Schools have resumed and while some kids will come home crying because of the new challenges they are facing, kids like Kenneth here are too happy to be back to school. Do you knowwhat makes the difference? Read this to learn about 3 secret tools that you can give your child an overwhelming advantage as they resume school this new session…
You know that feeling of confidence you have when you are sure you are about to destroy a challenge because you are sooo over prepared for it. Your child can also have it too IF YOU CHOOSE to equip them properly for the new academic session.
Textbooks, notebooks and pens are
necessary tools for school but the weapons we are about to reveal to you are a
much held secret, the few who know these secrets rarely use itto the maximum
potential but if you get your child to make a habit of using these secrets, you
would just sit back and watch them excel beyond your expectations. So here goes
Weapon 1 - Whiteboard at home:
This is almost a surprising one but
very effective, whether your kids have a teacher at home or not, you should keep
a whiteboard at home. Why?
Research on the
learning pyramid shows that students will REMEMBER90% of what they learn WHEN THEY TEACH SOMEONE ELSE. 90% !So you should let your child teach
you what they learnt at school or teach a younger sibling or just practice it
on the board!
Weapon 2 – Get a voice recorder :
If your child can record the teachers’
explanations, they can listen to it over and over till it becomes an unforgettable
part of them. It is an easy and highly effective tactic because they can always
refer to what the teacher said.
Tool 3 – GET A PREPCLASS HOME TUTOR.
Of all the learning techniques ever
studied, 1 on 1 coaching has proven to be by far the most effective technique
ever. But the quality of the classes and how much your child learns is only as
good as the quality of the tutor, so wouldn’t you rather leave the tough job of
getting a seasoned, trained and professional tutor in Lagosto the NO 1academic professionals in
Nigeria
Here is WHY you should get a Prepclass tutor:
Your Satisfaction is guaranteed, plus we
provide easy and free tutor replacement if needed.
Your safety is assured.
You are certain to get the very best
tutor for your money
Get regular reports and feedback about
your child’s tutoring every month
The assurance that you are working with
a firm that has served and currently serves hundreds of clients in Lagos alone
Do you want our contact details or want to know
more about us?
Prepclass is the most
reputable tutoring academic outfit in Lagos. We assign our experienced tutors to homes based on the needs of the child and the results the
parents want to achieve. You can get one of our tutors by following this link
We have recommended prices to get tutors on the
mainland– See our recommended
prices here
To get a GMAT, IGCSE,
SAT, GRE tutor see the pricing here (whether mainland or Island)
We are a Government registered company that has worked in over 500 homes
and have a 90% success rate with their kids. We have even received several
awards for our ground breaking work in education. We have our main office at No
1 Zansi close, Onike Lagos and parents can visit whenever they want to, reach us
on 01-2913970 or chat with us on www.prepclass.com.ng we have a standby consultant always waiting to
offer free consultation from 10am – 6pm Monday to Friday and 12pm - 4pm on
Saturdays.
Are you a parent?? Please watch out for
our academic series which we will be starting soon here on LINDAIKEJI
20 comments:
Nice one.
Okay seen...
Nice one.
Nice one.
Nice one.
Wonderful
Issokay seen, thanks and sharing. Linda take note!
Ok we yhaf hear ma
Yeh
Education is d key
I love what you do.
I believe that children should also be thought about the best practices to be imbibed in order to be successful in examinations.
Most students are exceptionally intelligent but still, their academic results do not say same.
As such I believe we should also put our children on the right track with regards to success in examination.
Harmony Anietie from Educational Boon
I love what you do.
I believe that children should also be thought about the best practices to be imbibed in order to be successful in examinations.
Most students are exceptionally intelligent but still, their academic results do not say same.
As such I believe we should also put our children on the right track with regards to success in examination.
Gerrahia jor...
All dz lame advertorials sef...
Uncle Emma wey dey backyard, never get job,im go fit teach. .tunde nd ope pass una..
Dat kid there doesn't look like some1 that's excited to be back to skool...
Why different fonts? It's distracting.
Oky seen....
Alright. Waiting