According to ThisDay, the vandals killed the DSS operatives who intercepted them while they were siphoning fuel from an already vandalized NNPC pipeline in the area A gun battle ensued between both battles which led to the death of the DSS operatives.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 17 September 2015
10 DSS operatives killed by Pipeline Vandals in Ogun
According to ThisDay, the vandals killed the DSS operatives who intercepted them while they were siphoning fuel from an already vandalized NNPC pipeline in the area A gun battle ensued between both battles which led to the death of the DSS operatives.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Na wa
Our armed forces are never well trained in gun battles. 80% of their gun battles are always lost. Train them more!
So sorry.
These vandals, some are security agents like mobile policemen. The other day I was in a bar in lagos eating, a mufti top mobile policeman was boasting to his colleagues that he has made it through bunkering at the arepo axis
This won't end well, may their souls rest in peace.
I pray their assailants are apprehended in no distant time.
D government should look seriously into did vandalization issue
So, the vandals got away? They need to fished them out for prosecution. What a big loss? R I P gentlemen.
Sad news. Hope they catch the killers n make em pay
Ubanagum
EYA RIP TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Bad tory. RIP to them
#It WiLL oNLy GeT bEttER
#iT mUsT EnD iN prAiSe
Ppl will never learn
So that means...... the killers are more equipped than the Department Of The State Securities Services ......... what a country ?
It now shows that pipeline vandals are not petty thieves but well armed and probably sponsored bandits. By killing our service men they've drawn the battle line with the armed forces of the federal republic of Nigeria. From now on every pipeline vandal has a bull eye on his back. It'll be a harvest of their dead bodies from now on. We've now seen that there's no alternative than wasting these enemies of Nigerian prosperity.
RIP to the Dead
Govt should do something about this people, it's getting out of hand! The same way they killed 4 in Ikorodu last month! Same vandals!
May their souls rest in peace
Oh!
Lord pls help and save us frm untimely deaths.
RIP to them.
Oh? They could not defend themselves? They were not dealing with unarmed civilians whom they brutalize, with impunity.
-A₦O₦YMOUS 13
Ahn ahn. so south west too are militants with and crude sabotagers. who wouldve thought !?
Rip.....
You are right... and minus their operatives, I'm sure they lost highly automatic weapons to these guys 2 execute more operations..... RIP
Wooooow serious
Aunty linda.....
Wooooow serious
Aunty linda.....
Wooooow serious
Aunty linda.....
Wooooow serious
Aunty linda.....
Wooooow serious
Aunty linda.....
Oh no
Eeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace and I hope dat the perpetrators of this heinous crime are caught. Linda take note!
How can vandals shoot better than DSS? RIP to the dead.
So sad....may their souls Rest in Peace....Amen.
Can u volunteer for training or contract as a mercenary I can see u are good with a gun
God help the innocent people that will be arrested in the following week for these murders..
I wouldn't know the amount of bandit they encountered but it tells a lot about our Intelligence gathering. A DSS operative Is believed to have a better gun training that these Bandit. Also the locals In these areas work with the bandIts especially the Okada men.. A full military operation is the only solution.. About 100 highly trained personnel would do the job but first proper Infiltration and Intelligence gathering should be carried out.. The truth be said our Armed forces are not properly trained. We only respect the uniform.. RIP
The vandals must be Gani Adams boys(opc)...... Bcos they spoil market for them.