A 7 year old girl (name withheld) has narrated how her father Chukwuemeka
Odunzie, pictured above molested her by touching her body and putting his
manhood in her mouth and afterwards gives her money so she wouldn't tell
anyone. According to Vanguard, the young girl who
is a primary 3 student and resides with her parents at their Ojokoro
Housing Estate, Meiran, Ijaiye, Lagos, said her dad usually touched
her private part whenever her mother wasn't around or was busy with
domestic work
"My daddy usually gives me money after touching my private part or putting his penis in my mouth. He touches my private part when my mother is outside washing clothes or when she is not in the house.” she saidThe victim’s mother, Mrs Odunzie, while narrating her experience said she began to notice something was not right with her daughter who later confessed that her father was molesting her.
“Last year, my son told me that his younger sister was fond of playing with her private parts. It sounded strange that a seven-year-old child would be doing that. I will talk to her, scold her and sometimes beat her. There was a time I told my husband. All he said was that if she was acting strangely I should take her to any of these white garment churches. I was alarmed when one day, while we were in the sitting room, she started touching and playing with herself. Immediately, I called her inside the room and asked her what the problem was. I asked her if anyone was fiddling with her private parts. She said it was her father that always touched her private parts and that after touching her private parts, he would give her money. I confronted my husband when he returned from work but he denied vehemently. I reported a case of defilement to Ebenezer Divisional Police and the policemen invited my husband for questioning. He was arrested later by the police, who gave me a report to take my daughter to the hospital. The doctor said there had been no penetration, but that there is an opening in her virginal and advised that the victim be tested for infection. By the time we came back from the hospital, the IPO said it was a family issue and that we should go home and settle the case. Members of his family were shouting, saying that I had no right to report the case to the police, that it was a family issue that should be treated as one. They pressurized me till I withdrew the case, after which he promised not to defile our daughter again. After I withdrew the case, my husband began to beat the children at the slightest provocation. And at times, he would beat them for no tangible reason. Two weeks ago, it happened again. I asked her what she did for her father that made him give her money without giving her siblings. That was when she said that daddy gave her the money after touching her private part. Her siblings said it had been ongoing for a while and that they refused to tell me because the last time they did, their daddy kept beating them. Her brother said whenever I was not around, or I was outside washing clothes, daddy would send him and his other siblings inside the bedroom, while he would ask the victim to kneel down in between his legs and bend her head towards his manhood. She also confirmed that after touching her, daddy would put his penis in her mouth. There was even a time my daughter was caught in the act with a four-year-old boy, who is a neighbour’s child.”she saidThe swine of a father who confessed to the crime, said he molested his own daughter once and that he wasn't doing it for any thing fetish or occultic. He has since been handed over to the police.
152 comments:
Omg! Please where is the man? I wana hit him so hard with a baton. Are you mad? How can you do such to your daughter. Oh no...I so wana see this guy right now.. i'll help him redesign his face. Stupid Mofo!
Gross, that's terrible
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe (Must-watch)
Hmm,God forbid.stupid man.
so disgusting.....
Noooo!!!! It is impossible. Igbos are incapable of doing such evil, only the Yorubas do.
Is there no such thing has packing your bags and leave with your children. God deliver us from these shameful men. How dare he do that to a little girl let alone his own daughter. This is so bad. They shld just sentence the bad to death Abeg
God forbid.
Too bad. Introducing an innocent girl to incest. Terrible dad!
DISCOVER Top 12 Cancer-Fighting Foods
Not worthy to be a human....Ewu father
Evil man!!
Dan iska
Wuuuuuuuuh??jeeeeesu!
God have mercy on him. What a father.......
U too much... LOL
Madam you married an animal and what surprises me is the fact that a woman could still remain married to such a man even after he confessed. And I'm sure this woman still opens her vagina for this man. All in the name of being a mrs somebody. This man is suffering from mental sickness. If you are not satisfied sexually, can't you pay a prostitute? But you prefer giving ur daughter N50 to buy sweet for BJ.
What is this world turning into?
