SA Sports Minister doesn't want to be left out of Meek Mill bashing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

SA Sports Minister doesn't want to be left out of Meek Mill bashing

See what the talkative South African Sports Minister, Mbalula Fikile tweeted. lol. Even American fast food restaurant chain, Whataburger came for Meek Mill. See what they tweeted after the cut...

56 comments:

Good one

*sigh*

Joblesshousewife said...

lol

I'm a young man resinding in Abuja, I like trying New things around... part of my hobbies are driving, swimming, travelling and skiing. Are you a lady young and good looking? Want to hang around me and explorer drive Porsche panamera and enjoy Abuja city then WhatsApp Me on +16172308695 Smart ladies only

Lol @ own goal. Hope this doesn't mark the end of his career. Poor Nicki.

The sports minister just wants to get in the action. I doubt dude even knows drakes real name

lmao

Na real own goal for real mehn

Trendyify said...

Agbaya, lol

it is well

Rico ponding said...

Hehe!!!

You no go wait mek the news upload finish you don comment, Nawa o

Ruthcindy said...

lol. he jex got serverd!bt luk on d bright side,he got famous!

ALL DS FOR ONE PERSON, HES BCOMIN MORE POPR AND HAS GOTTREN MORE ATTENTION....TOMJERRYSWIT

Oh Lord! Lmao! Poor Meek. Must be shitty to be the but of everyone's jokes.

Ode driver what's good about this?

*pity*

Lol n meek shouldn't have tried dissing drizzy @d 1st place

Lol I don't envy Meek mill at this moment.
Dude would be wishing it was all a dream.

A.O said...

Ohk!

Enof already!

Hmmmm. Not bad and I wil say pretty cool.

Dope

sorry meek

LOL......you are indirectly promoting Meek Mill o

Same sports minister that was criticised for allegedly using tax payers money to go and watch pacquia / Mayweather bout ? The man hasn't got chill at all

They are kinda like hyping this guy...

That is eeh! @ own goal. Good for meek

joy Egbunu said...

This publicity stunt is hitting d marks for Meek tho!

Lmaooo... Nobi small own goal i swear....

Nigga dead men @ Meek Milly

Tochi Paul said...

Maybe it part of his job to oversee internationall artist affairs...
This Minister no get work at all...

Meek Mill must rue the day he started this mess. Lol.

LMAO this guy can find trouble!

Haaaaa! Meek Mill is officially infamous.

TEEDEE said...

Whataburger diss was epic.........lol kia meek pele oh

Make una no make person commit suicide o

Nonso Jay Thomas said...

lolzz... a real talkactive. buh he is makin sense somehow. mealie meal and own goal fits dat cow called mill.

Hahahahahahahaha Meat meal is finish for real.
Linda Look alike

Stupid old man...

Guineacar said...

Lmfao @ "own goal".

No be small talkative. Old man feeling young. Linda take note!

LMAO, THIS GUY IS INSANE

Mill is done and forgotten hahahaha!

Divido steward thought ur boss paid to colabo wit meek mill,now u are running ur mouth like ass , #getalifedude ur mama must b so ashamed of ya changing d name hi gave u to davido driver , I bet u no even get driving L

Da Fuck.
Dude is prolly Retarded.

Dear Linda, My name is Ayodeji Ajayi, Kindly help me publish the letter i sent to your mailbox (lindaikejiads@gmail.com). The letter is meant for the CBN. Will be very glad to read the publication soon.

Ritualist

New method of kidnapping... Be Warned!!!

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

I like this man. If you watch south african news once in a while you'd tell he's a diva of a politician.

I swear its quite funny

Scammer oshi

Meek gonna be like am staying for a holiday for u drake

Damn it! SHOOT ME NOOWWW! DRAKE WAH AV U DONE O!!!!!

I even saw d one of brazzers the porn site tweeted...they said meek mill bitch I Ave even seen a flaccid dick go harder Dan ur come bk diss track! Lmao