daramola was SO beautiful. Even though she was busty, she had d prettiest face & d prettiest chocolate skin i ever saw. Spotless. I rmmber seeing her around OAU when i got in. She was cadbury dairy milk light.

In dis picture she now looks like a gold alien. Her & dt anita psquare wife are using d same type of cream.

Why won't she old quick; when she separates a happy family and deprive a mother and her kids the joy of husband and their dad. Prayer is being fired on her. WOR WOR makeup by the way and stop bleaching Volume.

Wishing her safe delivery