That idiot police that told her it was a family issue needs to be striped off his badge,what nonsense.
See the face of the idiot sef.
Abeg he should be hung asap no need of jailing him
May this man die a terrible nd catastrophic death. Oh God! What has this world turned to? 1tim 3:1-5 mentioned things wud get bad at d last days. But it's still shocking to read such news..And when d woman reported d first time the stupid police pple who wud have stopped this thing frm happening again, said it's a. Family issue.. The thunder that will punish them is still taking instructions from the devil.. wicked world we live in...
Chai! Which kain Tory be dis naa? Aru!
Wadafuq mehnnn...how sick are these guys...I can't stand 18yr Olds and here u r touching a 7yr old...jeeeeez...can Christ come already.
Jesus, what a beast of a father
Badoo
Sick people everywhere...what's now the work of ur wife...
He must be killed! He has just ruined d d life of dat child, she ll think of nothing but how to hv sex nd touch herself!
They better take ha for deliverance
Jeez... He should be locked up
Na waoh! Nd he is an igbo man. Pls they should sentence him to life imprisonment.
This story sent shivers down my spine. When a child is not safe in her own home, a place which is supposed to be a safe haven, abused by a man who is supposed to protect her from all harm. I'm shocked to my bones. Her brothers even know about it. This God-forsaken man hasn't only defiled his own daughter but all his children. This is terrible. Woman its about time u leave, u can't continue to live in a place that's not safe for your chilren physically, spiritually, mentally, a place where you have no peace when u close your eyes or turn your back cos u don't know what will befall ur children. Its going to take a lot of work and therapy to purge these children of this rot cos your husband has stolen their innocence. They need a safe environment to be able to start the process of healing
Government, NGOs arise and take up this matter.This shouldn't be handled with kids glove cos her husband's family want it to be swept under the rug. Arise and fight for this innocent girl and her mother. The law must take its full course.
Confused father,
Mothers ehhh.learn how to ask your daughters this occasionally""did anybody touch your weewee or bottom..i do that like once a week that my 7year old daughter just rolls her eyes like what mum?she's tired of answering but her sibling(four years old)will yell her to answer mummy ooo u no she will deal with the person and call police for the person(that's what I told them)..i no the implication of molestation..it stays with the victim like forever..talking from experience..So woe betide the being that tries it on my little angels,I will shed blood and answer questions later....sylvia.
Nigeriaaaa,so a case like that is 'family matter?' na wa o...so child molestation is family issue? That man is a beast. I wonder why this world has gone so sour.
Nigeriaaaa,so a case like that is 'family issue?' na wa o...so child molestation is family issue? That man is a beast. I wonder why this world has gone so sour.
OMG! You tell yourself that you've heard it all in this stupid world and there's nothing more to be heard, then u hear this one. What is all this? When I was much younger, these type of stories didn't exist atall. This world don finish o! Hmmmm! I tire.
Its so bad, i wonder how d devil always influence men to do evil.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More
And also How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring
As if... u wish that was true. FYI The IGBOS are capable of doing anything possible and impossible evil. To name a few, Killing eir family members, raping eir daughters, mothers, sisters, cousins, outsiders. Molesting eir children, Kidnapping eir children, selling eir children. I can go on n on. So pls stop deceiving urslf n ordas.
Naija and stupidity.
You identify the father, you've indirectly identified the poor girl.
In sane climes, all those involved in identifying the girl will be jailed.
Plss how do I see dis man, jst Wana kick his balls smal abeg
Wat a terrible father! These re d reasons some females grow up to be wayward, some begin to feel worthless but dnt knw hw to stop, some commit suicide, oda'ss do not think they re doing anyfin wrrong! Mr! U jusst caused major damage to Urr daughter and only God can ssave her and good shrinks! Pls pple wen u see a girl acting wayward rather dan condemn her, try and help her!
This man is very sick.. Most of nawadays fathers have lost their number six sense..! What a shame!!!
