Police arrest 9 more suspects over the killing of 4yr old boy in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Police arrest 9 more suspects over the killing of 4yr old boy in Lagos

9 people have been arrested in connection with the July 27th murder of a four-year old boy by 16 year old Tajudeen Azeez (pictured above) in Ijaniki, Lagos. (read previous story here)

The Lagos state Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Patricia Amadin, said the suspects were arrested following a confessional statement by Azeez who is currently in police custody. She added that the police is still investigating the matter and more arrest will be made.

Azeez had agreed to kill his neighbor's child after a man named Osho promised to give him N50,000 if he can provide human flesh

71 comments:

I hope and pray they are the RIGHT SUSPECT....

They should be punish accordingly. ...

Can u imagine d crime dis idiot committed just for 50k. Wht a shame! They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

May every guilty person rot in Jail

-----

9 Health Benefits Of Bitter Leaf - No 1 Will Suprise You!

Also get a FREE BOOK that shows you how to use the extract for health benefits

READ BY CLICKING LINK BELOW

9 HEALTH BENEFITS OF BITTER LEAF - No 1 Will Suprise You!

Jennifer Takon said...

The wicked would not unpunished

I know these islamic alfas are involved in this kind of crime...

I'm still shocked at the kinda wickedness deposited on such a young shoulder.Jeez! That boy isn't a boy

Thats a nice job,kudos and let them do the job properly!

GOD ABEG XPOSE DEM ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmm ok good

Hang em all.

Good work, I hope dey catch and prosecute everyone involved in the killing of dat innocent child. Linda take note!

Thank God, d spirit of d lil boy wl push dem out n dey wl v no peace till d end of der lives

Trendyify said...

They better kill them by hanging, idiots

it is well

#Lord Have Mercy!! still can't believe a 16yr old can kill... talk more of bringing out intestine, kidney, pe**is and all!! Oh The Small Boy! May God give his parents the fortitude to bear the loss!.....

I'm 24 years man resinding in Abuja, I like trying New things around part of my hobbies are driving, swimming, travelling and skiing. Are you a lady young and good looking? Want to hang around me and enjoy my jokes, drive Porsche panamera and go out around abj WhatsApp Me on +16172308695 Smart ladies only

Evil souls...may they rot in jail

Uncrupulously Disheartening...
Nigeria!
*Sigh*

We are in a wicked word

Because of 50k? Poverty is a cause indeed.....

Thank You Nigeria Police. Thanks.

So it's oshomole,this is interesting

Lord hv mercy

Ayodele Jay said...

End time!!!!

na wa oo
all dis death evry where

We are in a wicked word

Nawa. O

That boy deserves serious justice!

Well done good job coming from the police. All of them should be brought to book

David Shawn's blog said...

na wa oh.. which kain thing be this

aproko manager said...

Wetin we nor go hear...arrest dem all shuuuuuuu

Nna what is this rubbish for christ sake.... They should kill all of them no tym....

PLEASE they should just sentence all convicted to death by hanging or having their bodies cut off piece by piece. Killing an innocent boy who had his life ahead of him is very heinous crime. His father said his son wanted to be the President of Nigeria. This lil man had dreams but these wicked men cut it off cos their greed, their love for money and power. I will say it again that all those convicted be sentenced to death GBAM! They should not put them in jail. Continue to rest in peace lil one. We all know u are with the Lord now.

Daily diet tv said...

When the life of a lion killed in Africa is causing more outrage in the US than the lives of blacks wasted by racist cops.

God will surely be revealing the wicked people, because of money they waste d life of that little boy! haaaaaaa

Subuhanallah

OMOT said...

ITS WELL BT AM NT SURE D 14YRS OLD BOY IS D REAL PERSON DT DID D CUTTING, SEEMS ITS DONE BY D ELDERLY ONES THEY JUST TOLD HIM TO BRING D BOY. LINDA PLS HLP ME ASK D BOY DT WHO CUT THE SMALL BOYS BODY? COS I NEED TO KNOW HOW HE GOT D LIVER TO DOTHAT.
SOSADMOOD.

Na WA o

Only God can save us all from the sins of Ego,Owo,Kudi.

My year of Linda's 100k

I BELIEVE THAT AZEEZ HAS MADNESS
THE BOY IS NOT NORMAL THAT IS WHY THE RITUALIST USING HIM TO COVER UP

Wonder shall never end oh . Devil at work

Gistwithtai said...

If its me that saw that child 16 year old child.I woulD kill him..it hurTs me wen I see pple killin an animal.buh to kill a human being...gosh..the world really is coming to an and

They all need to be sentenced to death in a gruesome way....

Na wa o!things dey happen o!

I believe in retributive justice... That's to say, who so ever was involved in this barbaric act should be killed the same way this little boy was grusumely killed.. The punishment should be proportional to the crime. Period!!

Just feed them to snakes

darmiekint said...

They ought to be killed instantly

~via innjoo one~

Dumb Fuck.
Ritualist Alert.
Horn the Alarm.
FYI, Real Ballers don't jst go 'bout throwin away their Phone Num like that on the Cyberspace..
Mumu.

See small boy of 16 years dey look for moni, waitin en won use am do? I wonder wot he will do wen he gets to, 25

I just pity de deseased parents. If na me i no go gree o, i go kill back

Jesus!, I'm lost for words.

Can u imagine d crime dis idiot committed just for 50k. Wht a shame! They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

Train up a child in the way he should go.......... This happened bcos of the love of money environment around the boy. It doesn't matter as long as you have money to spend. May the Almighty have mercy on his soul. Amen

U fool, we ar saying something serious, u ar talking about dating. Does dis look like a dating blog? Mtcheew!!

shats said...

Ure just a bloody fool i knew someone must mention islam here n u did. Wen christians do such who insults ur religion?? Just condemn d boy n leave his religion else u would see how ur end would be. Illetrate idiot

Pure evil....

A boy of 16 involved in such evil?? Am still trying 2 digest dis news.....smh

Dis word

Rappist/killer on the loose, young girls beware

Nig said...

I knw some pastors who are very much into dis business as well

Wicked world.

They shld all be killed

A man butchered his friend in akwa ibom
http://www.brainnewsng.com/man-butchers-friend-in-uyo-akwa-ibom-state-warning-graphic-photo/

Curse