Troops repel Boko Haram attack on Buratai community in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Troops repel Boko Haram attack on Buratai community in Borno

The Nigerian army announced this on twitter.

25 comments:

Ok! Well done!

I tot negotiations were on, can't this ppl jst stop all this senseless killings.

Gaskiya fa

I wish them victories in d fight against BH.
I pray BH would b a tin of d past in Nigeria.

obiora said...

Can the Nigeria Army leave Twitter for celebs and ors? It's really becoming annoying ...

I wish I can lay my fingers on that Shekau.It will carry the weight of a million hearts and strength!

Bishop101blog said...

good

Proud #armystrong

Gist

Buhari propaganda. Borno was bombed today.

More grease to ur elbow....

Where are these terrorists coming from that the military can't locate their operational bases.? The military have the air power and if there is any help coming from the US, with drones, they can easily be monitored and know their modus operandi. It's high time nigeria military have to depend on hi-tech to trace their whereabouts so that they could be stopped before they even attack. Today, the military will capture an area, tomorrow, Boko haram will recapture. It does not make any sense. The fight have to be taken to their doorsteps, that is the only way they can be defeated

Thumbs up to the Nigerian army, God be with them. Linda take note!

Great job!!

Well done to them.

Good...

Ok good. May God continue to strengthen our Nigeria Soldiers to fight BH Amen.

job well done

Seyi said...

All the best.

Na wa o

You don't figth like dat you think dumpe