Chai igbo man he is Just like animal
Chai igbo man He Is Just like animal
honestly i cannot belive we nigerians are not outraged by news like this. This man is sick, he should be in jail forever. If he can molest his child, no child is safe around him at all. None. I just cannot have kids in that country called Nigeria. These useless men do things like this cos they know they will get away with it. Our law and Govt does not protect women and children at all. Shame on Nigeria. and his family.Such men are a reflection of our poor culture of raising only women.
Idiot igbo man
Bad
Bad
Bad
Toi bad
The family and ipo really said its a family issue???
Has kwa NNE? This una "h" tongue sef...onwekwaa ka odi oh! Something De hook una for there.
You are very stupid for that statement. Idiot
Too bad
The child has now lost all innocence, I truly hope the mother gets her the psychological help she will need. She has been turned on and now touching herself in public and playing in a sexual manner with other children. How dare those demonic ppl tell the mother not to put the man in prison. Sexual abuse is NEVER a family problem, it is a crime and all criminals should face the law. Folks need to get their heads right and stop forming about family matter. So this innocent child should be abused and violated and nothing comes out of it. I hope that devil rots in jail. I always say if some of us women knew the men we are sharing a bed with our stomachs would fall out if we knew the full truth of the demons we call husbands and lovers. Don't she have brothers, uncles and cousins to beat that useless man, and beat him in his balls until they burst?
Wait an Igbo man!!! Igbo men has gotten into this act of molesting their own daughters?!! They should just transport this guy to Osha so he will face the wrath of the land! Ekwensu!!
Uvjfcj icnhy
Amen!
Its the dad mad? Kini? I feel lyk hurting dat beast
Aunty linda biko
Can't keep calm its my birthday 2day
Na ur broda na
The mumu man needs to be checked mentally, he could be insane. See as in head be. Yeye dey smell
Igbo pervert. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
I still don't get it! How can A man lust after his own daughter?
Wat punishment is suitable for the man now?
He is SICK!!! May God forgive him if he asked for forgiveness and would not do it again. If he do it again, i wish he will stay in hell forever
The anticipated tune 'FILE' by #SoundPrince @itz_soundprince prod by #karmax @McDowealth is finally here http://www.datafilehost.com/d/be63c6e0 ENJOY!!! It gonna top ur playlist
Nigerians, fake Christians! You are wishing someone a terrible death, and thunder, after which you now followed it up with a quote from the bible! What the man needs is prayer! How many times did Jesus Christ wish someone dead? He told us to love and at best pray for this type of man. I don't blame you. What else would one expect from followers of Nigerian pastors that are constantly being bombarded with "die by fire" "tithe" "seed"....?
Evil man
Another case of 'Ignorance displaying its stupidity.' smhfu
Are you certain he's not you?
OMG!
Am not surprise@all wit dis type of tin happening bcos we r all subjected to every deeds we commit via d spirits dat enforced our actions.
Let wholly commit our lives 2d one and true living Lord so dat we can b rightly guided wit doing wht is right.
Dis man should b repent so dat he wil b a better person though he should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
Shalom!
OMG!
Am not surprise@all wit dis type of tin happening bcos we r all subjected to every deeds we commit via d spirits dat enforced our actions.
Let wholly commit our lives 2d one and true living Lord so dat we can b rightly guided wit doing wht is right.
Dis man should repent so dat he wil b a better person though he should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
Shalom!
OMG!
Dis man should repent so dat he wil b a better person though he should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
Shalom!
OMG!
Shalom!
OMG!
Shalom!
This is one adult I'd join in beating..
The woman should take her kids away from that house..let the man get spiritual help.
My gosh!!
He shouldn't be given a listening hear straight hanging
U are a big fool for uttering that statement
What a foolish woman! Some motherfucker is putting his vile dick in your daughter's mouth & you didn't END HIM? Wow!!! Nigerian women, don't be weak. She should just get rid of the piece of shit molester & save her daughter's life.
If the man is normal that mins he is not the real father of the girl. Pls they shuld ask the mother well.#Ihiala
maybe he's mentally unstable or a cultist, may God have mercy on him and deliver his innocent daughter of all he has initiated her into.
