Winner of 'Spend a Day with Don Jazzy' gets his N500k prize | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Winner of 'Spend a Day with Don Jazzy' gets his N500k prize

Oliseh Akpofure Neo from Warri, Delta State has emerged the winner of the “MTVBase win a day with Don Jazzy' competition which was concluded on the 16th July.

Mr Oliseh who opted for the cash equivalent of the trip to Durban South Africa, was given a whooping sum of N500,000 on 29th July 2015 by Don Jazzy.

53 comments:

Congrats....

Congrat to him....spend wisely

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Congrat to him....spend wisely

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

@horlartunjee1 said...

congrate bro. am next

Lucky guy.

J3nnif3r said...

Congrats to him ooo. #wise words from @donjazzy

Wow! Big congrats to him and I hope dis is for real and not all those publicity promotion.

y dragging it?

More blessing to Don J

Congrats to him.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured

Woooooooow! Congrats to him. Linda take note!

God bless you Don Jazzy\
congrats boy

Congrats to him then....

500k?! I could do with some of that!

D'Jazzy remains my man. Nice one Boss and congrats to tha dude. spend it wisely oooo

wow.............congrats

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Bros no carry olosho o,according to Will Smith "use your head son"

SON OF GOD

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Bros no carry olosho o,according to Will Smith "use your head son"

SON OF GOD

Mihearty said...

I don't understand

joyous babe said...

Thops uo don baba.may God bless u abundantly

God bless Donjazzy!

*lib's namesake*

Sharp guy

Congrats To Him!! yes ooo spend on the need mbok!

nice one.that makes you a don!

Congrats dear happy for u

Congrats to Oliseh.

Congrat to u bro

South Africa,wetin dem dey do there.Am happy for you bruv.I love all this self made people Don jazzy, linda ikeji e.t.c.They are the one worthy of my respect.Not our thieving politicians.

Marcus said...

Wise nigga!

It's always good to see a brother giving out...he'll hardly run dry....

Balling for him o

Emmynado said...

Wow gud for him

http://Pay4invite.com/?ref=5317

Don baba J the man of the people. More grease to ur elbow

Hope he doesn't get jacked for his loot. Folks know he rolling for a bit now.

Karlsson said...

Congrats bro, do as Don Jazzy said

Ubanagum

Gentleharry said...

Rather thoughtful of him.

Bobby sneh! said...

Congrat 2him...

Congrats to him....

Sharp guy. Wetin him wan go that xenophobic country go do?

Good for him

iyke cindy said...

Wow....big congrats to him.....

Congrats...

My hubby of life

Korrect guy

Itsdonjazzagain!!!!nice 1!

Hmmm thank God for d guy

Daily diet tv said...

Do you need a house in Abuja or Lagos? THE SOLUTION IS HERE!!! Call us now on 08105368992 or 08071417966. cheers!