Speaking on the new development, the head of the Sierra Leone National Ebola Response Centre, Pallo Conteh said;
“some 690 people in the village of Robuya where Kadiatu lived would be isolated for three weeks. Seven of her primary contacts have been taken to the Ebola treatment unit. Three patients who came into contact with the girl at another health facility have also been taken to the treatment unit.”.Only last month, Sierra Leone celebrated the discharge of the last remaining known Ebola patient from its treatment centres. Over 11,000 people have died from the Ebola epidemic with the worst ht countries being Sierra Leone, Guinea and Liberia.
24 comments:
Not again #lindaobserve
Igwegwegwe
Back to square one.....
This evil ebola again?.
Lord pls!
No way is ebola actually back!!! Terrible
I hope our airlines are taking the same measures they did previously. This is what happens when ignorant, illiterate people refuse to do the right thing. This new crisis started from washing a dead body.
Na wa o!
They should not bring to nigeria.
God help them.
Lord have mercy !
Good.
Thinking of making some good income daily from your mobile phone? Click here and see how .
Discover how you too can start mini and wholesale importation today and make huge profit from today. click here .
Get paid for your ideas daily. no marketing or referrals. see full free details here .
again? i thought we were done with this... ohhhhhh.. pls o.
Thinking of making some good income daily from your mobile phone? Click here and see how .
Discover how you too can start mini and wholesale importation today and make huge profit from today. click here .
Get paid for your ideas daily. no marketing or referrals. see full free details here .
they should do something about this fast plsssssss... it should be taken lightly
May God help them. Its not funny at all.
GOD ABEG OOH WIT DS DISEASE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Thought this Ebola of a thing has met its waterloo??? Anyway may God continue to save this African continent.
Again? Lord have mercy
RIP to d lad
Sincerely, this problem is not yet over. Even if at some point, the virus is eradicated form the human race, the wild animals still have it. So, as long as natives do not avoid these animals, the disease will always come back. A Dr of virology once told us that he suspects that the Ebola virus has been mutated and engineered in the lab and sent to Africa either for population control or to create market for a vaccine which would be produced by the same people. I guess his argument was wrong. If not, we would have had a definite cure by now.
No joy at all!!
The epidemic in sierra Leone should be a thing of concern to west Africans.
GOD help Sierra Leone
Oh!
Lord pls save and help dis people frm dis deadly disease. RIP 2d dead.
Ebola again