So "Chukwuemeka" is yoruba? Actually check out all the names of the pigs who have been fucking their daughters in the news....they are ALL from from fucking EAST!!!!!!!!!!!! The yoruba's are humans...not goats (i.e not ibos)
things re happen ooooooo
I tried to put myself in the woman's shoes but mehn, this is terrible! Tufiakwa!
Exactly my thoughts. Marriage is over rated and the syndrome of vearing "Mrs" is really a chronic disease in Nigerian women.
How can you this woman discover such nefarious act and still stay back with the he-goat of a husband?
Nigerian women really need deliverance from the shackles of marital slavery and foolishness.
#JesusTakeOverTheBarbedWire
#AmadiohaIsBusy
OMG. what a wicked father......so irritating...#Tunderfirethatman
Where is money maker. Shebi NA only yoruba pple de do dis. Mumu see ur people
Na Igbo story. Do u expect anything else? Demons all of them
True talk.
The lil girl needs a serious psychological therapy to stop her from either wanking or ending up as a nymphomaniac.
The he-goat father needs to be jailed for violating child's right. We live in a crazy old. Jesus is coming soon.
I support you. I am working with UNICEF Canada and World Vision. I have saved this blog post. And I will submit it first thing Tuesday morning. This is just so painful.
I even saw a story of a Black-American woman who started having sex with her daughter immediately she turned eighteen. Claiming they both love each other. It baffles me how parents are busy defiling their own offspring. Incest is the order of the day and very soon, American will legalize it..
Only God can fix this mess.
This world is crazy
The idiot must be a ritualist or cultist. They should hav cut his manhood & give him to eat.
I wonder oh. How is molestation a family issue? Unless pple start getting arrested it will jst continue. Poor girl
He is really a beast of a father..i still ask myself this question, hw Wil a father defile there own flesh nd blood..its rili insane
*cute bree*
Fucking hell WTF
Aunty linda
Fucking hell WTF
Aunty linda
Fucking hell WTF
Aunty linda
Thank God the case is already before the police and I am sure they are now aware that this is no longer "a family issues" and therefore, the full weight of the law must be applied. If this randy father can do this to his seven years old daughter then every female children in the vicinity are at risk which is the more reason the man should rot in jail.
Who said? Igbos are capable of all kinds of evil
No attack on igbo people on this......dat makes other tribes better than u
Why are people like this?? For God's sake, why are people like this?????
GOD WILL JUDGE YOU MAN.
This man is possessed by Evil spirit, this act is not ordinary.
It's not about the tribe,but the wolf in sheep clothings;God help this generation
it is devils work he need deliverances and seek the face of almighty God
Every tribe is capable of doing such. There is evil everywhere so stop such silly talk
This man is possessed by Evil spirit, the act is not ordinary, he needs serious deliverance.
pls ds type of people shd b send 2 life imprisonment straight...
THe world is coming to an end or what is this?.A father doing this to his own child? Is the man sick and deranged at the same time? Where us this man from for God's sake?
This is where the child should be safest, yet she is not safe. He should ve charged to.court and forcefully ejected from the apartment.
Also, the child needs to undergo counselling. This is pathetic.
You must be an idiot how can you say such a thing.
This world will soon come to an end. Imagine a father molesting his own child. May the Lord deliver the little girl in Jesus name, amen. omolovetina@yahoo.com
so if he can do this to his own daughter..what of the other girls out there....the more reason we should strengthen and enforce our laws.
D man is an animal n nt suppose 2 live in d midst of humans
Ndi ala. Family issue. Thunder without direction should strike that man. Infact, death sentence should be given to him
we are at the age where the uncensored information being portrayed in the media on a regular basis is beginning to take its toll..so many sexually charged musical videos. So many absence visuals. They make it appear these extreme sexual behaviours are the ish...
Cursed man and cursed family members. Alu kwo nwa
People need to educate themselves on the disorder called Pedophilia. Its not a choice. Its an illness or a disorder. As bad as the situation is, this man didnt choose this. Its a sexual attraction thats manifested in the brain. MANY pedophils dont even sleep or want to sleep with children.
