Photos I found on Facebook - Between P-Square & a female fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Photos I found on Facebook - Between P-Square & a female fan

Stumbled on these photos on Facebook. The female fan who posted them said the photos were taken at Club Escape in Lagos last night. She's a big fan of Peter & Paul Okoye and couldn't contain herself when she met them. Lol. She took some intimate pics with them. Lucky fan or overzealous fan? And who did she get to take the photos? Lol. Some fans eh! More photos when you continue...

138 comments:

chloe said...

U too com post am!
U try

Wait!! What's happening in that other picture? Were dey kissing or what??

She ugly tho

Notice me

Overzealous fan. Bia Anita come get Ur man.

King HoodBoss said...

Thank you Psquare for making someone's dream come true. This is just gonna make her happy for the rest of her life.

Hmmm! This won't go down well with his aunty Lola.He'll have to explain what went down.

Dis one na alokoba fan oo..

Whats happening dia?

Meenah_wakil on instagram
Meenah83 on snapchat

Dis one na alokoba fan oo..

Whats happening dia?

Meenah_wakil on instagram
Meenah83 on snapchat

Linda I guess u wanna cause commotion in the homes of these guys

Can't see no intimacy in this photos

I think it's normal ! They are great musicians but we wait till when they would start doing it for the gospel. Plus women that collapse for celebrities, you are just wasting your strength. Psalm 100:4

This is Scandalous
Nma's Blog 

Their bizness not mine.....

So?

HahahhahahaHaaha chaiiiii d fan be like u must snap with me by fire by force lolz,linda d same tin wil happen too anyday I cc u nah beta pics n I wil even use it do billboard like rochas Lmao!!!

andre kelvin said...

So how does this effect Us?

I think it's normal! They are great musicians . . We wait till when they would start doing it for the gospel . . plus women that collapse for celebrities, I pity you cos you are just wasting your strength unnecessary. Psalm 100:4

MAKE LOLA CATCH HER

Omo serious matter....

I can never date or marry a musician

Me too am a huge fan. Them wives as succumb to their fate. No be small thing ooo to married to a celebrity.

Imagine d madam koi koi....u wan break homes? Aunty gwegs!

Doesn't this thot know he is married/ Mtcheeew. Lola don't mind the bitch.

Meenora said...

Linda, no spoil person marriage o!

Tochi Paul said...

Him don marry oooooooo!!!!!
Chai!!!!!!
Nwaada Lynda tunyekwa okwu a onu ooo
#Dankwata

I hope his wife will be cool with this.........

And she feel the best thing to do its to bring the photos out, When she knows he is married. Wen he refuse taking a snap with u, u complain,imagine ur level of desperation.

Na So dem dey collect pple husby.....

IWP said...

So what's is there if psqaure take a pic wit a female fan...is he not a man...man make d rules as long as he is rich..www.iwonpopular.com

Their cup of tea and personal busiess. Biko let them park well.

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

This guys have no respect for their marriage and women

Optimist said...

Linda u wan cause trouble abi? What r u insinuating now lol

If it was 2face now, you will want to respect their privacy but if it's another person that is not your friend, you will post whatever you like about them.

Biko are they kissing in that picture he is holding her head? If you marry a celeb your heart should be strong o. Life is had enough for the average man with a little change because girls keep throwing themselves at men.. cheap sluts.

Oops

thuraya said...

Haaaa Linda! You be original Daleru Daleru ore iyawo!

Missy_Luchy said...

Her cup of garri

shescute said...

Later she will say he rapped her!Linda take note

yeye girl

Linda
You enh

Where dey kissing? Hmmmm

Linda this is not nice, do u want to break his home? Must u put it on your blog? U don't care about the chaos it can cause on their marriage as long as u are making money, I don't blame u since u are not married

This is the height of irresponsibility from a married man frolicking publicly in the name of being a star . Gosh!!!

INK_HER said...

Oshisko

Good for her, at least she obviously had a blast. Linda take note!

This peter na Ashawo
I pity his Yoruba wife
Dis guy dey fuck any how
I swear

Ladun Liadi said...

LUCKY FAN!

I like d 2nd pix,that could b hot kiss going on there,I might b wrong

aproko manager said...

Na wa ooo she get time

Joizzy Joel said...

Kedu ihe nke a putara..o bu I bi oma

Later now she will become another baby mama

7F098C19 said...

Desperate chicks don't see clearly. Engr Emy

SMURF said...

All this kiss and tell gals ehn!!!

we dey watch una... boys will be boys

Gud 4 r, let r include it in r CV

Good for her

Gud 4 r, let r include it in r CV

Linda tatafo,wetin concern u,y post such pics here,wots ur intention,dnt brk up a family o,goan marry,oh chim

Na kiss dem dey kiss?

U that posted it for the world to see ain't better.... Are u tryin to cause commotion un his marriage... Better Liv that ur laptop and loook for a nice man to marry, ur money will not comfort u in ur old age or try turn to a baby mama like ur various counterpart celebs that u look up to

Mihearty said...

Ok seen

Why dint dey stp her,bcos dey like it

Lucky fan

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Groupie alert!

fat, ugly, tired-looking freebie that looks like she has rare germs in her Cootie. she looks like she been hawking her wares for long time. She looks 40. So she is better than Lola Okoye? she staged this with a friend to make a statement and Peter allowed her the space. Shame on you Peter. Now you have to explain weird pictures with a fat tranvestite.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmm! okay.
Kindly click
Today's Single Woman: What Men Expect From You and What You Should Give in Return - Episode 2

lol,well its all fun,the wives understand before they got married to them,and p square aint looking frosh whats the probs?

