650 Nigerian refugees repatriated from Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

650 Nigerian refugees repatriated from Cameroon

650 Nigerian refugees have been repatriated from Cameroon to Nigeria. Mr Sa’ad Bello, the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) Camps Coordinator who made this known yesterday September 8th, said the new repatriated Nigerian refugees were mostly women and children.

He said they are currently undergoing health and security screening and will be settled into four major camps in Adamawa state which includes the NYSC Orientation Camp at Bajabure in Girei Council Area, Malkohi IDPs Camp in Yola South Council Area,  Fufore Camp in Fufore Local Government and Saint Theresa Catholic Camp in Yola North Area.

27 comments:

aproko manager said...

Eyahahhahh

What! Many more?

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

More population to us shah..... #NowPlaying big something: orezi....

Hope the whole of nothern Nigeria won't turn to refugee camps... dee

Oh how are the mighty fallen! I never believed a day would come when Nigeria,the giant of Africa will fall to this level.Become refugees in countries that we are suppose to shelter.Choi

I feel for these people...nnoo nu ooh

Welcome to Niger,,,,BH bois. Won't distub u guys again,,cox our soldiers re workin hard dis days

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Mab said...

Wow

visit this referral http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=166053

Lord! Heal your land

Hmmmmm,it is well.

Aboki una population too much abeegi

Hmmmmmm..,.

Indeed there is no place lik home.
Biko let them gracefully come back home.

Dey r welcome back home fa

Quite a number

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

this is awful and sad

They keep comin' back....okay o

O ga oo.. it is well

Dey screen dem wella na im be my own. Linda take note!

Hope the government will be able to care for these refugees, and not just repatriate them and dump them in the country.

Dats cool

jericho brown said...

at the end of the day the christians will show love (a catholic camp), but a muslim can never stand and condemn this attacks and act towards it which id camp is set up by a muslim if not govt or church. keep deceiving them selves wif religion of peace. muslim is a cause to the world.

jericho brown said...

at the end of the day the christians will show love (a catholic camp), but a muslim can never stand and condemn this attacks and act towards it which id camp is set up by a muslim if not govt or church. keep deceiving them selves wif religion of peace. muslim is a cause to the world.

Truthurts said...

Wen will Nigerians repatriate theirs, every country reject us but we welcome dem wit open arms legal or illegal. We hav a lot 2 do in dis country

Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.

But how are we sure or what's the probe that they are really Nigerians? We have too many illegal immigrants passing through the northern boarders into Nigeria. Which is causing a lot of problems for us today.