75 year old man asks for divorce due to lack of sex from wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

75 year old man asks for divorce due to lack of sex from wife

An Ado-Ekiti customary court, yesterday, dissolved the 26-year marriage between a bricklayer, James Kayode Oguntuase, 75 and his wife, Felicia, 53, over sexual deprivation.
Oguntuase accused Felicia of denying him sex, adultery, stealing and stubbornness, allegations which she denied.The petitioner told the court that he had caught his wife with 3 different men and that she had aborted three pregnancies for her lovers. He also accused also alleged that his estranged wife stealing N35,000, the money he had saved for the purchase of carpentry materials.

He asked the court for the custody of their 6 children,Caroline, 25; Peter, 23; Akin, 18; Ife, 15; Rachel, 12; and Tolulope, 6 stating that he'd be responsible for their upkeep and everything else.  

However, the wife, in her response, said she denied the petitioner sex on grounds of ill-health, and also denied the allegations of adultery and stealing. She urged the court not to dissolve the union.

Court president, Joseph Ogunsemi, dissolved the union, saying the marriage had broken down as the two parties failed to avail themselves of the opportunity given to settle the dispute amicably.

The court also awarded custody of the children below the age of 18 to the petitioner, while Peter and Akin, who are above 18 are free to decide where to live.

The petitioner was also ordered by the court to arrange for an alternative accommodation for the respondent, the cost of which should not be more than N60,000 and not less than N48,000 per annum.

The court ordered the petitioner to pay two years rent for the new accommodation for the respondent and he is also expected to bear the cost of transporting her luggage to the new place.
The court ordered the respondent to always assist the petitioner in the upkeep of the minor children.

Vanguard

60 comments:

Old age dey worry them.

It their children I pity for cos I know what one goes through when their parents are divorced, Lord may it never be the portion of our unborn children. Amen

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

hmm, people sha. What is wrong with her sef?
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring

aproko manager said...

Na wa ooo

At this man age wetin him still wan enjoy..lol

Hian!

Hmm...the man gets custody and keeps his house? Nigerian divorce laws are crazy.

Ayodele Jay said...

Smh... didnt knw a 75 years old man can still be dz sexually active.

#Blessed child

Lol! Speechless

nice, wow... i love this

Divorce is on the rise in Nigeria

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Divorce is on the rise in Nigeria

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Surprised he can still get it up at 75!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Oh boy na wa o at 75 baba still get libido damn no wonder him born 6 common brick layer d guy for just marry anoda wife. Madam too no try she no want the court to disolve d marriage yet she no dey service her husband bad wife. She knows d man likes sex give it him so dat there will b peace now she will end up not aving a husband baba go enter village pick young girl smart man.

Na wa o

*cute bree*

What? At 75? This man na badoo....choi!!

Hehehehe! Papa take am easy o! Linda take note!

Bad wife.
Linda look alike

75years? Ha?

Oh!

Rock of age's...
I feel touched dat tins had to go dis way for them. I wish them all d best.

Yoruba ppl and sex eh.....rabid dogs, at 75 u still dey fight for sex

There's nothing person no go see for dz world.

Illiteracy at his highest,the court could have booked reputable counsellor for them,some women after 48yearz their sex drive nose dive due to on set of menopause..What is needed here is understanding and recommitment to love.Because one would expect a woman who has given birth to six children to be tired already.And to the man I believe he is a very foolish individuals,because the children will end up hating you no doubt about that.

old man with fuck

Stupid judge. If na woman they will say she shld try and work on d marriage. But when a man asks for divorce, they give him quickly! Mcheeeeeeew

mrs A said...

Can you imagine d stupidity. @75? What else is he still looking for? A woman you v lived with for 25 yrs. Hmmm. D old man is sick

Gradually d divorce rate in nigeria is going. High...@75 he shud be preparing to meet his ancestors nt cryin abt sex. like a 15yr old... sexmachine!

Spiritual Konji is disturbing this grand pa......oooooo

linda's G..............#NOBLE$

@75 what satisfaction will he derived from sex.

iphy said...

Hahahahahaha seriously Aunty linda is dis happening in Naija here........olosho Man

Hmmm nawooo 26yrz of marriage

Some people no dey manage old age well at all. Did I read he's asking for the custody of a 26 year old. Grandpa (at least dat's wat ur age mates re) go to the stadium and choose as many seats as possible

lol good to hear sha

aunty linda

lol good to hear sha

aunty linda

lol good to hear sha

aunty linda

lol good to hear sha

aunty linda

lol good to hear sha

aunty linda

mrs chukwuma said...

Come dis man no wan old.....75years still wan sex like mad

Buh madam u for still dey give am LWKMD

You're telling me that the woman still had a child at the age of 47? Osanobuamhen!

The man still dey kampe. LOL

elo tasha said...

He must really be pained

Post a comment

He wan kill the woman? After 6 children of which some are in their twenties. A Haa wetin kilo de. Papa wan die on top of him wife one day? At 75. Na wah o does he not care what his children think or feel? How does he even begin to explain to them the reason gir the divorce.

75yrs and still yawning for s*x? Okay nah!!

No news we go hear from Ekiti:from governor to the carpenter

75years and still wants sex? Smh....

This man should go and rest i beg.

Exactly. The kids will side wt their mother.

:D

Get certified in Nebosh, iosh, cieh, irca today. Kindly like our facebook page for more info. https://www.facebook.com/qrsminternational

You have no idea of what these south west women go through in the hands of both old and young of their men,most at times the women provide everything with these babas minding how and where they do get it from,they could marry their daughter's mate which is not a crime to satisfy their sexual urge. concubine isn't a big deal here.once any baba sees you here come get interest,you don enter wahala ooh,if you no gree juju fit enter matt ooh.coppers we dey mind our business here wella ooh

No bi say the baba marry quick ooh,old cargo

Dissolution of marriage, in magistrate Court?? Not possible, lacks jurisdiction

onyeuwaoma said...

Baba wetin u wan fuck again?

Lmaoooo.... no be lie!!! But u will also get old one day soon!!!! Lol

its not working at 75 comon now..he is in denial

Dats men for u

Probably because the rabid horny old dog coerced her into it! On another note, not more that N60,000 per annum??! Errrr....what kind of accommodation are you going to get for that amount??! It's ado ekiti but what kind of goddamn unfairness is that judge??! Women, that's why it's good to have your own money oooo

Still demanding for sex @75?