#DrunkFan

Hello....can I have your contact pls?

Llinda! God!

Girls oooo, let married men be Pls ooo. He would never leave his family for u nd u get disgrace at the end. And married men mind ur business too

She nor get b4? Well dats an opportunity 4 her, hope it doesn't lead 2 blackmailin?

NOTED

slylov said...

Matter for lagos big well well..,that y MI said bad belle e too much.....

NOTED

This one won't refuse anything

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

SWEETZ said...

NOTED

SWEETZ said...

NOTED

Nana Tee said...

No biggie abt the picture, she is just star struck

Linda, home breaker

Tex said...

You are posting pictures that could cause rancour in a man's home. This is so unfair coupled with your inferences.What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas!

Are you that dumb to know she was talking in his ears... And y d fuck did u put it up here to stir up BS. You just a bloody shit stirer. Your hatred for these family won't make u happier.

Sir Vin said...

na so infidelity dey start o

She's just star struck.
That's all!

It's not everything that u must post..... What is ur intention in posting this pix Linda, home wrecker, money miss road and u better go and find a husband instead of trying to break someone else home

miserable home wreckers. you will all answer to God in heaven.

Threesome alert. She was rocking it out with both of them.

Nothing serious

phatgal said...

Linda find sometin credible to write
or u go get laid

Lol.... Tell her

Lol orisirisi iranu

africans. hypocrites. its a fuckin gossip page. what do u expect her to post. get a life

Guys easy on Linda nd marriage issues, she will someday na.

Some pple just comment without viewing d pix well, d person dat snap d pix was @ d back, he only touch her hair. Check d pix again n again before commenting.

The picture is intentionally scandalous. He was probably talking into her ear because of the loud noise. where I fault him per overfamiliarity is when he has to hold her dirty weave with lice to speak into her ear. I hope he did not kiss the herpetic mouth.

His wife you mean!! Calling her aunty doesn't just make sense

Duchess Chiquita bonita said...

Can't wait to meet him too

ISBELLLA said...

is linda trying to breakup this marriage.
ahn you didn't have to post it n here.
please and marry so you know how this feels

Some fans could be crazy if and when they want to be. Its her lucky day I guess.

Hugging

Linda,the photo was taking in front of the wife.it was in Anita`s birthday party.so no strings ok.stay blessed.okhai

Gosh Linda! You and your readers are just somehow! You can clearly see in the first two pics that he was trying to dodge the girl and she probably ended up hugging his neck area! Oh plssss, get a grip Linda, he is a married man.

Hmmmmmmm. Dis is wht their life partner signed up for... God help and save them.

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

She looks like a man, and is nothing but a groupie.i doubt he's attracted to her

Feel sorry for dia wives bt can't h3l it

Wetin this one dey talk?

Na she sabi

Lol, maybe they wanted 2 kiss PQ nw say hey don't do this I am married! Lol

Linda y u go post dis kind picture.....na wa for you oooo

Casey DM said...

Linda!!! Linda!!!! Lindaaaaaaaa!!!!! How many times I call you? my people say " de de mi ra ho"...e dey ur body too. Cheers. Don Casey

So insensitive of u sir. His aunty Lola???? How about you check the dictionary for the difference between aunty and wife. Ponder a lil before utering damaging comments about people.

#Nobody or marriage is perfect. #Age is just a number

Good neighbour

Kp instigating rubbish o lindz

Ur heart should be olumo rock.......d one we no be star nko# hunn

Daily diet tv said...

Do you need a house in Abuja or Lagos? THE SOLUTION IS HERE!!! Call us now on 08105368992 or 08071417966. cheers!

OK.

Nigerians are terible people u all just open ur mouth and say rubish and say thins you dont knw, dats y ppl outside dont like nigerians this is crazzy... saying terrible thins abt inocent ppl just having fun Gosh!!! am disaoointed!!!!

Vivian Diogba said...

Nigerians are terible people u all just open ur mouth and say rubish and say thins you dont knw, dats y ppl outside dont like nigerians this is crazzy... saying terrible thins abt inocent ppl just having fun Gosh!!! am disaoointed!!!!

Like seriously, Linda u wan spoil person marriage ni, did u have to post this?

God bless u..million likes..i wonder what like hopes to gain by fueling dis trash postin it in her blog..cos u aint married u want to pull down sombody else home?is ur life dat bitter eehnn Linda?

This gurl gat guts sha
I ope the caption was clear enough not to cause ish in his marriage..... madam over Sabi fan

That s Peter and his wife's name s lola.....
It sha news and Linda will post news

Okafor, Sorry for ur dumb skull. U lack d understanding to comprehend my easy n complete sentence. Ask ur brother at home "wetin dem dey talk"

no need checking dictionarys, its not that serious

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wishin u same @royalpriesthood.God bless u
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

As in ehn!
Linda can post her father in boxers for page views..
Foolish girl,you won't use your discretion

Irrelevant

And Linda intentionally posted the one that seems like they were kissing cos of the camera angle

And some are quick to show there anger on something so trite as calling Peter's wife "aunty". Haba, are u "anonymouses" not Nigerians?

Hmnnnn

Let their wives catch you

issokay