Tha man needs to seek treatment, not arrested. So sad that the child had to grow thru this.
Oh imagine spoilg d innocent child at such tenda age. Ds wrld s cumg to an end
He should be pushed......wat a man
I suggest the baby girl be taken out of the house for some years else, her life will not only be ruined but her future and destiny will also be destroyed by a wicked and frustrated father. May God uphold this child and take every iota of trauma out of this girl when she grows older. Amen.
who dey worry d man don die so no solution 4 him problem
See ur head like d man's own! Nah Yoruba dey bear chukwuemeka abi? Mtcheeeeeeeeew
Let that woman forget that marriage nd leave for the safety of her children not only for the girl but for d boys as well,cus they will grow up thinking it's right to do that to their daughters.as for she needs a fresh start now b4 it's too late...Wat dah fcuk is dis world turnin into...a man that is suppose to fight anybody dat do somtin like dis to his daughter now e is d one doin same to d daughter..hmmmmm
The world is becoming something else SEX EVERYWHERE? I really want to smash dat mans face for doing that to his daughter.
Buh d woman was stupid enough to report it, me I will poison him or make him paralyse forever.wen our police won't do anytin nd family tink it sud be kept a secret...hmmmm wat a world
This is really terrible.....visit galaxygist.com
Is this the what is plaguing nigeria now? im suspecting this beastlike men are doing it for money ritual making purpose.
the man is a real swine, can you imaging teaching this little girl this kind of thing at his age.
Stern correct guy I trust u no make mouth abeg go to the station and handle d guy but ur on ur own
I no God wil surely punish dis man. Useless human being.
Evil has taken over the land...
Dey should throw him into jail and throw the key into the lagoon. D man is possessed by legion. Linda take note!
Honestly! @ angie
Wilheminna!
This iniquity is now very common.
That police man who told her that it is a family issue I can assure you,
is doing it to some child somewhere!Many people in high places are.
Unless this is treated with the right level of outrage by everyone,
one day they will be fighting back that it is their right, it is the way they were born!
Remember the now very powerful gay community. Remember Caithlin Jenner.
The world is really scrambling up now.
one day they will be fighting back that it is their right, it is the way they were born!
Imagine what Wilhelmina is spewing when the destruction of innocent souls is being discussed all bcos she's Ibo...
Useless relatives...
Really learnt smtin frm ur comment.
I'm so shocked, a father mmolesting his daughter and it's a family matter? Haba!
Shout up there how can you condemn ur own country over a man's action, how can u b so sure that d country u r now is more safer for ur kids? Some pple can b somfin else, anyfin that happen they will make sure they drag there country name to d mud, I guess u never grew up in Nigeria. Shame on u
See why lies will never heal the human soul... Ibo men are just like other men everywhere including the evil ones...satan has being in their penis right from Eden even u if u're a man u know what I'm talking about cos that's the point(ur penis) satan uses to defile all of mankind yet d dame devil covers up his lies saying women are the sexual agents whereas men have always been his main tool of operation. Check out their perverted sexual urges even those men who try to hide/ deny it.
God punish the devil
Devil like u...imagine ur statement like urself. Who gives anyone the right to molest any child. All men will face TheJudgment with these their penis(es)...
Keep denying the existence of fallen spirits( as in fallen- debased), evil spirits, demons etc... Not even Jesus Christ denied their existence so this disorder and all various types have their roots in these evil spirits that desire to keep mankind in the dark.
@blunt I'm happy to know that there r still few people like u who know what Christianity really is.
THIS SICK MAN NEEDS BOTH JAIL AND PSYCHIATRIC HELP!!!
God deliver children !!!
Stupid family and police! Family issue??? I can't believe it!
@seni sobande is obviously being sarcastic. He was making fun of igbos bcos they always say yorubas are incestuous. All u repliers need to learn sarcasm. Last week we saw an akwa ibom paedophile wt a 1yr old baby. Today its igboman & his child. I am yet to hear abt a yoruba paedophile this year. Igbo pple are living in their own world of lies, far from reality, i swear.
he should rotten in jaill..