a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Seriously this cake madness should stop... Nobi say person dey chop the cake but they just wan use long throat destroy person here... They should mehhhhhn shiiiit.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Please is there any good baker in Ebute Metta/surulere axis that needs a helper??? I won't be available all the time but I don't mind helping for free so I don't forget all I have learnt.
Okiie, what a relief. Funny dat as soon as LIB readers called for Price Tag on the cakes of all the people complaining here, we started seeing better cakes. Naija! Choi! Linda take note!
As amazing as some of the designs I have seen on cakes these days, I can't help but laugh at the thought that they are soon to be baggage for the latrines.
See Linda I think you should encourage this bakers for one I won't mind to have the contact details of the baker that made this cake that is if it's a baker in Lagos o. This is a job Well Done!!!
well not bad,although that boy on the second cake doesn't look like jake and that also doesn't look like captain hook but still better than many of the rubbish we see. www.cheecheelive.com
117 comments:
Is kinda cool though.....
Whats up with them cake BS!
Lool, I smell advert placement. Linda baby.
D cake fine na
They are both nice,
Whoah!!!it's gud...
Enough linda.. don't u get bored of things?
Sn
Better
Wow this cake...really nice
Pirate cake..........very beautiful, but we are tired of this cake wahala
Wow! D cake is indeed slightly better and nice. Nice job dat was done compare to other cake order's we hav seen.
Wonderfully done
Na phyno dey for d 2nd cake
Hmmmmm
sweet linda, it also depends on the baker.italian shoes can not be produced by Aba factory.
Seriously this cake madness should stop... Nobi say person dey chop the cake but they just wan use long throat destroy person here... They should mehhhhhn shiiiit..
Madam linda..its sweet indulgence naa..what do you expect..can just imagine how much they paid for the cake..
Wooow!!! What she recieved is far better than what she ordered for! Biko nu gimme the bakeries addy!
A.K.A LIB'ier
Very good,
Yep much better than what she ordered.
Not even slightly better... but very much better! wow!!!
Please is there any good baker in Ebute Metta/surulere axis that needs a helper??? I won't be available all the time but I don't mind helping for free so I don't forget all I have learnt.
I even prefer her own to the original.....beautiful
It's not slightly better but very better
Ok seen !
Copy copy
Still bere
Lol. Remix things
So much better....
Okiie, what a relief. Funny dat as soon as LIB readers called for Price Tag on the cakes of all the people complaining here, we started seeing better cakes. Naija! Choi! Linda take note!
Correct!
It fine na
Lovely cake.. The baker did a good job
Yup way better
Far better
As amazing as some of the designs I have seen on cakes these days, I can't help but laugh at the thought that they are soon to be baggage for the latrines.
This is very beautiful.
Linda dis is even better, please try to always post d Baker of d good cake ppl might want to patronise. Dave
OK
The later is simply the best. Lucky child
Linda this is not slightly better. It is waaay better!
Much better...
Awww....i feel it's way better too.....soo cute
Oh dis is so cute! D one she got is far more better
C'mon aunty Linda, it's not slightly better anything, "it's way too better by far!" lol
Ya far better.. seems like ordering cakes and receiving another is becoming trendy nw?
See Linda I think you should encourage this bakers for one I won't mind to have the contact details of the baker that made this cake that is if it's a baker in Lagos o. This is a job Well Done!!!
When you are unto anything, you never know when to stop.
Enough of these cake posts please.
Lol...They tried na....
My nephew's cake made it on linda ikeji.....yippeee
The one she got is far better oooo. At least for once am seeing a good one.
Apart from looking more like a pirate ship than the original.The Baker really tried.They are getting better.
Liars.....
Her own is better i like it.
Pls tag the baker now abeg
He person really tried,honestly am impressed
Lovely and better!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Its not bad at all.
Please can we have the contact of the person who made the cake?
The one she received is even finer
Awww dats cute lovely
Lovely cake! Baker did really well.
Please visit my blog for parenting tips and advice.
Sweet indulgence where are you located?
Shior
D baker tried
Its even better compared to some
Dis is lovely
D baker still get 70% na.....
It's still looking cool tho.
That's better I think
Linda, u r right...
D cake is indeed slightly better and nice. Nice job dat was done compare to other cake order's we hav seen.
Sweet indulgence
Oh I love the one she ordered more. Yes Linda, better. Those other cakes u featured de give heart attack.
Wooooow
It's nice
Good job
Send the baker's contact biko
what she got is much better,.nice cake.
Please who made the cake. Details pls...
Nice 1
THE CAKE SHE GOT IS INDEED BETTER
PLEASE WHO MADE THE CAKE LET ME ORDER FOR MY SON
the cake even looks better than the one on d left
Cute and lovely
Wow nice
It's sweet indulgence. 08022228803
Not looking bad
The baker tried nah the cake is nice!!!
Google sweet indulgence
Kinda kul
Linda Biko stop boring us with cakes that were ordered and delivered.I find it very dry and boring.Who cares about their problems with cakes?
0803 159 6197 Sweet indulgence best cake shop in Lagos
Dis one is better sef...."jake and d netherland pirates"cake
Now we are talking
Nice cake tho... D baby is already a captain..., dats d way forward.
Choose a profession as soon as they r born coz dis naija fit loss person
Nice cake tho... D baby is already a captain..., dats d way forward.
Choose a profession as soon as they r born coz dis naija fit loss person
Baker's contact plssssssss
Hmmmm u jus read my mind!
Very nice....
I think people are using this medium to advertise their cakes
abeg,watch disney junior on 309 dstv, Jake looks nothing like the pirate on the second cake,the 1st mayb rough but thats Jake of the neverland pirate
She got something better
well not bad,although that boy on the second cake doesn't look like jake and that also doesn't look like captain hook but still better than many of the rubbish we see.
www.cheecheelive.com
VERY NICE!
Hi Linda,
This is the best have seen and even got it better than the original designer, the person must be an artist before going into Cake making.
Kodus to the person... indeed a brain work, nice job. God Bless you more
I love the work.
This is nice....
It's fair